97 Ticks for Sonnabend
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2012-09-22|Rabbit's Foot|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rabbits-foot/106464123
2012-09-22|Bugs Bunny|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead - OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bugs-bunny/106460410
2012-09-22|Roger Rabbit|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Lead - draws in place|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/roger-rabbit/106460403
2012-09-22|Suffering Succutash |5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|TR - approach shoes|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/suffering-succutash-/106460423
2012-09-20|El Cracko Diablo|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead with Amanda Henderson|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-cracko-diablo/105715556
2012-09-19|Fritz's Fantasy|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Lead - in the dark with a headlamp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fritzs-fantasy/105715538
2012-08-18|Sentinel Crack|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|FSL - (family style lead) w/Chris Z.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sentinel-crack/105842645
2012-08-18|Lost Ego|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Followed - Chris Z. lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-ego/105842662
2012-08-05|Jammermeister|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Trad Lead w/Lynn|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jammermeister/106301086
2012-08-05|Piece of Cake|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Trad lead w/Lynn|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/piece-of-cake/105826312
2012-01-28|Nightfall|WI4|First ice climb. Followed Chris Z. and Chad D. Free|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nightfall/105930229
2011-11-05|Rose Bush|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|followed Chris Z.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rose-bush/105825955
2011-11-05|Piece of Cake|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead, followed by Chris Z.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/piece-of-cake/105826312
2011-11-05|The Column|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|followed Chris Z. (this seemed like a tougher lead than 5.6)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-column/105826933
2011-11-05|Blue Moon|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Lead, followed by Amanda|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-moon/105826325
2011-07-24|Jump Start|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|RP Lead: Chris Z|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jump-start/105825167
2011-07-24|New Kids on the  Rock|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Family Style Lead: Chris Z|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-kids-on-the-rock/105825163
2011-03-18|Jump Start|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|RP Lead: JLe, Adam Dunn, Kevin|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jump-start/105825167
2011-03-18|Sleeping Bat in a Ziplock Bag|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Pink Point Lead: JLe, Adam Dunn, Kevin|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleeping-bat-in-a-ziplock-bag/105824443
2011-03-18|Suicide Squeeze|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|Lead, one take after 2nd clip|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/suicide-squeeze/105820229
2010-10-02|Solo System|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solo-system/105714746
2010-10-02|Star Dancer|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|OS Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/star-dancer/105714743
2010-09-30|Durrance|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead all pitches. Followed by Lynn and Amanda Henderson. Started 9:00am  summited 4:45.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/durrance/105714812
2010-09-11|Inside Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|RP Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/inside-corner/105794836
2010-09-11|Cathuselum|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|RP Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cathuselum/106181200
2010-08-05|Jump Start|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|RP Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jump-start/105825167
2010-08-05|Cardiac Standstill|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Lead - not clean|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cardiac-standstill/105831459
2010-08-05|Sunburst|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|RP Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sunburst/105826257
2010-07-22|Daily Grind|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|TR first half - lead second half - not clean|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/daily-grind/105795612
2010-07-22|Jar of Flies|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Pink Point|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jar-of-flies/105795622
2010-07-09|Chinese Freedom|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|pink point attempt - finished route but not clean|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chinese-freedom/105826213
2010-07-09|Cool for Cats|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|crappy route - got stuffed and bailed|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cool-for-cats/105831587
2010-07-01|Geriatric Sex Maniacs from Mars|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|attempted on TR after finishing Chinese Freedom. Got stuffed at the crux.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/geriatric-sex-maniacs-from-mars/105831494
2010-07-01|Looking for Lust|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Warm up lead, love this route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/looking-for-lust/105825151
2010-07-01|Chinese Freedom|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|High pointed and finished  this with Chris Z. We'll be back for the red point|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chinese-freedom/105826213
2010-06-24|Two Tone Zephyr|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-tone-zephyr/105825445
2010-06-24|Frequent Flatulence|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frequent-flatulence/105825974
2010-06-24|Doctor Rock|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|OS Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/doctor-rock/105825969
2010-06-12|Birthday Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|TR'd due to crack being very wet. Glad I didn't try to lead it with the wet conditions|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/birthday-crack/105730373
2010-06-12|The Right Twin|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS Trad - tough for a 5.7|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-right-twin/105730382
2010-05-22|Talking with God|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|ChrisZ lead up the to roof, I lead the rest with lightning overhead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/talking-with-god/105842437
2010-05-22|Hateful Pleasures|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|OS lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hateful-pleasures/105826100
2010-05-22|The Perfect Crimb|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|warm up route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-perfect-crimb/105826069
2010-05-15|Phantom Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Dirty Lead - got stuffed by the thin section|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/phantom-crack/105826890
2010-05-15|Quetico Crack|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c|OS - TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quetico-crack/105831429
2009-10-16|Cat in the Hat|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Sean and Lynn's first multipitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cat-in-the-hat/105732419
