127 Ticks for Scott McMahon
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2012-09-15|Mystery Route|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mystery-route/105764496
2012-09-15|Fin Du Monde|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fin-du-monde/105761109
2012-09-15|Monastic Groove|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monastic-groove/105760464
2012-08-12|East Face (Standard)|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-standard/105748047
2012-07-28|Swanson Arete|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/swanson-arete/105748651
2012-07-28|West Chimney|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-chimney/105822133
2012-07-28|Dirty Deed|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Top pitch only|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirty-deed/106884396
2012-07-28|East Slabs|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-slabs/105803031
2012-07-22|Road to Isengard|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-to-isengard/105756358
2012-07-22|Lothlorien|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lothlorien/105750745
2012-07-21|Strategery|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/strategery/105753799
2012-07-21|Coloradoddity|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/coloradoddity/105753766
2012-07-20|Disinclination|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/disinclination/105761364
2012-07-20|Incline Club|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/incline-club/105756484
2012-07-20|Tomb of Sorrows|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tomb-of-sorrows/105761367
2012-07-18|Glennevere|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|LD|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/glennevere/105756532
2012-07-18|The Memory of Trees|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-memory-of-trees/105750922
2012-07-12|Lothlorien|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|LD|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lothlorien/105750745
2012-07-12|Road to Isengard|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-to-isengard/105756358
2012-07-11|Unknown Center Variation aka Quick Silver|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-center-variation-aka-quick-silver/106564989
2012-07-11|Unknown 7 Right Start aka Weeds|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-7-right-start-aka-weeds/106565020
2012-07-04|Unknown 7 Right Start aka Weeds|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-7-right-start-aka-weeds/106565020
2012-07-04|Unknown 7 Left Start aka Californication|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-7-left-start-aka-californication/106565013
2012-07-04|Unknown 5 Arete aka Nurse Jackie|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-5-arete-aka-nurse-jackie/106565026
2012-07-04|Unknown Center Variation aka Quick Silver|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-center-variation-aka-quick-silver/106564989
2012-07-01|Unknown Far Right aka Dexter|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-far-right-aka-dexter/106565030
2012-07-01|Unknown 7 Right Start aka Weeds|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-7-right-start-aka-weeds/106565020
2012-07-01|Unknown 5 Arete aka Nurse Jackie|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-5-arete-aka-nurse-jackie/106565026
2012-06-30|5.8 Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/58-crack/105754948
2012-06-30|5.9 Face|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/59-face/105754939
2012-05-30|Thin Crack|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-crack/105760557
2012-05-30|Trident|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/trident/105760554
2012-05-28|Direct West Bench [formerly listed as variation]|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/direct-west-bench-formerly-listed-as-variation/105752344
2012-05-28|West Bench Dihedral|5.1 2 6 II 7 MD 2a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-bench-dihedral/105758098
2012-05-26|Your Possible Pasts|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/your-possible-pasts/105762543
2012-05-05|Freeway|5.0 2- 4 I 6 MM 1c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freeway/105752023
2011-06-14|Au Natural|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/au-natural/105758916
2011-06-14|Abandonment|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/abandonment/105753670
2011-06-04|Chouette|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|W/ Doug and Laurie|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chouette/105753814
2011-06-04|Splash|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|W/ Doug and Laurie|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/splash/105749938
2011-03-26|Freeway|5.0 2- 4 I 6 MM 1c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freeway/105752023
2011-02-23|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151
2011-02-11|Coors Lite|WI2-3|Night climb. Doug led...steep and tough.  Filled in nicely!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/coors-lite/105747143
2011-01-26|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3|Super thin w/ Doug & Matt|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151
2011-01-15|Coors Lite|WI2-3|W/ Noah & Doug.  Noah's first ice climb.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/coors-lite/105747143
2011-01-08|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3|W/ Doug. first ice lead of the season.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151
2010-12-18|Hidden Falls (main)|WI4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hidden-falls-main/105747199
2010-12-18|Small Flow (left)|WI2+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/small-flow-left/105747395
