65 Ticks for Scott O
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-06-11|Haystack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/haystack/105810596|4|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : East Wall
2014-06-11|Snake Dike|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/snake-dike/105836362|8|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Half Dome
2014-05-15|East Buttress|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-buttress/105915125|11|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Middle Cathedral Rock
2014-05-15|Royal Arches|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/royal-arches/105862881|15|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Royal Arches
2014-02-17|Dogleg|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dogleg/105722170|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Hidden Valley Campground : The Old Woman : The Old Woman - West Face
2014-01-04|Fruit Loops|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fruit-loops/105898439|2|NC : Rumbling Bald : Cereal Buttress
2014-01-03|Granola|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/granola/105923513|1|NC : Rumbling Bald : Cereal Buttress
2013-12-01|Nutcracker|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nutcracker/105833505|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Manure Pile Buttress (aka R...
2013-11-17|Church Bowl Tree|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/church-bowl-tree/105915141|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2013-11-17|Bishops Terrace|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bishops-terrace/105872317|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2013-10-13|Dopey Duck|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dopey-duck/105969252|3|NC : Linville Gorge : Shortoff Mountain
2013-09-30|Tollhouse Traverse|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tollhouse-traverse/105791699|4|CA : Southern Sierra : Tollhouse Rock : Tollhouse Rock
2013-09-22|Braille Book|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|with Chris Ivy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/braille-book/105833552|6|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Higher Cathedral Rock
2013-06-22|Northwest Buttress|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northwest-buttress/105900951|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Cathedral Range : Tenaya Peak
2013-06-22|Tenaya, Matthes, Cathedral Traverse|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tenaya-matthes-cathedral-traverse/107677399|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Cathedral Range : Cathedral Range Enchainment...
2013-05-27|Sundial Crack|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sundial-crack/105891892|4|NC : Looking Glass Rock : Nose Area
2013-05-27|Zoo View|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zoo-view/105932744|2|NC : Moore's Wall : Sentinel Buttress : Circus Wall
2013-04-28|After Six|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/after-six/105862639|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Manure Pile Buttress (aka R...
2013-04-11|Mescaline Daydream|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|with heath. Great STOUT climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mescaline-daydream/105898061|2|GA : Tallulah Gorge : Main Wall
2013-04-11|Prerequisite for Excellence|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prerequisite-for-excellence/105888371|1|TN : The Tennessee Wall : T-Wall East
2013-04-10|Original Route (aka Gom Jabber)|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c R|With Heath|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/original-route-aka-gom-jabber/105965582|10|NC : Whiteside Mountain : Southeast Face
2012-10-14|The Grack - Center|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-grack---center/105862623|3|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Glacier Point Apron
2012-08-12|Invisible Airwaves|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b A2|3 peckers needed on 2nd pitch. 3rd pitch entirely fixed|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/invisible-airwaves/106451575|3|NC : Looking Glass Rock : North Side
2012-06-20|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c Mod. Snow|Somewhere around this date|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/106501768|6|AK : Interior Alaska/Alaska Rang... : Denali National Park : Little Switzerland : Middle Troll
2012-02-26|Dirty Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirty-crack/105930048|1|NC : Stone Mountain : Stone Mountain South Face
2012-02-04|Little Corner|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Climbed at night with Ben|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-corner/106263454|4|NC : Linville Gorge : Shortoff Mountain
2012-01-08|The Pulpit|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|With Noah. Great route, lots of fun. Wide water streak on P4.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-pulpit/105894448|5|NC : Stone Mountain : Stone Mountain South Face
2011-10-21|No Alternative|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-alternative/105887729|3|NC : Stone Mountain : Stone Mountain South Face
2011-08-28|Breaking Rocks is Hard to Do|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/breaking-rocks-is-hard-to-do/106019832|1|NC : Moore's Wall : The Amphitheater
2011-08-28|Zoo View|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zoo-view/105932744|2|NC : Moore's Wall : Sentinel Buttress : Circus Wall
2011-08-28|Air Show|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/air-show/106337238|2|NC : Moore's Wall : Sentinel Buttress : Circus Wall
2011-08-21|Mama Bear|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mama-bear/106106873|1|NC : Pilot Mountain : Three Bears
2011-08-05|East Face (Standard)|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-standard/105748047|8|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Third Flatiron
2011-08-04|White Whale|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-whale/105750013|4|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : Left Book
2011-08-01|Batman and Robin|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/batman-and-robin/105749125|4|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : Batman Pinnacle
2011-07-19|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c C1||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105847471|11|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Washington Column
