31 Ticks for Ty Harlacker
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2011-05-21|Leprosy|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/leprosy/106785238|1|NM : Jemez Valley Area : Jemez Cave (a.k.a. Crystal ...
2011-05-21|New  1|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-1/106809959|1|NM : Jemez Valley Area : Jemez Cave (a.k.a. Crystal ...
2011-05-18|Botox|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/botox/106785247|1|NM : Jemez Valley Area : Jemez Cave (a.k.a. Crystal ...
2010-09-26|Matthes Crest Traverse - South to North|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Very fun, camped by Echo lake and hiked up. Started 10:45 rapped 3:45|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/matthes-crest-traverse---south-to-north/106008982|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Cathedral Range : Matthes Crest
2010-09-22|Make  A Wish|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/make-a-wish/106081926|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Pendergrass-Murray Recreati... : Drive-By Crag
2010-09-16|Grant's Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grants-crack/105841126|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Swan Slab
2010-09-10|Church Bowl Tree|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Great finger locks! Pitons scars feel good on the digits.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/church-bowl-tree/105915141|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2010-09-07|The Grack - Center|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-grack---center/105862623|3|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Glacier Point Apron
2010-08-27|Soy Beefcake|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/soy-beefcake/106383104|1|NM : Jemez Valley Area : Upper East Fork : Spaghetti Western Wall Area
2010-08-12|The Second Coming|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Climbed w/Kevin. Started to rain finished on crack above Rapture. Nice 1/2 bolts on Rapture.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-second-coming/105789961|4|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Chimney Canyon : Muralla Grande
2010-08-02|Estrellita|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Did with Miss Piggy, fun day.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/estrellita/105789299|1|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : La Cueva Canyon, Upper : Estrellita
2010-08-02|Miss Piggy|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/miss-piggy/105994499|2|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : La Cueva Canyon, Upper : Hole in the Wall
2010-03-11|Slippery When Sweat|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slippery-when-sweat/106928054|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : News Wall
2010-03-07|The Backscratcher|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-backscratcher/106432685|1|TX : Hueco Tanks : North Mountain : Warm Up Wall
2010-03-04|The Melon Patch|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-melon-patch/106432774|1|TX : Hueco Tanks : North Mountain : Scary Boulder
2010-03-01|Jungle Mountaineering|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jungle-mountaineering/105949475|4|International : North America : Mexico : Northern Mexico : El Potrero Chico : La Selva (Jungle Wall)
2010-02-25|Cold Woman, Warm Tufa|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Fun. The anchor chains are a bit rusty & small. Besides that great fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cold-woman-warm-tufa/106400374|1|International : North America : Mexico : Northern Mexico : El Potrero Chico : Fitness Canyon : Fitness Cave
2010-02-22|Sweat|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sweat/105862559|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : News Wall
2010-01-21|Stairway to Heaven|WI4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stairway-to-heaven/105747437|7|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Silverton : Eureka
2009-12-05|Slippery When Wet|WI4|Left Ripper's locker up there.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slippery-when-wet/105747443|2|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Ouray (Ice/Mixed) : Camp Bird Road
2009-12-02|Horsetail Falls|WI4-5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/horsetail-falls/105747475|4|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Ouray (Ice/Mixed) : US Highway 550
2009-11-18|Direct North Face|WI4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/direct-north-face/106067338|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Silverton : South Mineral Creek
2009-10-21|South Face Left|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face-left/105850740|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Point Dume
2009-06-25|Leprosy|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/leprosy/106785238|1|NM : Jemez Valley Area : Jemez Cave (a.k.a. Crystal ...
2008-12-26|Slip Sliding Away|WI4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slip-sliding-away/105747434|2|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Ouray (Ice/Mixed) : Camp Bird Road
2008-12-08|The Ribbon|WI4|First pitch hard to protect bring lost arrows|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-ribbon/105747938|4|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Ouray (Ice/Mixed) : Camp Bird Road
2008-12-08|Chock Up Another One|WI3-4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chock-up-another-one/105747468|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Ouray (Ice/Mixed) : Camp Bird Road
2008-11-23|Second Gully|WI3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-gully/105747575|5|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Silverton : Eureka
2008-11-23|Campground Couloir|WI3-4|Fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/campground-couloir/106067343|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Silverton : South Mineral Creek
2008-06-15|Way Up Yonder|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Huge spider next to the anchor, besides that  a great climb.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/way-up-yonder/106037239|2|KY : Red River Gorge : Roadside Crag (CLOSED)
2008-02-20|Skylight|WI4+ M4-5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skylight/105747482|3|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Ouray (Ice/Mixed) : Camp Bird Road