19 Ticks for Richard88
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2011-05-11|Walt's Wall|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walts-wall/105751003
2011-01-18|Shroud Center|WI2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shroud-center/106086897
2011-01-16|Ugly Sister|WI2+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ugly-sister/106086585
2010-11-12|Home Alone|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/home-alone/106480421
2010-11-12|Sensory System|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sensory-system/106239784
2010-11-12|A Few Degrees Of Freedom|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-few-degrees-of-freedom/106239793
2010-11-12|Luthor|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/luthor/106244827
2010-11-12|I Love the Big Top|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-love-the-big-top/106242038
2010-11-12|Lucky Bozo|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lucky-bozo/106492220
2010-11-12|Anarchy and an AK-47|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/anarchy-and-an-ak-47/106239765
2010-11-12|Wanderlust|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wanderlust/106078492
2010-11-12|Cleans Up Well|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cleans-up-well/106078469
2010-11-12|Chemical Endeavors|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chemical-endeavors/106078499
2010-11-12|Landscape Architecture|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/landscape-architecture/106078463
2010-11-12|The Munge-kin|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-munge-kin/106078459
2010-11-12|Tonto|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tonto/105732446
2010-11-12|Go Ahead and Jump|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/go-ahead-and-jump/105732947
2010-11-12|Revoked|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/revoked/106393583
2010-11-12|Ok Ok Ok|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ok-ok-ok/106393593