34 Ticks for sheree
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2015-03-29|Mr. Interruptus|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-interruptus/106275137|1|UT : Wasatch Range : Ogden : 9th Street
2013-09-04|The Offering|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-offering/106085047|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Muir Valley : Bruise Brothers Wall
2013-09-04|Send Me on My Way|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/send-me-on-my-way/106085043|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Muir Valley : Bruise Brothers Wall
2013-07-15|Racing Babies / Lounging Like a Roman|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/racing-babies--lounging-like-a-roman/105856788|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : French Cattle Ranch : Big Kahuna Pillar
2013-07-13|Racing Babies / Lounging Like a Roman|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Fun moves. Clip the first. Last bolt is bad.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/racing-babies--lounging-like-a-roman/105856788|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : French Cattle Ranch : Big Kahuna Pillar
2013-07-13|The Glug Glug|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-glug-glug/106818415|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : French Cattle Ranch : Big Kahuna Pillar
2013-07-11|Beer Bong|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beer-bong/105846621|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Dream Land
2013-07-11|Douggie and Jimmy's Excellent Adventure|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/douggie-and-jimmys-excellent-adventure/106229924|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Dream Land
2013-07-04|Identity Crisis|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/identity-crisis/107112867|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : Big Picture Gully : Nameless Wall
2013-07-02|Cranium Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cranium-crack/107118108|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : Blue Sky : Indecent Exposure
2013-05-02|Ordeal|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ordeal/105867099|1|CA : Central Coast : Pinnacles National Monument : East Side : Discovery Wall
2013-04-13|Pass Time|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pass-time/105790404|1|CA : Tahquitz & Suicide Rocks : Suicide Rock : Buttress of Cracks : Buttress of Cracks - Left S...
2013-03-28|Campfire Girl|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/campfire-girl/105721978|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Indian Cove : Indian Cove Campground : Campfire Crag : Campfire Crag - North Face
2013-03-27|Little Brown Eye|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-brown-eye/105977790|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Indian Cove : Indian Cove Campground : Campfire Crag : Campfire Crag - North Face
2013-01-10|Squire|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/squire/106104441|1|NV : Red Rock : Second Pullout : Hunter S. Thompson Dome
2013-01-06|Man's Best Friend|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mans-best-friend/106070440|2|NV : Red Rock : Sandstone Quarry : Front Corridor
2013-01-02|Dancin' with a God|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dancin-with-a-god/105732545|1|NV : Red Rock : Second Pullout : The Black Corridor : Upper Level
2012-12-30|Panty Raid|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panty-raid/105732941|1|NV : Red Rock : First Pullout : Panty Wall
2012-11-06|Boylesque|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boylesque/106085319|1|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : South Seas : Bird's Nest
2012-11-02|Spring Showers Bring May Flowers|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spring-showers-bring-may-flowers/107249874|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : The Thunderhead
2012-10-27|Pakistani Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pakistani-route/106138388|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : Sunshine : Big Black Face
2012-10-23|Dykes Next Door|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dykes-next-door/105715016|1|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : South Seas : Critical View
2012-10-21|Totally Flaked|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/totally-flaked/106263982|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : The Mohican : Head Shop Wall
2012-10-19|Liquid Sunshine|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/liquid-sunshine/106809041|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : Skeletal Remains
2012-10-19|Pakistani Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pakistani-route/106138388|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : Sunshine : Big Black Face
2012-10-14|Humpbacks in Love|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/humpbacks-in-love/105991355|2|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : South Seas : Shipyard Rock
2012-10-10|Kamps Crack (Classic Crack)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|First trad ever yeaaaa|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kamps-crack-classic-crack/105714842|1|SD : Custer State Park : Sylvan Lake  : Outlets : Inner Outlet
2012-09-21|Liquid Sunshine|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/liquid-sunshine/106809041|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : Skeletal Remains
2012-09-13|Monsoon|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monsoon/107015696|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : The Thunderhead
2012-09-12|Buster Douglas|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buster-douglas/105715364|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : Skeletal Remains
2012-09-10|Mister Fister|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mister-fister/107677843|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : The Dark Side : Dark Side Wall
2012-09-10|Princess, I Wanna Leaha.|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/princess-i-wanna-leaha/107229298|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : The Dark Side : Warm Up Wall
2012-09-10|Skywalker|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skywalker/107229309|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : The Dark Side : Warm Up Wall
2012-04-11|All Strung Out on Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|first|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/all-strung-out-on-crack/105973968|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : Blue Sky : Lord Of The Flies Wall