2011-06-10|Sunnyside Bench Regular Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sunnyside-bench-regular-route/106561511|3|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Yosemite Falls Area : Sunnyside Bench
2011-06-06|Easy Hard|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-hard/106019894|1|NC : Moore's Wall : Central Wall
2011-06-06|The Glass Menagerie|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c PG13|entire route with Chris Sproul Memorial Day Weekend|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-glass-menagerie/105980466|7|NC : Looking Glass Rock : North Side
2011-06-06|Skip to My Lou|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Climbed with Erica and Noah|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skip-to-my-lou/106460672|2|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock
2011-06-06|The Nose|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Climbed with csproul over memorial day weekend|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nose/105874396|4|NC : Looking Glass Rock : Nose Area
2010-10-23|The Glass Menagerie|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c PG13|Clean aid, entire route.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-glass-menagerie/105980466|7|NC : Looking Glass Rock : North Side
2010-10-12|The Dish|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-dish/106921628|1|NC : Crowders Mountain : Main Climbing Areas : David's Castle (backside)
2010-10-12|Ooga Chocka|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ooga-chocka/106101407|1|NC : Crowders Mountain : Main Climbing Areas : David's Castle (backside)
2010-08-21|Do or Dive|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/do-or-dive/106777987|1|NC : Moore's Wall : The Amphitheater
2010-07-03|Washboard|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Climbed w/ Anna. Start right of huge crack. Descend on rap anchors above Hopscotch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/washboard/106019621|2|NC : Moore's Wall : Central Wall
2010-06-25|The Caverns|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Climbed with Chris.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-caverns/105998060|4|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Yosemite Falls Area : Five Open Books
2010-06-24|Munginella|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Climbed with Chris.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/munginella/105867008|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Yosemite Falls Area : Five Open Books
2010-06-23|Southeast Buttress|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Climbed w/ chris. Led about half the pitches, including chimney.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-buttress/105835705|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Cathedral Range : Cathedral Peak
2010-05-16|Raise Hell|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Followed this in the fall with Eric G.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/raise-hell/106480040|1|NC : Moore's Wall : The Amphitheater
2010-05-11|Jim Dandy|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|Led total of 3 times to date|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jim-dandy/105874054|3|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock
2010-05-03|The Glass Menagerie|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c PG13|Aided first 3 pitches with Stanley. Led P2.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-glass-menagerie/105980466|7|NC : Looking Glass Rock : North Side
2010-04-04|My Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Led w/ Anna. Met FMG guide Ron|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-route/105925492|2|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock
2010-03-30|White Lightning|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Followed both pitches with Stanley. Don't recall date|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-lightning/105925472|2|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock
2010-03-30|The Daddy|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Did this climb w/ stanley. don't recall date. Led some pitches|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-daddy/105883690|5|NC : Linville Gorge : Amphitheater
2010-03-30|Cave Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|led. don't recall date|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-route/106098708|3|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock
2010-03-30|Jim Dandy|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|led. don't recall date|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jim-dandy/105874054|3|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock
2010-03-30|Second Coming|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|led w/ anna. don't recall date. followed w/ chris|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-coming/105874379|2|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2010-03-30|Bear Hunt|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|led with chris. Terrible pro|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bear-hunt/106322304|1|NC : Rumbling Bald : Flakeview Area
2010-03-30|The Great Arch|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|led|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-great-arch/105887520|3|NC : Stone Mountain : Stone Mountain South Face
2010-03-30|Block Route|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c PG13|Led|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/block-route/105929999|1|NC : Stone Mountain : Stone Mountain South Face
2010-03-30|Wailing Wall|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|led many times|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wailing-wall/106019639|1|NC : Moore's Wall : The Amphitheater
2010-03-30|Sentinel Buttress|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|led many times|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sentinel-buttress/106175435|2|NC : Moore's Wall : Sentinel Buttress : Center Buttress
2010-03-30|Almost Seven (aka Golden Earring)|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|led|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/almost-seven-aka-golden-earring/106019633|1|NC : Moore's Wall : The Amphitheater
2010-03-30|North Ridge|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Don't recall date. Led two pitches, rapped from there|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105873517|3|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock