19 Ticks for Richard88
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2011-05-11|Walt's Wall|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walts-wall/105751003|3|WY : Vedauwoo : Walt's Wall
2011-01-18|Shroud Center|WI2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shroud-center/106086897|1|WY : Shell Canyon : The Shroud
2011-01-16|Ugly Sister|WI2+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ugly-sister/106086585|1|WY : Shell Canyon : Post Creek
2010-11-12|Home Alone|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/home-alone/106480421|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Home Alone
2010-11-12|Sensory System|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sensory-system/106239784|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Cody Night Rodeo (and the B...
2010-11-12|A Few Degrees Of Freedom|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-few-degrees-of-freedom/106239793|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Cody Night Rodeo (and the B...
2010-11-12|Luthor|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/luthor/106244827|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Metropolis
2010-11-12|I Love the Big Top|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-love-the-big-top/106242038|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Circus Wall
2010-11-12|Lucky Bozo|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lucky-bozo/106492220|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Circus Wall
2010-11-12|Anarchy and an AK-47|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/anarchy-and-an-ak-47/106239765|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Munitions Roof
2010-11-12|Wanderlust|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wanderlust/106078492|1|WY : Piney Creek Canyon : Trailside Wall
2010-11-12|Cleans Up Well|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cleans-up-well/106078469|1|WY : Piney Creek Canyon : Trailside Wall
2010-11-12|Chemical Endeavors|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chemical-endeavors/106078499|1|WY : Piney Creek Canyon : Trailside Wall
2010-11-12|Landscape Architecture|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/landscape-architecture/106078463|1|WY : Piney Creek Canyon : Trailside Wall
2010-11-12|The Munge-kin|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-munge-kin/106078459|1|WY : Piney Creek Canyon : Trailside Wall
2010-11-12|Tonto|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tonto/105732446|1|NV : Red Rock : Willow Spring : Ragged Edges Area
2010-11-12|Go Ahead and Jump|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/go-ahead-and-jump/105732947|1|NV : Red Rock : Willow Spring : Ragged Edges Area
2010-11-12|Revoked|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/revoked/106393583|1|NV : Red Rock : Willow Spring : Ragged Edges Area
2010-11-12|Ok Ok Ok|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ok-ok-ok/106393593|1|NV : Red Rock : Willow Spring : Ragged Edges Area