60 Ticks for Pete Spri
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2009-07-19|Bring on the Clowns|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bring-on-the-clowns/105843802
2008-06-19|The Legend|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-legend/105741143
2008-06-19|Desire|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/desire/105828859
2008-06-19|Chest Full of Kind|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chest-full-of-kind/105946140
2008-06-19|Serrator Crack|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serrator-crack/105800700
2007-06-19|Don't Question Me or I'll Kill You Right Now|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dont-question-me-or-ill-kill-you-right-now/106011987
2007-06-19|Honeymoon Chimney|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/honeymoon-chimney/105717292
2007-06-19|Gone With the Wind|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gone-with-the-wind/106243388
2007-06-19|Novacaine|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/novacaine/106243401
2007-06-19|Uinta Hit Squad|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/uinta-hit-squad/105843814
2007-06-19|Tatanka-lyotanka|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tatanka-lyotanka/105741806
2007-06-19|Yah-Keerah|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yah-keerah/105741803
2007-06-19|Indian Summer|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/indian-summer/105993618
2007-06-19|Black Elk|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-elk/105741140
2007-06-19|Railroad Tracks|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/railroad-tracks/105821587
2007-06-19|Blue Sun|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-sun/105718435
2007-06-19|Power Boy|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/power-boy/105843807
2007-06-19|Hair Raiser|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hair-raiser/106263632
2007-06-19|Thor's Unhappy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thors-unhappy/106263643
2007-06-19|Lowe Route|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lowe-route/106243559
2007-06-19|Our Piece of Real Estate|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/our-piece-of-real-estate/105717505
2007-06-19|Pigs In Space|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pigs-in-space/105831783
2007-06-19|Jah Man|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jah-man/105717373
2007-06-19|Green Eggs and Ham|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-eggs-and-ham/106243441
2006-06-19|Unnamed 10+|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-10/105886695
2006-06-19|Unknown far left|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-far-left/105811863
2006-06-19|Unknown Pod Climb.|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-pod-climb/105718315
2006-06-19|Unknown far left - II|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-far-left---ii/105811875
2006-06-19|Unnamed 5.10 Flake|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-510-flake/106141573
2006-06-19|Unnamed 9+|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-9/105717487
2006-06-19|Elephant Man|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elephant-man/105717661
2006-06-19|Ansaid Tower|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ansaid-tower/106060576
2006-06-19|Generic Crack|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/generic-crack/105717328
2006-06-19|Binou's Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/binous-crack/105717346
2006-06-19|3AM Crack|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/3am-crack/105717766
2006-06-19|Bad Rad Duality|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bad-rad-duality/105717760
2006-06-19|Gorilla|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gorilla/105717424
2006-06-19|Incredible Hand Crack|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/incredible-hand-crack/105717367
2006-06-19|Supercrack of the Desert|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/supercrack-of-the-desert/105717364
2006-06-19|Hayley's Heyday|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hayleys-heyday/106022847
2006-06-19|Petrelli Motors|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/petrelli-motors/105717670
2006-06-19|Kor-Ingalls Route|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-ingalls-route/105717289
2006-06-19|North Chimney|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-chimney/105717307
2006-06-19|Chocolate Corner|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chocolate-corner/105717349
2006-06-19|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310
2006-06-19|Entry Fee|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/entry-fee/105717379
2006-06-19|Leapin' Lizards|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/leapin-lizards/105717382
2006-06-19|Dawn of an Age|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dawn-of-an-age/105717514
2006-06-19|Hamburger Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hamburger-crack/105751834
2003-06-19|Ingraham Glacier-Disappointment Cleaver Route|Mod. Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ingraham-glacier-disappointment-cleaver-route/105877100
2002-06-19|East Face|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b C2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face/105918222
0000-00-00|Satan's Little Helper|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/satans-little-helper/105793703
0000-00-00|The Big Easy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-big-easy/105827418
0000-00-00|Bottoms Up|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bottoms-up/106241707
0000-00-00|Beckey Route (SW Face)|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beckey-route-sw-face/105797867
0000-00-00|Coleman/Deming Glacier|Mod. Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/colemandeming-glacier/105920598
0000-00-00|Jack of Diamonds|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jack-of-diamonds/106413732
0000-00-00|The Open Book|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-open-book/106413723
0000-00-00|Desert Shield|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/desert-shield/105947340
0000-00-00|Jesus Saves|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jesus-saves/106279526