36 Ticks for Rick Shull
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2007-11-15|Pistol Pete|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|Led with Miller and Helen.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pistol-pete/105807952
2007-11-15|One Armed Bandit|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/one-armed-bandit/105822598
2007-11-15|Vertical Epic|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vertical-epic/105838113
2007-11-14|Propaganda|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/propaganda/105902249
2007-11-14|Cool Enough|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cool-enough/105913308
2007-11-14|Reaching Rayane|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reaching-rayane/105913303
2007-11-14|Jack Be Nimble|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jack-be-nimble/105913312
2007-11-13|Good to be Awake|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/good-to-be-awake/105919620
2007-11-13|Welcome to NJC|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/welcome-to-njc/105898377
2007-11-13|Should be Called Do What?|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/should-be-called-do-what/105918759
2007-11-13|Espresso|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/espresso/105898338
2007-11-10|Chuckawalla Roast|V1+ 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chuckawalla-roast/106043727
2007-11-10|False Hueco|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/false-hueco/106048286
2007-11-10|Yabba Dabba Don't|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yabba-dabba-dont/106066269
2007-11-10|Not So Thin Lizzie|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/not-so-thin-lizzie/105725713
2007-11-10|Picture Perfect|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/picture-perfect/106039440
2007-11-10|Dances With Weasels|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dances-with-weasels/106044896
2007-11-10|Chuckawalla|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chuckawalla/105725470
2007-11-10|Flintlock Dyno|V0 4|Out with Miller. First time back in Josh in over 15 yrs.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flintlock-dyno/105725467
2007-11-08|Wonderstuff|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wonderstuff/105906234
2007-11-08|Minimizer|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/minimizer/105906814
2007-11-08|Power Play|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/power-play/105906201
2007-11-08|Whammy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/whammy/105906197
2007-11-08|Mantle Marathon|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mantle-marathon/105906823
2007-08-31|Dream Theme|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|Another fine humboldt day with friends. Helen made it out on the sand with her crutches!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dream-theme/106017878
2007-06-26|Hubble|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hubble/105811032
2007-06-26|Real Men of Genius|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/real-men-of-genius/105811051
2007-06-26|Slacker|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slacker/105811057
2007-06-26|Lunar Eclipse|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lunar-eclipse/105811064
2007-06-26|Lost Orbit|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-orbit/105811074
2007-06-21|Stegosaurus|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stegosaurus/105843718
2007-06-21|Pocket Pool|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|Climbed w/Helen|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pocket-pool/105877655
2007-06-21|Double or Nothing|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Climbed w/Helen|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-or-nothing/105887153
2007-06-20|Body English|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a R|climbed w/Helen|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/body-english/105983384
2007-06-20|Triple Delight|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|Climbed w/Helen|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/triple-delight/105914412
2007-06-20|Chase the Dragon|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|Climbed w/Helen|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chase-the-dragon/105983400