73 Ticks for Rob Kepley
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-03-06|The Evictor|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b R|redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-evictor/105752338
2012-04-22|Never a Dull Moment|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b PG13|tag team rp with Shumin!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/never-a-dull-moment/106213673
2011-08-06|Ariana|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|with Steven, amazing line!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ariana/105751150
2010-08-21|Cowboys and Indians|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|amazing adventure|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cowboys-and-indians/105749587
2010-04-28|Back in Black|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|Flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/back-in-black/105748798
2009-11-28|Glue Slippage|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|RP second go|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/glue-slippage/105765030
2009-11-01|Hands In The Clouds|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a A0|It goes w/ Joe|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hands-in-the-clouds/105749944
2009-08-22|Ithaca|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|with the Stevenator.  Great route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ithaca/105764136
2009-06-07|Trilogy |5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a R|with Jay. Killer route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/trilogy-/106455496
2009-05-09|Hanging Judge|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|Great warm-up for the area.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hanging-judge/105752059
2009-04-26|Pigs On The Wing|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|Freakin' awesome route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pigs-on-the-wing/105895467
2009-02-03|Zeros and Ones|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a PG13|w/ Steven|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zeros-and-ones/106136304
2009-01-18|Practice Climb 101|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b R|w/Steven. P2 is one of the wildest rides at Eldo.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/practice-climb-101/106331446
2008-10-15|Salathe Wall|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a C2|me and Steven, my first bigwall|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/salathe-wall/106154042
2008-10-13|The North Face|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|me and Steven|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-north-face/105863822
2008-09-16|Crazy Fingers|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6a PG13|Stupendous!  technical, powerful yet graceful|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crazy-fingers/105959144
2008-08-28|Airhead|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|Stunning climb!  w/ Josh.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/airhead/105983114
2008-07-31|Pervertical Sanctuary|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|Outstanding route. w/ Guy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pervertical-sanctuary/105748939
2008-07-22|D7|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|Spectacular route.  w/ John|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/d7/105749662
2008-06-23|Dead Boy Direct|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|It goes.  How could anyone not give this 4 stars?!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dead-boy-direct/105751669
2008-06-04|Childhood's End|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a R|W/ John|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/childhoods-end/105762645
2008-05-30|Scary Canary|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b R|2nd pitch goes.  Thanks for the belay John!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scary-canary/105759996
2008-05-03|Scary Canary|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b R|RP 1st pitch with Steven.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scary-canary/105759996
2008-04-30|Backflip|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Great warm up|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/backflip/105749083
2008-04-28|Dead Boy Direct|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|Ahhhh, blew the onsight with one fall!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dead-boy-direct/105751669
2008-04-28|Bellyflop|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|Quite sustained with tricky footwork.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bellyflop/105760860
2008-03-11|The Wisdom|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a R|3rd pitch finally goes|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wisdom/105763806
2008-02-22|Mississippi Half-Step|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|w/ Jim.  Spectacular|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mississippi-half-step/105753874
2008-02-03|Sequential|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|w/ Steven|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sequential/105752455
2008-01-08|Rhodian Shores|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|w/ Steve|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rhodian-shores/105758116
2008-01-08|Bihedral Arete|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|w/ Steve|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bihedral-arete/105757414
2007-12-30|Unusual Weather|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 6a|w/ Peter|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unusual-weather/105753076
2007-12-27|Black Corner|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|w/ Sandy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-corner/105717355
2007-12-21|Jolt Cola|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|RP w/ Guy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jolt-cola/105750694
2007-11-13|Kloof|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|with Greg|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kloof/105752326
2007-09-26|Foxtrot|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a PG13|RP w/ Steven.  Mega Classic|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/foxtrot/105753103
2007-09-18|Center Route|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center-route/105750400
2007-09-18|Parallels|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|w/ Steven|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/parallels/105753100
2007-09-02|Gloria|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|I believe I did this back in 01.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gloria/105838614
2007-08-28|Wild Turkey|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|w/ Joe C.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wild-turkey/105759222
2007-08-21|Psycho|5.12+ 7c 28 IX E6 6b|w/ Steven|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/psycho/105749731
2007-07-24|Casual Route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|Stellar day with Jim|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/casual-route/105748496
2007-07-18|Wishbone|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 6a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wishbone/105890923
2007-07-10|Diffraction|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b|Linked with Metamorph with Steven|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diffraction/105752350
2007-06-22|C'est What?|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|RP on 2nd burn.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cest-what/105749173
2007-05-06|Englishman's Home|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|It goes|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/englishmans-home/105757945
2007-04-30|Englishman's Home|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|couple hangs, hopefully will go next time.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/englishmans-home/105757945
2007-04-28|Pressure Drop|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|Redpoint on 2nd attempt.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pressure-drop/105758365
2007-04-24|Death and Transfiguration|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|super pumpy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/death-and-transfiguration/105750424
2007-04-24|Salsa Verde|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|nice face|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/salsa-verde/105763821
2007-04-20|Scotch and Soda|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c R|Adventure climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scotch-and-soda/105760263
2007-04-15|The Metamorphosis|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|One of the best 10's in the canyon!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-metamorphosis/105764211
2007-04-06|Suparete|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|Fun stuff|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/suparete/105749953
2007-04-01|Doub-Griffith|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|Incredible day|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/doub-griffith/105753319
2006-11-19|Green Willow Wall|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a R|Redpoint on 2nd attempt.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-willow-wall/105755302
2006-11-11|Green Willow Wall|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a R|Recon mission,  Hopefully I'll RP next go.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-willow-wall/105755302
2006-10-15|Crack Attack|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c|Spectacular!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack-attack/105717334
2006-10-15|Think Pink|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|Pumpy!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/think-pink/105717439
2006-10-15|Pente|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c|One of the best at IC!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pente/105717391
2006-10-15|Curiosity|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|Awesome climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/curiosity/105873628
2006-09-24|Handcracker Direct|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|Awesome day with Joe V.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/handcracker-direct/105749599
2006-09-16|Hand Crack (aka White Lightning)|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|Great climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hand-crack-aka-white-lightning/105752560
2006-09-09|Arms Bazaar|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arms-bazaar/105753568
2006-08-21|Elanor|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|Pumpy route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elanor/105756691
2006-08-21|Empire of the Fenceless|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|Awesome position|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/empire-of-the-fenceless/105756790
2006-08-20|The Side Wall|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c R|a bit spicy!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-side-wall/105758224
2006-07-30|Silver Raven|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|Spectacular onsight!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/silver-raven/105753868
2006-07-27|Exodus|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|nice variation|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/exodus/105761427
2006-07-17|Good Evans|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|Fantastic day|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/good-evans/105755089
2006-07-02|Inner Space|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c X|Ditto on what Joe says|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/inner-space/105753877
2006-06-26|Interceptor|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c R|Finally unlocked the sequence! great climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/interceptor/105754171
2006-06-26|Jules Verne|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 6a R|Spectacular hair show!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jules-verne/105757420
2006-06-20|Le Boomerang|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|Amazing climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/le-boomerang/105749449