21 Ticks for Nick Kreilach
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2013-06-22|Talking Heads|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/talking-heads/107601300|1|NY : Adirondacks : Southern Mountains : Good Luck Mountain
2013-05-27|Where's the Booty?|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheres-the-booty/107624235|1|NY : Adirondacks : Old Forge Region : Bald Mountain
2013-05-27|Zig-Zag|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zig-zag/107624231|2|NY : Adirondacks : Old Forge Region : Bald Mountain
2013-03-17|Harlot|WI3+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/harlot/108035322|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : North Face of Pitchoff
2013-03-16|Green Gully|WI3+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-gully/108016428|2|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass
2013-01-21|Buster|WI2-3|Lori's first time on the ice. Cold day|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buster/107273704|2|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass
2013-01-20|Green Gully|WI3+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-gully/108016428|2|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass
2012-12-28|Pitchoff Quarry|WI4-5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pitchoff-quarry/106639863|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass
2012-12-27|Pitchoff Right|WI3-4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pitchoff-right/106639838|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass
2012-12-27|Ice Slot|WI4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ice-slot/106674341|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Chapel Pond and Chapel Pond...
2012-09-22|Jugs of Beer|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|Climbed with B.A. after a two tank dive in Chapel Pond.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jugs-of-beer/107123583|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Beer Walls
2012-07-29|Little Finger|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Topped out on Little Finger Direct.  Used the Reepschnur to rap off. Coldens first camping trip!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-finger/106092140|3|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : Rogers Rock
2012-04-13|Quaker Oats|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quaker-oats/105802197|1|AZ : Central Arizona : Phoenix Areas : McDowell Mountains : Sven Slab
2012-04-13|Right Rib|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-rib/106852569|3|AZ : Central Arizona : Phoenix Areas : McDowell Mountains : Sven Towers  : Sven Tower 3 
2012-04-13|Sphinctre Boy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sphinctre-boy/107844949|1|AZ : Central Arizona : Phoenix Areas : McDowell Mountains : Girlie Man Area
2012-03-10|Harlot|WI3+|First Lead on the right side|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/harlot/108035322|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : North Face of Pitchoff
2012-02-10|The Cascade|WI2+|Solo'd @ night.  Bivy'd   below the end of the slide.  Very windy on summit.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cascade/107125074|3|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass
2012-01-15|Roaring Brook Falls|WI3+|Very thin conditions|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/roaring-brook-falls/106263580|3|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Giant Mountain
2012-01-13|Arm & Hammer|WI3+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arm--hammer/106230194|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : North Face of Pitchoff
2012-01-13|Moss Ghyl|WI3-4|Last route of the day, rapped off with the sun setting fast.  Headlamp in the pack down below.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moss-ghyl/106238088|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : North Face of Pitchoff
2012-01-13|Tendonitis|WI3-4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tendonitis/106238081|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : North Face of Pitchoff