24 Ticks for Wayne
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-08-16|Swanson Arete|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/swanson-arete/105748651
2012-08-09|Toe The Line|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|OS P1, fun route!!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/toe-the-line/105957789
2010-10-02|Playin' Hooky|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Led pitch 1 (and 3), what a blast :)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/playin-hooky/106701638
2009-09-18|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Finally got on this!!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490
2008-10-10|Splash|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/splash/105749938
2008-10-10|Devin's Dihedral|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/devins-dihedral/105748241
2008-10-10|Bosch Blanket Bingo|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bosch-blanket-bingo/105748232
2008-10-10|Chouette|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|really runout|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chouette/105753814
2008-10-10|Topless Etiquette|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/topless-etiquette/105748256
2008-09-28|Verschneidung|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/verschneidung/105748936
2008-09-19|Tree Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|onsight lead, 4th ever lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tree-line/105996811
2008-09-19|Twilight Time|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|5th lead, glad that 3rd bolt was there.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twilight-time/105994585
2008-09-18|Buried Treasure|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|led middle pitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buried-treasure/105988542
2008-09-16|Road to Isengard|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|led this :)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-to-isengard/105756358
2008-09-16|Lothlorien|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|First lead!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lothlorien/105750745
2008-09-16|The Memory of Trees|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-memory-of-trees/105750922
2008-08-23|Passing Lane|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/passing-lane/105755146
2008-08-23|Stone Cold Moderate|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stone-cold-moderate/105748894
2008-08-23|Middle Toe|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-toe/105753781
2008-07-12|North Face Left|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face-left/105748148
2008-07-12|Northwest Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northwest-corner/105748145
2008-07-12|Diagonal|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diagonal/105755899
2007-07-04|Stairway to Heaven|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stairway-to-heaven/105756502
2007-04-29|Breezy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/breezy/105750472