10 Ticks for Tommy Ormond
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2012-08-14|Parallel Development|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c PG13|ya ya|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/parallel-development/107749095|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Bell Buttress Massif : Aquarium Wall
2012-08-14|Convergence Corner|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b PG13|ya ya|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/convergence-corner/107749076|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Bell Buttress Massif : Aquarium Wall
2012-07-18|Consilience|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a|sweeeeeeet|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/consilience/105760851|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Black Widow Slab
2012-07-05|F**k You|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|sweeeeet|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fk-you/105764175|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Black Widow Slab
2012-07-05|SMERSH|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|Still can't feel the backs of my hands|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smersh/106040405|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Black Widow Slab
2008-11-08|I Did It My Way|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a R|YUM|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-did-it-my-way/105755470|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2008-11-08|Prime Time Climb|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|FACE|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prime-time-climb/105752404|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Hawk-Eagle Ridge
2008-11-08|Self Abuse|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|YOUR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/self-abuse/105751252|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Hawk-Eagle Ridge
2008-11-08|Bold Finger|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|IN|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bold-finger/105755452|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Hawk-Eagle Ridge
2008-11-08|Die Heeda Rule|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|BALLS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/die-heeda-rule/105763737|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Hawk-Eagle Ridge