38 Ticks for Steven Roth
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-08-19|Manhattan Project |5.14a 8b+ 32 X+ 32 E8 7a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/manhattan-project-/108370322
2014-03-17|Bat Karma|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bat-karma/108742946
2013-08-19|Tradewinds|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tradewinds/106512047
2013-08-18|Solar Flare|5.12+ 7c 28 IX 27 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solar-flare/108253019
2013-06-05|The Odyssey Sit|V11-12 8A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-odyssey-sit/108254774
2013-04-07|Bazooka Country|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bazooka-country/105843574
2013-03-14|Aftershock|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aftershock/105808870
2013-03-14|Gotham City|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gotham-city/105957082
2013-03-14|Levitation 29|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/levitation-29/105732443
2013-03-14|SOS|5.13- 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E7 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sos/105808879
2013-03-14|Harakiri|V7- 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/harakiri/107830216
2013-03-14|Threadfin|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/threadfin/105808884
2013-03-14|No Dogs Allowed (aka K-9)|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-dogs-allowed-aka-k-9/105880571
2013-03-14|Spring Break|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spring-break/105732887
2013-03-14|Tarantula|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tarantula/106415185
2013-03-14|The Gift|5.12d 7c 28 IX 28 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-gift/105732371
2013-03-14|A Day in the Life|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-day-in-the-life/105913834
2013-03-14|Burrito Supreme|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/burrito-supreme/107995293
2013-03-14|Beyond Reason|5.13b 8a 29 IX+ 30 E7 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beyond-reason/106651797
2013-03-14|Wonderstuff|5.12d 7c 28 IX 28 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wonderstuff/105956350
2013-03-14|Maneater|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maneater/105834017
2013-03-14|Baseboy (Bolted Variation)|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baseboy-bolted-variation/105944445
2013-03-14|Caustic Cock|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/caustic-cock/105820098
2013-03-14|Fuck this Sport (aka Fear this Sport)|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fuck-this-sport-aka-fear-this-sport/105956362
2013-02-14|Sunshine (sit)|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sunshine-sit/106603636
2013-02-13|The Odyssey |V9 7C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-odyssey-/108254768
2013-01-03|Stan's Treverse|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stans-treverse/106975799
2012-12-12|Indian Rock Traverse|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/indian-rock-traverse/105735092
2012-12-04|Black Plague|V6- 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-plague/106614546
2012-11-29|Jungle fever|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jungle-fever/105736253
2012-11-15|Impossible Wall|V8-9 7B+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/impossible-wall/106387266
2012-10-18|New Wave|V9 7C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-wave/106451683
2012-10-16|The Ramp|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-ramp/105735302
2012-10-15|The Seam|V7 7A+ R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-seam/107485791
2012-10-09|Nat's Traverse|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nats-traverse/105734816
2012-10-06|Bizatch|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bizatch/107754193
2012-10-06|Animal Style|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animal-style/105735116
2012-10-06|Shogun|V5 6C PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shogun/107308220