2010-10-30|Fandango|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Halloween fun w/ Hackett and Mike.  Long day, rap in the dark. Don't forget that headlamp!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fandango/105748508
2010-09-06|East Face/First Flatironette|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c|W/ Doug. Simul climb and wandered.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-facefirst-flatironette/105758539
2010-08-29|East Slab|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|2nd W/ Michael B. Great climb, good pro, harder than a typical 5.6.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-slab/105748011
2010-08-29|The Owl|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|2nd W/ Michael B. Interesting and STIFF for the grade. Felt hard.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-owl/105748002
2010-08-25|Trident|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/trident/105760554
2010-08-25|Thin Crack|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|W/ Doug.  Far left start under tree to left roof and finished via top of trident.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-crack/105760557
2010-08-21|Right Standard|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|W/ JC to the summit. 5 pitches and a scamble.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-standard/105755728
2010-07-23|CMC Route|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|W/ Rand.  Heavily vegetated.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cmc-route/105755767
2010-07-22|Freeway|5.0 2- 4 I 6 MM 1c|W/ Doug, before work scramble 1:20 casual|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freeway/105752023
2010-07-17|Manifest Destiny|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|W/ JC. Fun stuff|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/manifest-destiny/105750838
2010-07-17|Hiatus|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|W/ JC Both pitches are stout, decent run out slab climbing Not for soft 5.7 leaders IMHO|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hiatus/105749026
2010-07-13|Freeway|5.0 2- 4 I 6 MM 1c|Fun solo, but I was off 'route' because I couldn't find 'soup or jump'.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freeway/105752023
2010-07-10|Cottontail|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|w/ Michael 2nd pitch is harder and the money pitch.  Eats gear, great belays.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cottontail/105759654
2010-06-23|West Crack|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c|W/ Doug.  Thought it was harder than WD.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105749992
2010-06-23|West Dihedral|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|W/ Doug. Fun, fun, fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-dihedral/105749614
2010-06-20|Skywalker Couloir||w/ Doug...awesome.  Snow all the way up, small runnel.  Good neve, turned to soft snow with the sun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skywalker-couloir/105756718
2010-06-16|East Face Gully|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|w/ Doug.  2 1/2 pitches|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-gully/105753982
2010-06-13|Dragon's Tail Couloir|WI2 M2|W/ Doug. Sloppy snow, 2nd half is mixed rock, slop and water. On it's way out.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dragons-tail-couloir/105747512
2010-06-05|Fandango|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|with Andrew|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fandango/105748508
2010-06-03|Fandango|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|w/ Doug after work. Lots of fun, a little crowded|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fandango/105748508
2010-03-24|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3|w/ Doug. Snow choked and thinning, growing in the wrong places.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151
2010-03-21|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3|W/ Tracy.  Survived the warmup and healing nicely.  Lots of dinner plates from the warm snow.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151
2010-03-13|Coors Lite|WI2-3|w/ Doug.  Fun and filling in decently|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/coors-lite/105747143
2010-03-10|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3|w/ Doug - lower flow.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151
2010-02-17|Middle Flow|WI3|W/ Doug & Jon. After work night laps.  WI3- conditions, very stepped out, but fun anyways!!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-flow/105747131
2010-02-07|Hidden Falls (main)|WI4|W/ Ross.  Steep and a bit stepped out.  Also a WI1-2 gully on the far left side near descent trail.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hidden-falls-main/105747199
2010-01-27|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3|w/ Chris. Unusually warm night.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151
2009-12-30|Coors Lite|WI2-3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/coors-lite/105747143
2009-12-29|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151
2009-11-14|Scottish Gully|WI3|Craig, Doug and Frank. Ice was early season fat in places, exposed and forming in others|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scottish-gully/105747226
2009-11-07|Dry Run|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dry-run/105762981
2009-11-07|Splitting Hares|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Unfinished.  Gave 2 tries at the end of the day, couldn't pull the crux|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/splitting-hares/105760332
2009-11-07|Mosquito Burrito|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Pulling out and up the face was my crux|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mosquito-burrito/105748448
