16 Ticks for randy88fj62
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-04-20|Lost Arrow Tip|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b C2+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-arrow-tip/105912192
2013-10-14|Main Attraction|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/main-attraction/107591529
2013-07-08|West Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Completed over 4th of July weekend.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face/107910308
2013-05-06|El Cap Tree|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b C2|Completed Pitches 1 and 2.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-cap-tree/107057624
2013-04-29|Rap Flake|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rap-flake/105793116
2013-04-29|Graham Crackers|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/graham-crackers/105791196
2013-04-29|Flower of High Rank|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|follwed|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flower-of-high-rank/105788563
2013-04-29|Axe of God|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R|TR'd|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/axe-of-god/105794089
2013-04-22|West Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105859422
2013-04-22|Dolphin|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dolphin/105722164
2013-04-22|Venusian Blind|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Completed in 12 pitches.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/venusian-blind/105928910
2013-04-22|Bony Fingers|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c R|aided entire 90m via direct start.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bony-fingers/105877171
2012-09-26|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c C1||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105847471
2012-09-26|West Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105859422
2012-02-20|Chouinards'  Right|WI3|Ice was melting. Warm weather but still fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chouinards-right/105973587
2011-01-25|Hyperion|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hyperion/106644599