29 Ticks for sheree
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-09-04|Send Me on My Way|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/send-me-on-my-way/106085043
2013-09-04|The Offering|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-offering/106085047
2013-07-15|Racing Babies / Lounging Like a Roman|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/racing-babies--lounging-like-a-roman/105856788
2013-07-13|Racing Babies / Lounging Like a Roman|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|Fun moves. Clip the first. Last bolt is bad.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/racing-babies--lounging-like-a-roman/105856788
2013-07-13|The Glug Glug|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-glug-glug/106818415
2013-07-11|Beer Bong|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beer-bong/105846621
2013-07-11|Douggie and Jimmy's Excellent Adventure|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/douggie-and-jimmys-excellent-adventure/106229924
2013-07-04|Identity Crisis|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/identity-crisis/107112867
2013-07-02|Cranium Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cranium-crack/107118108
2013-01-10|Squire|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/squire/106104441
2013-01-06|Man's Best Friend|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mans-best-friend/106070440
2013-01-02|Dancin' with a God|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dancin-with-a-god/105732545
2012-12-30|Panty Raid|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panty-raid/105732941
2012-11-06|Boylesque|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boylesque/106085319
2012-11-02|Spring Showers Bring May Flowers|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spring-showers-bring-may-flowers/107249874
2012-10-27|Pakistani Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pakistani-route/106138388
2012-10-23|Dykes Next Door|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dykes-next-door/105715016
2012-10-21|Totally Flaked|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/totally-flaked/106263982
2012-10-19|Liquid Sunshine|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/liquid-sunshine/106809041
2012-10-19|Pakistani Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pakistani-route/106138388
2012-10-14|Humpbacks in Love|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/humpbacks-in-love/105991355
2012-10-10|Kamps Crack (Classic Crack)|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|First trad ever yeaaaa|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kamps-crack-classic-crack/105714842
2012-09-21|Liquid Sunshine|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/liquid-sunshine/106809041
2012-09-13|Monsoon|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monsoon/107015696
2012-09-12|Buster Douglas|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buster-douglas/105715364
2012-09-10|Mister Fister|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mister-fister/107677843
2012-09-10|Princess, I Wanna Leaha.|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/princess-i-wanna-leaha/107229298
2012-09-10|Skywalker|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skywalker/107229309
2012-04-11|All Strung Out on Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|first|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/all-strung-out-on-crack/105973968