2009-09-28|Socket Wrench|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Trad - Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/socket-wrench/106487592
2009-09-28|KGB|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|TR - Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kgb/106326644
2009-09-26|Christmas Tree Crack|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|TR - onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/christmas-tree-crack/105920455
2009-09-19|Mantrap|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Finally got it clean|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mantrap/106169513
2009-08-22|Pine Tree, a.k.a. Picnic Face|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|TR - with some beta|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pine-tree-aka-picnic-face/106171667
2009-08-22|Rock Dove a.k.a. Picnic Crack Left|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Trad Lead - Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rock-dove-aka-picnic-crack-left/106171640
2009-07-14|Frequent Flatulence|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|'08|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frequent-flatulence/105825974
2009-07-14|Goofed On Skunk Weed|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/goofed-on-skunk-weed/105825456
2009-07-13|Pandemonium|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|OS (w/Lynn, Andrew, Chris, Jle)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pandemonium/105830832
2009-05-20|Crude Street Blues|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|I think I did this one.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crude-street-blues/105732539
2009-05-20|757 2x4|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|First route as a married man.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/757-2x4/105826075
2009-05-20|Idiot Parade (aka Need to Rest)|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Last route of the day. Took a couple falls but finished. Thanks to the NE folks for the belay.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/idiot-parade-aka-need-to-rest/105826602
2009-05-20|Black Gold|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Clipped the first bolt then came off and rested. Clean after that.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-gold/105849782
2009-05-20|Lewd, Crude, and Misconstrued|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|I got spanked by this route. I didn't make it past bolt 2|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lewd-crude-and-misconstrued/105732536
2009-04-25|Minnie Mum|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/minnie-mum/105730328
2009-02-27|Pocket Puzzle|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pocket-puzzle/105830204
2009-02-27|Fat Boy Goes to the Pond|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|My first climb in AZ.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fat-boy-goes-to-the-pond/105830191
2009-02-27|Arete Horizon|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Sport Lead - onsight with Chris Bastek's draws.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arete-horizon/106401811
2009-02-27|Safe Pool|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/safe-pool/105948739
2008-10-25|Lost Ego|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|red point lead... awesome|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-ego/105842662
2008-10-25|Yosemite Crack|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|TR - did the face below clean had to restart the crack a few times|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yosemite-crack/105842653
2008-09-06|Batman|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Clean on 2nd attempt|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/batman/105794830
2008-07-12|The Perfect Crimb|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-perfect-crimb/105826069
2008-07-12|Two Tone Zephyr|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|RP sport|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-tone-zephyr/105825445
2008-07-12|Needles and Pins|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/needles-and-pins/105826285
2008-07-08|Looking for Lust|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Climbed with Chad. Replaced one of the carabiners at the anchor that was worn half way through.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/looking-for-lust/105825151
2008-07-04|Cathuselum|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cathuselum/106181200
2008-07-04|Lloyd's Lament|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|OS Trad|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lloyds-lament/105794833
2008-07-03|Rose Bush|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|RP Trad|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rose-bush/105825955
2008-07-03|Piece of Cake|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/piece-of-cake/105826312
2008-06-18|Sleeping Bat in a Ziplock Bag|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|sometime in '08|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleeping-bat-in-a-ziplock-bag/105824443
2008-06-14|Keyhole|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|RP Trad|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/keyhole/105826772
2008-06-14|Double Cracks a.k.a. Hamburger Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-cracks-aka-hamburger-crack/105826785
2008-06-14|Lost Ego|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|OS TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-ego/105842662
2008-06-14|  Number 6 a.k.a. The Bulge|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|RP TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/-number-6-aka-the-bulge/105826937
2008-06-14|Sentinel Crack|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|TR (not pretty)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sentinel-crack/105842645
2008-06-13|Good Knight|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|RP TR - W/roof variation|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/good-knight/105844626
2008-06-13|Piece of Pie|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|OS TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/piece-of-pie/105833080
2008-05-31|Old Stump|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS Follow|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/old-stump/105827359
2008-05-31|Black Wall|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|OS TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-wall/105827525
2008-05-31|The Crack|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-crack/105830765
2008-05-17|Sunburst|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sunburst/105826257
2007-09-21|The Flake|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|I think I did this route before Chris and Julia's wedding.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-flake/105990167
2007-09-21|Dislocation Overhang|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Climbed before Chris and Julia's wedding.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dislocation-overhang/105841449
2007-07-09|Rose Bush|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|OS Trad - First Trad route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rose-bush/105825955
2007-07-09|Old Man|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|OS TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/old-man/105919497
2007-07-09|Flopsy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flopsy/105830981
2007-07-09|Minihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/minihedral/105830972
2007-07-09|  Number 6 a.k.a. The Bulge|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/-number-6-aka-the-bulge/105826937
2007-06-16|Inside Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|OS TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/inside-corner/105794836
0000-00-00|Air Conditioned|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Trad Lead - RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/air-conditioned/105843105