87 Ticks for ParkerKempf
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2011-12-12|Snake Dike|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/snake-dike/105836362|8|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Half Dome
2011-12-12|The Megaplex|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-megaplex/106475926|3|CA : Sierra Eastside : Bishop Area : Pine Creek Canyon : Sheelite Canyon / Pratt's C... : Mustache Wall
2011-12-12|Venusian Blind|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/venusian-blind/105928910|13|CA : High Sierra : Temple Crag
2011-12-12|Rites of Spring|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rites-of-spring/105909023|4|CA : Sierra Eastside : Bishop Area : Pine Creek Canyon : Sheelite Canyon / Pratt's C... : Pratt's Crack / Dihedrals A...
2011-12-12|Caveat Emptor|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/caveat-emptor/105843833|8|WY : Grand Teton National Park : Death Canyon : Cathedral Buttress
2011-12-12|Owen Spalding|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/owen-spalding/105814121|3|WY : Grand Teton National Park : Grand Teton
2011-12-12|Lower Exum Ridge|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lower-exum-ridge/105839153|6|WY : Grand Teton National Park : Grand Teton
2011-12-12|Upper Exum Ridge|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/upper-exum-ridge/105933562|12|WY : Grand Teton National Park : Grand Teton
2011-12-12|The Grand Traverse|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-grand-traverse/106565238|1|WY : Grand Teton National Park : Grand Teton
2011-12-12|East Buttress|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-buttress/105789686|11|CA : High Sierra : Mt. Whitney
2011-12-12|Red Dihedral (aka "Yggdrasil")|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-dihedral-aka-yggdrasil/105852183|12|CA : High Sierra : Incredible Hulk
2011-12-12|Third Pillar, Regular Route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/third-pillar-regular-route/105816995|5|CA : Sierra Eastside : Lee Vining Canyon and Tioga... : Dana Plateau
2011-12-12|Munginella|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/munginella/105867008|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Yosemite Falls Area : Five Open Books
2011-12-12|Commitment|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/commitment/105867013|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Yosemite Falls Area : Five Open Books
2011-12-12|Southeast Buttress|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-buttress/105835705|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Cathedral Range : Cathedral Peak
2011-12-12|OZ|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/oz/105862944|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Drug Dome
2011-12-12|Regular Route|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/105847227|12|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Fairview Dome
2011-12-12|Deimos|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deimos/106876106|3|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Phobos/Diemos Cliff
2011-12-12|Aqua Knobby|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aqua-knobby/105898680|3|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Pywiak Dome
2011-12-12|West Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105859422|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Daff Dome, Main Area
2011-12-12|Digital Delight|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/digital-delight/105898048|4|GA : Tallulah Gorge : Main Wall
2011-12-12|Flying Frog|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flying-frog/105898212|1|GA : Tallulah Gorge : Main Wall
2011-12-12|Primitive Paradox|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/primitive-paradox/105898042|2|GA : Tallulah Gorge : Main Wall
2011-12-12|Peek-a-Boo|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/peek-a-boo/105873530|3|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock
2011-12-12|Sundial Crack|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sundial-crack/105891892|4|NC : Looking Glass Rock : Nose Area
2011-12-12|Bloody Crack|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloody-crack/105874179|3|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2011-12-12|Fat Dog|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fat-dog/107346752|2|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2011-12-12|First Return|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-return/105950799|1|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2011-12-12|Gemini Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gemini-crack/105939175|2|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2011-12-12|Good Intentions|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/good-intentions/105968848|1|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2011-12-12|Rat's Ass|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rats-ass/105939182|3|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2011-12-12|North Ridge|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105873517|3|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock
2011-12-12|Cave Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-route/106098708|3|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock
2011-12-12|Maginot Line|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maginot-line/106039706|4|NC : Linville Gorge : Shortoff Mountain
2011-12-12|Punk Wave|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/punk-wave/105920651|3|GA : Tallulah Gorge : Main Wall
2011-12-12|Hindu Kush|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hindu-kush/105941036|2|NC : Ship Rock : Main Tier
2011-12-12|Edge of a Dream|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/edge-of-a-dream/106135677|1|NC : Ship Rock : Upper Tier
2011-12-12|Lost at Sea|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-at-sea/106135806|1|NC : Ship Rock : Upper Tier
2011-12-12|The Daddy|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-daddy/105883690|5|NC : Linville Gorge : Amphitheater
2011-12-12|The Mummy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-mummy/105905544|3|NC : Linville Gorge : Amphitheater
2011-12-12|The Prow|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-prow/105874010|4|NC : Linville Gorge : Amphitheater
2011-12-12|Lost in Space|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-in-space/106617876|3|NC : Linville Gorge : Hawksbill Mtn : Main Wall
2011-12-12|Second Coming|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-coming/105874379|2|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2011-12-12|The Moratorium|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-moratorium/105874604|4|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Schultz's Ridge
2011-12-12|The Grack - Center|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-grack---center/105862623|3|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Glacier Point Apron
