87 Ticks for ParkerKempf
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2011-12-12|Snake Dike|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/snake-dike/105836362
2011-12-12|The Megaplex|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-megaplex/106475926
2011-12-12|Venusian Blind|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/venusian-blind/105928910
2011-12-12|Rites of Spring|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rites-of-spring/105909023
2011-12-12|Caveat Emptor|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/caveat-emptor/105843833
2011-12-12|Owen Spalding|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/owen-spalding/105814121
2011-12-12|Lower Exum Ridge|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lower-exum-ridge/105839153
2011-12-12|Upper Exum Ridge|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/upper-exum-ridge/105933562
2011-12-12|The Grand Traverse|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-grand-traverse/106565238
2011-12-12|East Buttress|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-buttress/105789686
2011-12-12|Red Dihedral (aka "Yggdrasil")|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-dihedral-aka-yggdrasil/105852183
2011-12-12|Third Pillar, Regular Route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/third-pillar-regular-route/105816995
2011-12-12|Munginella|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/munginella/105867008
2011-12-12|Commitment|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/commitment/105867013
2011-12-12|Southeast Buttress|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-buttress/105835705
2011-12-12|OZ|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/oz/105862944
2011-12-12|Regular Route|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/105847227
2011-12-12|Deimos|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deimos/106876106
2011-12-12|Aqua Knobby|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aqua-knobby/105898680
2011-12-12|West Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105859422
2011-12-12|Digital Delight|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/digital-delight/105898048
2011-12-12|Flying Frog|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flying-frog/105898212
2011-12-12|Primitive Paradox|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/primitive-paradox/105898042
2011-12-12|Peek-a-Boo|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/peek-a-boo/105873530
2011-12-12|Sundial Crack|5.8- 5b 16 VI- VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sundial-crack/105891892
2011-12-12|Bloody Crack|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloody-crack/105874179
2011-12-12|Fat Dog|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fat-dog/107346752
2011-12-12|First Return|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-return/105950799
2011-12-12|Gemini Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gemini-crack/105939175
2011-12-12|Good Intentions|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/good-intentions/105968848
2011-12-12|Rat's Ass|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rats-ass/105939182
2011-12-12|North Ridge|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105873517
2011-12-12|Cave Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-route/106098708
2011-12-12|Maginot Line|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maginot-line/106039706
2011-12-12|Punk Wave|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/punk-wave/105920651
2011-12-12|Hindu Kush|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hindu-kush/105941036
2011-12-12|Edge of a Dream|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/edge-of-a-dream/106135677
2011-12-12|Lost at Sea|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-at-sea/106135806
2011-12-12|The Daddy|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-daddy/105883690
2011-12-12|The Mummy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-mummy/105905544
2011-12-12|The Prow|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-prow/105874010
2011-12-12|Lost in Space|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-in-space/106617876
2011-12-12|Second Coming|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-coming/105874379
2011-12-12|The Moratorium|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-moratorium/105874604
2011-12-12|The Grack - Center|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-grack---center/105862623
2011-12-12|Zodiac|C3+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zodiac/106152347
2011-12-12|The Nose|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a C2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nose/105924807
2011-12-12|Salathe Wall|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a C2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/salathe-wall/106154042
2011-12-12|Dream of Wild Turkeys|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dream-of-wild-turkeys/105732275
2011-12-12|Solar Slab|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solar-slab/105732257
2011-12-12|Johnny Vegas|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/johnny-vegas/105732251
2011-12-12|Rainbow Buttress|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rainbow-buttress/105732368
2011-12-12|Dark Shadows|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-shadows/105732380
2011-12-12|Goodrich Pinnacle-Right Side|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/goodrich-pinnacle-right-side/105964137
2011-12-12|Monday Morning Slab, Harry Daley Route|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monday-morning-slab-harry-daley-route/105939242
2011-12-12|Northeast Buttress|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-buttress/105862896
2011-12-12|My Route|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-route/105925492
2011-12-12|Church Bowl Chimney|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/church-bowl-chimney/105892239
2011-12-12|Bishops Terrace|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bishops-terrace/105872317
2011-12-12|Energizer|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/energizer/105894981
2011-12-12|Royal Arches|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/royal-arches/105862881
2011-12-12|Sons of Yesterday|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sons-of-yesterday/105862915
2011-12-12|Serenity Crack|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serenity-crack/105862912
2011-12-12|Super Slide|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/super-slide/105915124
2011-12-12|Central Pillar of Frenzy|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/central-pillar-of-frenzy/105862930
2011-12-12|Nutcracker|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nutcracker/105833505
2011-08-01|Titties & Beer  (aka "World's Hardest 5.8")|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/titties--beer-aka-worlds-hardest-58/105900752
2011-08-01|Zodiac|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zodiac/105906148
2011-08-01|Unfinished Concerto|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unfinished-concerto/105950764
2011-08-01|Rat's Ass|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rats-ass/105939182
2011-08-01|Gemini Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gemini-crack/105939175
2011-08-01|The Nose|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nose/105874396
2011-08-01|The Seal|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-seal/105934845
2011-08-01|Invisible Airwaves|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b A2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/invisible-airwaves/106451575
2011-08-01|The Glass Menagerie|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ E6 6c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-glass-menagerie/105980466
2011-08-01|Creatures of Waste|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b A3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/creatures-of-waste/106831306
2011-08-01|Defective Sonar|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/defective-sonar/106247530
2011-08-01|Groover (Fischesser Finish)|5.8- 5b 16 VI- VS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/groover-fischesser-finish/105951265
2011-08-01|Cornflake Crack|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cornflake-crack/105874155
2011-08-01|Bare-Knuckle Boxing|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bare-knuckle-boxing/106933928
2011-08-01|Hindu Kush|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hindu-kush/105941036
2011-08-01|Edge of a Dream|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/edge-of-a-dream/106135677
2011-08-01|Maginot Line|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maginot-line/106039706
2011-08-01|Lost in Space|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-in-space/106617876
2011-08-01|Seconds|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/seconds/105899475
2011-08-01|Mirage Direct Finish|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mirage-direct-finish/106966531
2011-08-01|Waste Not, Want Not|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/waste-not-want-not/106736482