2009-11-07|Happy Ending|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|Pumped out at the anchors|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/happy-ending/105762984
2009-10-18|Trundle Fish|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Upper portion can be mildly runout on easy ground as the top block is pretty hollow and rotten.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/trundle-fish/106804596
2009-10-17|Cornered|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|PPP...funky moves  Need to come back to climb in better style|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cornered/105750448
2009-10-10|Center|WI2-3|Drytooling Session|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center/106118184
2009-10-07|East Bench Dihedral|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c|Fun, but a bit more of a downclimb than a route.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-bench-dihedral/105751891
2009-08-25|Second Pinnacle South Face|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c|Prakash led, I followed with the backpack (mistake, should have stashed it).|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-pinnacle-south-face/105751906
2009-08-23|Twofers Gully|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twofers-gully/106027653
2009-08-23|Unknown Left Side|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Fun route, but the crux cam is at least a 4.5 or more.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-left-side/105973231
2009-08-23|Are We Not Men|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13|Thin gear after roof.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/are-we-not-men/105748373
2009-08-21|Slot [formerly listed at Direct West Bench]|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slot-formerly-listed-at-direct-west-bench/105751900
2009-08-21|West Bench Dihedral|5.1 2 6 II 7 MD 2a|Short but sweet.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-bench-dihedral/105758098
2009-08-02|Mons|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Fun roofs|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mons/105748102
2009-08-02|Ho Hum|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|Anchors are bit high|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ho-hum/105759738
2009-08-02|Idle Hands|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/idle-hands/105748079
2009-08-01|Seething Bitch aka Thieving Bitch|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/seething-bitch-aka-thieving-bitch/105750814
2009-07-31|Right Route|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-route/105764073
2009-07-12|Middle Toe|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-toe/105753781
2009-06-01|CCD|5.1 2 6 II 7 MD 2a|unknown date.  Quick and fun. Rap to reduce rope drag.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ccd/105759276
2009-05-18|East Face/First Flatironette|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c|W/ Brad.  Off 'route'.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-facefirst-flatironette/105758539
2009-05-05|East Face Gully|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-gully/105753982
2009-03-22|Ho Hum|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|TR - 1st rock of 09|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ho-hum/105759738
2009-03-15|Slabutt|WI3|Thin and stepped out|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slabutt/105747737
2009-03-15|Spiral Staircase|WI4|Doug S. takes the uncomfortable and awkward lead up the center line through the body width runnel|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiral-staircase/105747195
2009-03-13|Route 166|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/route-166/105751096
2009-03-07|Cave|WI2-3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave/106118196
2009-03-07|Center|WI2-3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center/106118184
2009-03-01|Scottish Gully|WI3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scottish-gully/105747226
2008-12-12|Your Possible Pasts|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/your-possible-pasts/105762543
2008-12-12|South Face|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/106090431
2008-12-12|Southwest Prow|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southwest-prow/105749257
2008-12-12|Coloradoddity|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/coloradoddity/105753766
2008-12-12|West Face [The Capstan]|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face-the-capstan/105748059
2008-12-12|V0|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v0/105750985
2008-12-12|Slab Traverse|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slab-traverse/105758380
2008-12-12|V1 Slabs|V1 5 PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v1-slabs/106090442
2008-12-12|Pratt's Mantle|V2+ 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pratts-mantle/106035916
2008-12-12|Y-Right|V1 5 R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/y-right/106018349
2008-12-12|Left of Center|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-of-center/105985714
2008-12-12|Center|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center/105752950
2008-12-12|Classic Line|V0 4 PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/classic-line/106090438
2008-12-09|East Face Left|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-left/105752749
2008-12-09|Kamikaze Overhangs|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kamikaze-overhangs/105753823
2008-12-09|East Face Gully|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-gully/105753982
2008-12-09|White Whale|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-whale/105750013
2008-12-09|East Face (Standard)|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-standard/105748047
2008-04-28|Center Start|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center-start/106115877