2011-12-12|Zodiac|C3+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zodiac/106152347|16|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : El Capitan
2011-12-12|The Nose|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a C2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nose/105924807|31|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : El Capitan
2011-12-12|Salathe Wall|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a C2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/salathe-wall/106154042|35|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : El Capitan
2011-12-12|Dream of Wild Turkeys|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dream-of-wild-turkeys/105732275|7|NV : Red Rock : Black Velvet Canyon : Black Velvet Wall
2011-12-12|Solar Slab|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solar-slab/105732257|9|NV : Red Rock : Oak Creek Canyon : Solar Slab - Upper Tier
2011-12-12|Johnny Vegas|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/johnny-vegas/105732251|4|NV : Red Rock : Oak Creek Canyon : Solar Slab - Lower Tier
2011-12-12|Rainbow Buttress|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rainbow-buttress/105732368|8|NV : Red Rock : Oak Creek Canyon : Eagle Wall
2011-12-12|Dark Shadows|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-shadows/105732380|4|NV : Red Rock : Pine Creek Canyon : Mescalito
2011-12-12|Goodrich Pinnacle-Right Side|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/goodrich-pinnacle-right-side/105964137|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Glacier Point Apron
2011-12-12|Monday Morning Slab, Harry Daley Route|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monday-morning-slab-harry-daley-route/105939242|2|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Glacier Point Apron
2011-12-12|Northeast Buttress|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-buttress/105862896|11|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Higher Cathedral Rock
2011-12-12|My Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-route/105925492|2|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock
2011-12-12|Church Bowl Chimney|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/church-bowl-chimney/105892239|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2011-12-12|Bishops Terrace|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bishops-terrace/105872317|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2011-12-12|Energizer|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/energizer/105894981|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2011-12-12|Royal Arches|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/royal-arches/105862881|15|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Royal Arches
2011-12-12|Sons of Yesterday|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sons-of-yesterday/105862915|6|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Royal Arches
2011-12-12|Serenity Crack|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serenity-crack/105862912|3|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Royal Arches
2011-12-12|Super Slide|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/super-slide/105915124|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Royal Arches
2011-12-12|Central Pillar of Frenzy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/central-pillar-of-frenzy/105862930|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Middle Cathedral Rock
2011-12-12|Nutcracker|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nutcracker/105833505|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Manure Pile Buttress (aka R...
2011-08-01|Titties & Beer  (aka "World's Hardest 5.8")|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/titties--beer-aka-worlds-hardest-58/105900752|5|NC : Looking Glass Rock : Sun Wall
2011-08-01|Zodiac|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zodiac/105906148|1|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2011-08-01|Unfinished Concerto|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unfinished-concerto/105950764|3|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2011-08-01|Rat's Ass|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rats-ass/105939182|3|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2011-08-01|Gemini Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gemini-crack/105939175|2|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2011-08-01|The Nose|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nose/105874396|4|NC : Looking Glass Rock : Nose Area
2011-08-01|The Seal|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-seal/105934845|4|NC : Looking Glass Rock : North Side
2011-08-01|Invisible Airwaves|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b A2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/invisible-airwaves/106451575|3|NC : Looking Glass Rock : North Side
2011-08-01|The Glass Menagerie|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-glass-menagerie/105980466|7|NC : Looking Glass Rock : North Side
2011-08-01|Creatures of Waste|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b A3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/creatures-of-waste/106831306|4|NC : Looking Glass Rock : North Side
2011-08-01|Defective Sonar|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/defective-sonar/106247530|8|NC : Laurel Knob
2011-08-01|Groover Variation (Fischesser Finish)|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/groover-variation-fischesser-finish/105951265|6|NC : Laurel Knob
2011-08-01|Cornflake Crack|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cornflake-crack/105874155|3|NC : Looking Glass Rock : North Side
2011-08-01|Bare-Knuckle Boxing|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bare-knuckle-boxing/106933928|4|NC : Whiteside Mountain : North Face : Main North Face
2011-08-01|Hindu Kush|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hindu-kush/105941036|2|NC : Ship Rock : Main Tier
2011-08-01|Edge of a Dream|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/edge-of-a-dream/106135677|1|NC : Ship Rock : Upper Tier
2011-08-01|Maginot Line|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maginot-line/106039706|4|NC : Linville Gorge : Shortoff Mountain
2011-08-01|Lost in Space|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-in-space/106617876|3|NC : Linville Gorge : Hawksbill Mtn : Main Wall
2011-08-01|Seconds|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/seconds/105899475|7|NC : Laurel Knob
2011-08-01|Mirage Direct Finish|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mirage-direct-finish/106966531|2|NC : Laurel Knob
2011-08-01|Waste Not, Want Not|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ 26 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/waste-not-want-not/106736482|1|NC : Looking Glass Rock : North Side