86 Ticks for patrick donahue
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-10-11|Cupcake|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cupcake/105814053|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2014-10-11|Slat|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slat/105764391|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2014-10-10|Lower Slot Right|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lower-slot-right/109167875|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2014-10-10|Cornelius|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cornelius/105757021|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2014-10-10|Easy Jam|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-jam/105751825|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2014-06-11|Man With a Hueco in His Tights|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/man-with-a-hueco-in-his-tights/105946055|1|NH : Rumney : Triple Corners  : Triple Corners Left
2014-06-11|The Sand People|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-sand-people/105917400|1|NH : Rumney : Darth Vader
2014-06-11|Darth Vader|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/darth-vader/105917376|1|NH : Rumney : Darth Vader
2014-06-11|Yoda|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yoda/105906879|1|NH : Rumney : Darth Vader
2014-03-23|Roof Route|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|wonderful Route to TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/roof-route/105750931|1|CO : Fort Collins : Horsetooth Reservoir : Duncan's Ridge
2013-05-09|Age Before Beauty|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/age-before-beauty/106752411|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Lower Left Wall / Ventilato...
2013-03-03|Ian's Climb|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ians-climb/105759165|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2013-03-03|Kalahari Sidewinder|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kalahari-sidewinder/105758988|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2013-03-03|Hey Pueblo Gringo, Got a Hanger?|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hey-pueblo-gringo-got-a-hanger/105755503|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2012-06-09|Thin Air|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|with jimbo in three pitches|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-air/105904036|4|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face
2012-04-07|Taylor Made|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/taylor-made/106555425|1|CO : Gunnison : Taylor Canyon : First Buttress : Left Hand
2012-02-20|Slushy |WI4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slushy-/106642526|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Ouray (Ice/Mixed) : Uncompahgre Gorge aka Ouray... : Lower Bridge to Scottish Gu...
2012-02-20|Winding|WI3-4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/winding/105747650|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Ouray (Ice/Mixed) : Uncompahgre Gorge aka Ouray... : Lower Bridge to Scottish Gu...
2012-02-18|Culminator|WI4-5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/culminator/105747805|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Ouray (Ice/Mixed) : Uncompahgre Gorge aka Ouray... : Lower Bridge to Scottish Gu...
2011-10-23|The Casual Route|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-casual-route/105818854|8|CO : Gunnison : Black Canyon of the Gunniso... : North Rim Routes : SOB Gully (skier's left sid...
2011-10-22|The Maiden Voyage aka The Red Dihedral|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-maiden-voyage-aka-the-red-dihedral/105750415|5|CO : Gunnison : Black Canyon of the Gunniso... : North Rim Routes : The Checkerboard Wall
2011-10-16| 24 Unknown|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/-24-unknown/105943130|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Supercrack Buttress
2011-10-15|Naked and the Dead Variation|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/naked-and-the-dead-variation/105943086|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Donnelly Canyon
2011-10-15|Cave Route|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-route/105717361|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Battle of the Bulge Buttres...
2011-10-14|30 Seconds Over Potash|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/30-seconds-over-potash/105717463|1|UT : Moab Area : Potash Road : Wall Street
2011-10-14|Lucy in the Sky with Potash|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lucy-in-the-sky-with-potash/105717580|1|UT : Moab Area : Potash Road : Wall Street
2011-07-31|Dukes of Hazard aka Three Gems|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|flashed|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dukes-of-hazard-aka-three-gems/106388840|1|NH : Attitash Crag : The Main Area
2011-05-07|Recollections of Pacifica|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/recollections-of-pacifica/106035181|1|ME : Acadia National Park : The Precipice
2011-05-07|Old Town|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|on sight dope climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/old-town/105998178|1|ME : Acadia National Park : The Precipice
2011-05-06|The Great Chimney|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-great-chimney/106781388|1|ME : Acadia National Park : Otter Cliffs
2011-04-29|JAG|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jag/106590455|1|NH : Sandwich Notch : Highlander Wall
2011-04-27|Cave Direct|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-direct/106733558|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rines Hill 
2011-04-27|Cave Traverse|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-traverse/106733595|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rines Hill 
2011-04-22|Dirty Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|ffa bitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirty-corner/107111629|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rines Hill 
2011-04-16|Childs Play|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/childs-play/105938053|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : The North End
2011-04-10|Space|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|seeping wet|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/space/105959820|1|NH : Rumney : Starship Enterprise
2011-04-10|Sun Bowl|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sun-bowl/105956674|1|NH : Rumney : Triple Corners  : Triple Corners Right
2011-04-10|Murk Trench|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/murk-trench/105956679|1|NH : Rumney : Triple Corners  : Triple Corners Right
2011-04-10|Things You Should Have Learned in Kindergarten|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/things-you-should-have-learned-in-kindergarten/105925163|1|NH : Rumney : Jimmy Cliff
2011-04-08|Dyke with a Heart|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dyke-with-a-heart/106713086|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rines Hill 
2011-04-08|Left Route|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-route/106713049|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rines Hill 
2011-04-06|Dyke with a Heart|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dyke-with-a-heart/106713086|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rines Hill 
2011-01-09|Left Hand Monkey Wrench|WI3|great climbing|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-hand-monkey-wrench/106100801|1|NH : *NH Ice and Alpine Climbing : Mt. Willard
2011-01-09|Hitchcock Gully|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a WI3-|with fous did lower hitchcock|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hitchcock-gully/106100784|2|NH : *NH Ice and Alpine Climbing : Mt. Willard
