30 Ticks for pete cutler
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2012-09-30|Julie's Kiss|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/julies-kiss/106087906
2012-09-30|Spaceshot|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b C2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spaceshot/105717829
2012-09-30|Tatoween|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tatoween/107760393
2012-09-30|Levitation 29|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/levitation-29/105732443
2012-09-30|Dream of Wild Turkeys|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dream-of-wild-turkeys/105732275
2012-09-30|Rock Warrior|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rock-warrior/105883684
2012-09-30|El Matador|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-matador/105714944
2012-09-30|McCarthy West Face (Variant)|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mccarthy-west-face-variant/105715091
2012-09-30|The Grand Traverse|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-grand-traverse/106565238
2012-09-30|Cobble in the Sky|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cobble-in-the-sky/106444366
2012-09-30|Thoroughfare|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thoroughfare/105731057
2012-09-30|Cyclops|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cyclops/105820233
2012-09-30|Kamps Crack (Classic Crack)|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kamps-crack-classic-crack/105714842
2012-09-30|Layaway Plan|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/layaway-plan/105897895
2012-09-30|Iron Messiah|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/iron-messiah/105717823
2012-09-30|Lightning Bolt Cracks|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lightning-bolt-cracks/105717598
2012-09-30|Flash|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flash/106087618
2012-09-30|Taliban soup|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/taliban-soup/105986418
2012-09-30|Mine Mine Mine|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mine-mine-mine/106098611
2012-09-30|Maximus|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maximus/106730323
2012-09-30|The Nose|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a C2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nose/105924807
2012-09-30|Regular Northwest Face of Half Dome|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-northwest-face-of-half-dome/105912416
2012-09-30|Serenity Crack|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serenity-crack/105862912
2012-09-30|Sons of Yesterday|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sons-of-yesterday/105862915
2012-09-30|Separate Reality|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/separate-reality/105874590
2012-09-30|Vertigo|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vertigo/105748771
2012-09-30|Vertigo|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vertigo/105748771
2012-09-30|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490
2012-09-30|Pervertical Sanctuary|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pervertical-sanctuary/105748939
2012-09-30|Amazon Woman|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/amazon-woman/105887995