33 Ticks for Siberia
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-03-27|Lost Roof Jr.|V2 5+|Super fun problem|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-roof-jr/106102036
2014-02-23|Overboard|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|Dogged it|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/overboard/108596731
2014-01-27|Misty|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|dogged|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/misty/105905421
2014-01-13|Boobs|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boobs/105972477
2014-01-13|unknown 6|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-6/108009807
2013-11-27|Yum Yum Tree|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yum-yum-tree/105905795
2013-10-21|The Flake|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-flake/106048187
2013-08-25|unnamed  1|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-1/106411205
2013-04-05|Orange Crush|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|One hang|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-crush/106430949
2013-04-04|Standard Route|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105905391
2013-04-04|Pigs in Zen (Tuesday's Gone)|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|One hang|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pigs-in-zen-tuesdays-gone/105930746
2013-04-04|unnamed  1|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-1/106411205
2013-04-04|Alternate Start|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alternate-start/106302956
2013-04-04|Oyster|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/oyster/105926850
2012-11-14|Night of the climbing dead|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/night-of-the-climbing-dead/106131686
2012-09-04|Alternate Start|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alternate-start/106302956
2012-07-23|Alternate Start|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alternate-start/106302956
2012-07-10|Steeples|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steeples/106099360
2012-06-07|Six Toes|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/six-toes/105978873
2012-06-07|Julory|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/julory/106851052
2012-06-07|Unnamed 5.10|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-510/107645399
2012-06-07|Mickey's Mantle|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-mantle/106101088
2012-06-07|Pillar|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pillar/106098610
2012-06-07|My Dog Has Fleas|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-dog-has-fleas/105915399
2012-03-07|Boobs|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boobs/105972477
2012-03-07|Cashmere|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cashmere/105972568
2012-03-07|Elephant Crack|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elephant-crack/105914451
2012-03-07|Mister Green Jeans|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mister-green-jeans/106101040
2012-03-07|Steeples|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steeples/106099360
2012-03-07|Knob Wall|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|First trad lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/knob-wall/105927952
2012-03-07|That Eight (aka Kennel Club)|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/that-eight-aka-kennel-club/105915410
2012-03-07|First Beginning|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b  V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-beginning/106940778
2012-03-07|Pickin Pockets|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pickin-pockets/106109886