2010-11-02|Diagonal|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diagonal/106732482|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rines Hill 
2010-11-02|Moss Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moss-face/106713121|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rines Hill 
2010-11-02|Layback Cracks|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/layback-cracks/106713128|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rines Hill 
2010-11-02|Dyke with a Heart|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dyke-with-a-heart/106713086|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rines Hill 
2010-10-30|Mr. Bojangles|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-bojangles/106712566|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rand Mountain 
2010-10-30|Project ...|5.13 8a 29 X- 30 E7 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/project-/106712716|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Rand Mountain 
2010-10-23|left variant|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|roped solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-variant/106003716|1|NH : Elephant's Head
2010-10-23|Middle Variant|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a PG13|roped solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-variant/106003713|1|NH : Elephant's Head
2010-10-23|the trunk|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|roped solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-trunk/106003710|1|NH : Elephant's Head
2010-10-20|Future Shock|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|2 times lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/future-shock/105928940|2|NH : Whitehorse Ledge : 6. Echo Roof
2010-10-19|Hysteria|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hysteria/106929426|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Land of Overhangs
2010-10-16|A Week With Pete|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-week-with-pete/105956196|1|NH : Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall
2010-10-12|Cloak + Dagger|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|flashed|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cloak--dagger/106425558|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Slab Wall
2010-09-26|Rhino Bucket|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rhino-bucket/105961410|1|NH : Rumney : The Meadows : Center Section
2010-09-26|Espresso|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/espresso/105898433|1|NH : Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall
2010-09-26|Shealyn's Way|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shealyns-way/105962298|1|NH : Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall
2010-09-26|Waimea|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/waimea/105867858|1|NH : Rumney : Waimea
2010-09-20|The Edge|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|onsight lead not takes no falls|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-edge/106425690|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Outback Wall
2010-09-20|Visual - Eyes|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|onsight 1 fall no bata|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/visual---eyes/106820470|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Outback Wall
2010-09-15|Stolen|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|done prior but first time leading|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen/106425538|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Slab Wall
2010-09-15|Hole in the Roof|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|done prior|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hole-in-the-roof/106425727|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Land of Overhangs
2010-09-15|People of the Sun|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/people-of-the-sun/106425522|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Slab Wall
2010-09-08|Hellraiser|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|done prior to this date|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hellraiser/106425550|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Slab Wall
2010-07-14|Wafer Step|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wafer-step/105975313|1|ME : Acadia National Park : The Precipice
2010-06-19|The Maiden Voyage aka The Red Dihedral|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|dopest climb.. best pitch was the 2nd with a killer roof start|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-maiden-voyage-aka-the-red-dihedral/105750415|5|CO : Gunnison : Black Canyon of the Gunniso... : North Rim Routes : The Checkerboard Wall
2010-05-20|24|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|red point with Fouser|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/24/106764312|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Outcrops
2010-04-21|Ethereal Crack|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|tr cranked it clean mad fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ethereal-crack/105910329|1|NH : Whitehorse Ledge : 6. Echo Roof
2010-04-21|Beelzebub Corner, The|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|followed fous and clean. be ill if this climb was about 400 ft longer|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beelzebub-corner-the/105910339|1|NH : Whitehorse Ledge : 5. Children's Crusade Wall
2010-04-21|Promised Land|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/promised-land/106269832|2|NH : Whitehorse Ledge : 6. Echo Roof
2010-04-07|No Money Down|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|TR it with outdoors club at school|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-money-down/105908656|1|NH : Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)
2010-04-07|False Modesty|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|TR after fouser lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/false-modesty/105923651|1|NH : Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)
2010-04-07|Easy Terms|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|red point lead. fun climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-terms/105923640|1|NH : Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)
2010-03-09|Moment of Inertia|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moment-of-inertia/106304076|1|MA : Denrock : Remnants
2010-03-09|Wall End Slab|V0-1 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wall-end-slab/106304102|1|MA : Denrock : Remnants
2009-10-23|Devil Man|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/devil-man/106425704|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Outback Wall
2009-10-23|Hidden Treasure|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hidden-treasure/106425714|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Outback Wall
2009-10-22|Secret Agent|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/secret-agent/106425683|1|NH : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Devil's Den  : The Outback Wall
2009-08-14|Outside Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/outside-corner/105909380|1|MA : Quincy Quarries : K Wall (aka M Face)
2009-08-12|Double Overhang|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-overhang/105909057|1|MA : Quincy Quarries : C Wall (aka C Face)
2009-07-01|Layback|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/layback/105908871|1|MA : Quincy Quarries : J Wall (aka L Face)
2009-07-01|Hand Crack |5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hand-crack-/106698323|1|MA : House Rock
2009-05-16|A Dare by the Sea|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-dare-by-the-sea/106112441|1|ME : Acadia National Park : Otter Cliffs