61 Ticks for ZackB
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-07-05|Shoulder Season|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shoulder-season/106374507|1|CO : Buena Vista : Turtle Rocks
2014-06-03|Kevin Spies the Line|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kevin-spies-the-line/105754594|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2014-06-03|High Plains Whimper|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-plains-whimper/106873391|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2014-05-23|Jay's Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jays-route/106948440|1|CO : Durango : X Rock : Dos XX
2014-05-04|Martha|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b WI2+ M2-3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/martha/105747546|5|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : RMNP - Mixed/Ice : Long's Peak/Mt. Meeker Cirq...
2014-04-26|East Face Center|5.0 2- 4 I 6 MM 1c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-center/105751699|4|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : Central : Front Porch
2014-04-24|Pony Up|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pony-up/105748262|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2014-04-10|Calypso|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calypso/105748391|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2013-07-17|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
2013-07-17|Northcutt Start|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northcutt-start/105748678|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
2013-07-13|East Face South Side|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-south-side/105751648|4|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : South : Seal Rock
2013-07-02|Ingraham Glacier-Disappointment Cleaver Route|Mod. Snow|approach 7-1-13, summited 7-2-13|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ingraham-glacier-disappointment-cleaver-route/105877100|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount Rainier
2013-06-12|Breezy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/breezy/105750472|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2013-06-04|5.10a Face|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/510a-face/105754942|1|CO : Golden : Lookout Mountain Crag
2013-06-04|5.9 Face|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/59-face/105754939|1|CO : Golden : Lookout Mountain Crag
2013-06-04|5.10 Crack aka "Thin Fingers"|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b C1||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/510-crack-aka-thin-fingers/105759501|1|CO : Golden : Lookout Mountain Crag
2013-06-04|5.8 Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/58-crack/105754948|1|CO : Golden : Lookout Mountain Crag
2013-06-03|5.8 Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/58-crack/105754948|1|CO : Golden : Lookout Mountain Crag
2013-06-03|5.9 Face|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/59-face/105754939|1|CO : Golden : Lookout Mountain Crag
2013-06-03|5.10 Crack aka "Thin Fingers"|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b C1||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/510-crack-aka-thin-fingers/105759501|1|CO : Golden : Lookout Mountain Crag
2013-06-03|5.10a Face|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/510a-face/105754942|1|CO : Golden : Lookout Mountain Crag
2013-05-30|Alan's Seam|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alans-seam/105750451|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : The Trad Lands
2013-05-30|High Plains Whimper|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-plains-whimper/106873391|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-05-22|2 Ways 2 Hell|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/2-ways-2-hell/106991243|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Overhang Area
2013-05-10|Kevin's Trad Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kevins-trad-line/106387449|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-05-10|Sleeper|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleeper/106339099|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-05-10|Henry Spies the Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/henry-spies-the-line/105748600|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-05-10|Henry Spies the Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/henry-spies-the-line/105748600|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-05-07|Kevin's Trad Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kevins-trad-line/106387449|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-04-27|This Bone's For You|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/this-bones-for-you/105750481|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : The Risk Area
2013-04-27|Handcrack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/handcrack/105752530|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : The Risk Area
2013-04-21|East Face, Far Right|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-far-right/105760317|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Dome
2013-04-21|Brand New Bosch|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brand-new-bosch/105873216|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Boulder Slips
2013-04-21|Edges and Ledges|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/edges-and-ledges/105870616|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Boulder Slips
2013-04-13|Flaked Out|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flaked-out/108070682|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Prestige Worldwide Wall
2013-04-13|Seams Thin|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/seams-thin/108070739|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Prestige Worldwide Wall
2013-04-13|Rat Rod|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rat-rod/108070712|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Prestige Worldwide Wall
2013-04-13|Pine Tree Eliminate|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pine-tree-eliminate/108070696|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Prestige Worldwide Wall
2013-03-16|Little Ox|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-ox/105750835|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : The Trad Lands
2013-03-16|X It|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/x-it/105750850|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : The Trad Lands
2013-03-16|Traditions|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/traditions/105750862|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : The Trad Lands
2013-03-16|Liar Liar|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/liar-liar/105750856|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : The Trad Lands
2013-02-23|Ian Murders Another Route|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ian-murders-another-route/106991236|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-02-23|Kevin's Trad Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kevins-trad-line/106387449|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-02-23|Traditions|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/traditions/105750862|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : The Trad Lands
2013-02-23|X It|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/x-it/105750850|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : The Trad Lands
2013-02-16|Kevin Spies the Line|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kevin-spies-the-line/105754594|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-02-16|Kevin's Trad Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kevins-trad-line/106387449|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-02-16|Ian and Pat Spy Yet Another Easy Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ian-and-pat-spy-yet-another-easy-line/106991229|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-02-03|John Adams' Adams Apple|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/john-adams-adams-apple/105748208|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Brown Cloud Rocks
2013-02-03|Killian's Dead|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/killians-dead/105748217|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Brown Cloud Rocks
2013-02-03|Deck Chairs on the Titanic|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deck-chairs-on-the-titanic/105748220|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Brown Cloud Rocks
2013-02-03|Punkin Puss & Mushmouse aka Bow of the Titanic|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/punkin-puss--mushmouse-aka-bow-of-the-titanic/106379180|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Brown Cloud Rocks
2013-01-27|Briefcase Fulla Blues|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/briefcase-fulla-blues/106339110|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Twelve Pack Wall
2013-01-27|Honey, I Shrunk the Hemmorrhoids|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/honey-i-shrunk-the-hemmorrhoids/105755662|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Twelve Pack Wall
2013-01-20|Mandela aka Leaning Pillar|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Nice trad lead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mandela-aka-leaning-pillar/105762744|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : MBA Buttress
2013-01-20|Brain Cloud aka Shadow Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Thwarted mid-route at the crux. Did not finish.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brain-cloud-aka-shadow-arete/105748609|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : MBA Buttress
2013-01-20|Mini Me|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Started on Waszup? finished on Mini Me.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mini-me/106652316|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : MBA Buttress
2013-01-20|Little Ox|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-ox/105750835|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : The Trad Lands
2012-12-02|Double Down|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-down/105764166|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Sport Park : Surprising Crag : South Face
2012-12-02|Frictionary|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frictionary/105749821|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Sport Park : Surprising Crag : South Face