37 Ticks for slk
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2012-10-14|Fledgling|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fledgling/106190598|1|ID : City of Rocks : Owl Rock : Owl Rock - West
2012-09-29|God of Thunder (5.9 corner variation)|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/god-of-thunder-59-corner-variation/105973623|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : Dear John Buttress
2012-09-29|The Groove|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-groove/105869262|2|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : Lower Buttress
2012-09-24|Spring Break|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spring-break/106316341|1|NV : Reno - Carson City : River Rock
2012-09-16|Surrealistic Pillar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead first pitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/surrealistic-pillar/105735614|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : Lower Buttress
2012-09-16|Surrealistic Pillar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead first pitch, followed a long second pitch.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/surrealistic-pillar/105735614|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : Lower Buttress
2012-09-09|Composure|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Awesome fun Brah!!!!!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/composure/105735137|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : Snowshed Wall
2012-09-09|Composure|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|woo-hoo!!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/composure/105735137|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : Snowshed Wall
2012-09-03|Jellyroll Arch|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Hung following the 1st pitch. My calves gave out!!!   Lead second pitch.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jellyroll-arch/105735152|2|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : Grouse Slab
2012-09-03|There is no God Crack Right|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/there-is-no-god-crack-right/107767205|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : School Rock
2012-09-03|There is no God Crack Left|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/there-is-no-god-crack-left/107767192|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : School Rock
2012-09-02|Unknown 5.6|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|DIRTY.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-56/107777218|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : Grouse Slab
2012-08-27|Fine Line|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fine-line/106566557|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : Green Phantom Rock
2012-08-25|Middle Ages|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead 1st pitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-ages/107652454|2|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : Peanut Gallery, The
2012-08-25|Junior High|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/junior-high/105735140|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : School Rock
2012-08-25|Kindergarten Crack|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kindergarten-crack/106000573|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : School Rock
2012-08-25|Eleventh Grade Corner|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|yum|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eleventh-grade-corner/105735143|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : School Rock
2012-08-19|The Unknown Phantom|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead 2nd try.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-unknown-phantom/107331241|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : Green Phantom Rock
2012-08-13|Mary's Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead the 1st pitch then flailed following the roof. Boo ya|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/marys-crack/106157283|2|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : School Rock
2012-07-27|Kindergarten Crack|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kindergarten-crack/106000573|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : School Rock
2012-07-27|Junior High|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/junior-high/105735140|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : School Rock
2012-06-27|Fledgling|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Moves off the ground then super easy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fledgling/106190598|1|ID : City of Rocks : Owl Rock : Owl Rock - West
2012-05-31|Undercling Thing|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/undercling-thing/107266328|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : Green Phantom Rock
2012-05-27|Mitigate|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|MMM...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mitigate/107626964|2|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : Grouse Slab
2012-05-07|2 Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Short and fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/2-crack/106916758|1|NV : Reno - Carson City : Ballbuster Rock : South Face
2012-05-06|Easy Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-corner/106916736|1|NV : Reno - Carson City : Ballbuster Rock : East Face
2012-03-26|False Lieback|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/false-lieback/105982372|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Sheep Pass Area : Cap Rock Area : Cap Rock : Cap Rock - North Face
2012-03-25|Eff Four|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eff-four/105721675|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Echo Rock Area : Echo Rock : Echo Rock - West Face
2011-12-30|Minotaur|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/minotaur/105725629|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Lost Horse Area : Atlantis Area : Minotaur Wall
2011-12-30|The Labyrinth|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Sweet|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-labyrinth/106945490|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Lost Horse Area : Atlantis Area : Atlantis Wall : Atlantis Wall - Right
2011-12-30|Taurus|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/taurus/105844763|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Lost Horse Area : Atlantis Area : Atlantis Wall : Atlantis Wall - Right
2011-10-16|Junior High|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/junior-high/105735140|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Donner Pass : School Rock
2011-04-27|UNR Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unr-crack/106316331|1|NV : Reno - Carson City : River Rock
2011-04-11|The Eye|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-eye/105721930|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Hidden Valley Campground : Cyclops Rock
2011-04-11|Double Dip|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-dip/105722218|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Echo Rock Area : Echo Rock : Echo Rock - West Face
2011-04-11|Cryptic|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cryptic/105721750|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Sheep Pass Area : Ryan Campground : Headstone Rock
2011-01-22|The Perfect Lie Back|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-perfect-lie-back/106395441|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Woodfords Canyon : The Fortress : Sun Wall Area