47 Ticks for Tzilla Rapdrilla
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-04-26|Stranglehold|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stranglehold/106387476|1|CO : South Platte : West Creek : Thunder Ridge : The Post Office
2014-04-19|Ginger Snap|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ginger-snap/108152226|1|CO : South Platte : Staunton State Park : Staunton Rocks : Meadow Dome : Tan Corridor
2014-04-19|The Opportunist|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-opportunist/108151365|1|CO : South Platte : Staunton State Park : Staunton Rocks : Meadow Dome : Tan Corridor
2014-04-19|Reef On It!|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reef-on-it/108152210|1|CO : South Platte : Staunton State Park : Staunton Rocks : Meadow Dome : Tan Corridor
2014-02-22|Cool Thing|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cool-thing/105761619|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Child Free Zone (aka Parkwa...
2014-02-22|Unknown|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown/107038016|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Child Free Zone (aka Parkwa...
2014-02-22|Off Guard|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/off-guard/105761622|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Child Free Zone (aka Parkwa...
2014-02-17|Team Anorexia|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Cleaned little tree stump off the first part|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/team-anorexia/108007569|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : The Bank
2014-02-17|Metamusso|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|OSF|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/metamusso/106912548|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : The Bank
2014-02-17|Scarf and Barf|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a|Going a bit left at the crux seemed to make sense|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scarf-and-barf/107454328|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : The Bank
2014-01-20|Dereliction Affliction|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|OSF w/ the Gordster|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dereliction-affliction/105754837|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2013-12-14|Bimbo in Limbo|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bimbo-in-limbo/105749836|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Winterfest Wall
2013-12-14|Nine To Five|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nine-to-five/105754876|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Hot Spot Area
2013-12-14|Bush Loves Detroit|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bush-loves-detroit/105752206|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Winterfest Wall
2013-08-29|Gyromancy|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gyromancy/105760854|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Black Widow Slab
2013-04-20|High Pockets|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-pockets/106373223|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Sand Gulch : Contest Wall
2013-04-14|Pedestrian Gene Pool|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pedestrian-gene-pool/105753562|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Sand Gulch : Free Form Wall
2013-04-14|Black Ape |5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|OSF|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-ape-/106387408|1|CO : South Platte : West Creek : Thunder Ridge : Black and Tan Wall
2013-03-02|Ian and Pat Spy Yet Another Easy Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ian-and-pat-spy-yet-another-easy-line/106991229|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-03-02|Henry Spies the Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/henry-spies-the-line/105748600|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2013-03-02|Ian Murders Another Route|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|You can make this harder by not stemming|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ian-murders-another-route/106991236|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area
2012-08-17|Predator|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/predator/106189098|1|CO : Independence Pass : Lincoln Creek : Sunset Cliff
2012-05-13|Kor's Corner|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|A worthy repeat|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kors-corner/105754465|1|CO : Glenwood Springs : Glenwood Canyon : Puoux : Main Wall
2012-05-08|Monkey Pause|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Repeat from years ago, fun quick route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-pause/105759615|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Monkey House
2012-04-01|Dreamscape|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII 25 E4 6a|Great route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dreamscape/105979968|1|AL : Sand Rock : Sun Wall
2012-03-17|Sex Pistol|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sex-pistol/105875060|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Punk Rock
2012-03-10|Supermax|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/supermax/106634104|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Sand Gulch : Free Form Wall
2012-01-21|Short & Sweet|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/short--sweet/106582587|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Spiney Ridge
2012-01-21|Sugar and Spice|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sugar-and-spice/106330589|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Spiney Ridge
2012-01-21|Straight Rocket|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/straight-rocket/106643979|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Spiney Ridge
2010-12-12|Purple Toe Nails|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/purple-toe-nails/105763212|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Spiney Ridge
2010-09-15|Begin Again|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/begin-again/105754342|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Red Wall
2010-03-11|No Turning Back|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-turning-back/105749500|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Red Wall
2009-10-06|The Open Book|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-open-book/105924870|2|NC : Linville Gorge : Amphitheater
2009-07-05|Wagon Wheel of Death|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wagon-wheel-of-death/106198625|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Slavery Wall
2007-08-04|Wishbone Dihedral|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|FA sometime around then|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wishbone-dihedral/106895231|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : Chicken Head Ranch
2003-08-30|Fear of Sunlight|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Date ?? perhaps before anyon else|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fear-of-sunlight/105751471|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Vampire Rock
2002-11-14|Occupied Territory|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/occupied-territory/105759858|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Mountain : Ridge 4
2002-08-03|Pervertical Sanctuary|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|w/ziggy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pervertical-sanctuary/105748939|6|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : The Diamond
2002-06-14|Pick Pocket|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pick-pocket/106893248|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Superratic Pillar
2001-07-02|Movement of Fear|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/movement-of-fear/105753889|1|CO : Rifle : Rifle Mountain Park : Anti-Phil Wall
1996-08-25|Yellow Wall|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c R|Stellar day|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yellow-wall/105748493|8|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : The Diamond
1994-07-11|File Drawer|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/file-drawer/105749488|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Crimpfest Wall
1993-08-21|Rumor Has It|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|At the time I had sent every route in Rifle - date was approx.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rumor-has-it/105985455|1|CO : Rifle : Rifle Mountain Park : The Sapper Cave
1986-09-02|The Odyssey|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c|With Mike McCormick shortly after moving out west|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-odyssey/106520422|5|NC : Looking Glass Rock : Sun Wall
1976-09-22|Crackerjack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|In mountain boots|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crackerjack/105925443|2|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock
0000-00-00|New Beginning|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|sometime back in the 90s|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-beginning/105749503|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Red Wall