30 Ticks for pete cutler
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2012-09-30|Julie's Kiss|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/julies-kiss/106087906|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Comic Gallery
2012-09-30|Spaceshot|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b C2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spaceshot/105717829|8|UT : Zion National Park : Leaning Wall
2012-09-30|Tatoween|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tatoween/107760393|15|UT : Zion National Park : Mt. Kinesava
2012-09-30|Levitation 29|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/levitation-29/105732443|9|NV : Red Rock : Oak Creek Canyon : Eagle Wall
2012-09-30|Dream of Wild Turkeys|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dream-of-wild-turkeys/105732275|7|NV : Red Rock : Black Velvet Canyon : Black Velvet Wall
2012-09-30|Rock Warrior|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rock-warrior/105883684|6|NV : Red Rock : Black Velvet Canyon : Black Velvet Wall
2012-09-30|El Matador|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-matador/105714944|2|WY : Devil's Tower : West Face
2012-09-30|McCarthy West Face (Variant)|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mccarthy-west-face-variant/105715091|2|WY : Devil's Tower : West Face
2012-09-30|The Grand Traverse|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-grand-traverse/106565238|1|WY : Grand Teton National Park : Grand Teton
2012-09-30|Cobble in the Sky|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cobble-in-the-sky/106444366|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Maple Canyon Road : Box Canyon : The Arch
2012-09-30|Thoroughfare|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thoroughfare/105731057|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - East Rampart : Two Pines Buttress
2012-09-30|Cyclops|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cyclops/105820233|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Cyclops Area
2012-09-30|Kamps Crack (Classic Crack)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kamps-crack-classic-crack/105714842|1|SD : Custer State Park : Sylvan Lake  : Outlets : Inner Outlet
2012-09-30|Layaway Plan|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/layaway-plan/105897895|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : Mount Scott : Lower Mount Scott
2012-09-30|Iron Messiah|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/iron-messiah/105717823|10|UT : Zion National Park : Spearhead
2012-09-30|Lightning Bolt Cracks|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lightning-bolt-cracks/105717598|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : North Six Shooter Peak
2012-09-30|Flash|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flash/106087618|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Comic Gallery
2012-09-30|Taliban soup|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/taliban-soup/105986418|1|AR : Horseshoe Canyon Ranch and ... : Horseshoe Canyon Ranch : Prophecy Wall
2012-09-30|Mine Mine Mine|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mine-mine-mine/106098611|1|AR : Horseshoe Canyon Ranch and ... : Horseshoe Canyon Ranch : The North Forty
2012-09-30|Maximus|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maximus/106730323|2|AR : Horseshoe Canyon Ranch and ... : Horseshoe Canyon Ranch : Roman Wall
2012-09-30|The Nose|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a C2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nose/105924807|31|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : El Capitan
2012-09-30|Regular Northwest Face of Half Dome|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-northwest-face-of-half-dome/105912416|23|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Half Dome
2012-09-30|Serenity Crack|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serenity-crack/105862912|3|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Royal Arches
2012-09-30|Sons of Yesterday|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sons-of-yesterday/105862915|6|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Royal Arches
2012-09-30|Separate Reality|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/separate-reality/105874590|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Wildcat Falls & Above the C...
2012-09-30|Vertigo|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vertigo/105748771|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Tower One
2012-09-30|Vertigo|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vertigo/105748771|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Tower One
2012-09-30|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
2012-09-30|Pervertical Sanctuary|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pervertical-sanctuary/105748939|6|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : The Diamond
2012-09-30|Amazon Woman|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/amazon-woman/105887995|1|OK : Quartz Mountain : South America