46 Ticks for Nathaniel K
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-09-18|Kiener's Route|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a Easy Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kieners-route/105756793|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : Upper East Face
2014-09-01|Spiral Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|lead. relief train finish|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiral-route/105750622|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Notchtop
2014-07-27|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Led p2 & p4. Awesome|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2014-06-28|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Green spur p1&2, led last two pitches|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2014-06-28|The Green Spur|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Hung top of p2|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-green-spur/105748645|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2014-06-08|Dreamweaver|M2-3|skipped first half w/intention of doing dark star, then cut across to finish dw; led last step|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dreamweaver/105747529|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : RMNP - Mixed/Ice : Long's Peak/Mt. Meeker Cirq...
2014-05-03|Buried Treasure|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buried-treasure/105988542|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Treasure Wall
2014-05-03|Sidekick|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|TR P1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sidekick/105975428|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Sport Land
2014-05-03|Total Eclipse|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|P1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/total-eclipse/105968232|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Sport Land
2014-05-03|Tree Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tree-line/105996811|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Treasure Wall
2014-05-03|Twilight Time|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twilight-time/105994585|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Treasure Wall
2014-02-16|Washington Irving|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/washington-irving/105749839|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part B - Long ...
2014-02-16|Verschneidung|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead P1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/verschneidung/105748936|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part A - Versc...
2013-09-01|Northeast Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-ridge/105750940|5|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Sharkstooth
2013-08-10|East Ridge Direct|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a M2-3 Steep Snow R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge-direct/106350140|4|CO : Alpine Rock : Indian Peaks : Mt. Bancroft
2013-08-03|Werk Supp|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|P1 only|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/werk-supp/105749890|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
2013-08-03|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|lead P4&5|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
2013-07-20|Tomb of Sorrows|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tomb-of-sorrows/105761367|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Middle Wall
2013-07-20|Incline Club|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/incline-club/105756484|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Middle Wall
2013-07-20|Yoni|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yoni/105764259|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Third Tier : Wall of the Goddess
2013-07-20|Dead Again|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|aided! boo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dead-again/105760935|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Wall of the Dead
2013-06-30|Panama Red|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|dnf|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panama-red/106210200|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2013-06-30|Route Canal|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/route-canal/106210208|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2013-06-30|Made In The Shade|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/made-in-the-shade/106210224|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2013-06-15|Skywalker Couloir|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skywalker-couloir/105756718|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Indian Peaks : Arapahoe Peaks
2013-06-08|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105749770|8|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Petit Grepon
2013-05-27|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|L. P3|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2013-05-12|Playin' Hooky|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|lead P2 and P4. P1 and P4 good, P2&3 are forgettable|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/playin-hooky/106701638|4|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Creek Side
2013-04-21|Calypso|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calypso/105748391|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2013-04-21|Wind Ridge|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|5.8 start, P1+2|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wind-ridge/105748361|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2013-04-21|Reggae|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reggae/105748406|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2013-04-21|Breezy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/breezy/105750472|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2013-04-06|Swanson Arete|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|start rewritten P1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/swanson-arete/105748651|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2013-04-06|West Crack|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c|first trad lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105749992|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Whale's Tail
2013-04-06|West Dihedral|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|trad lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-dihedral/105749614|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Whale's Tail
2013-02-02|Flags of Our Fathers|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flags-of-our-fathers/105882606|3|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2013-02-02|Monte Carlo|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monte-carlo/107011310|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera
2013-02-02|Au Natural|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/au-natural/105758916|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera
2013-02-02|Where's Ray?|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheres-ray/105882601|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2013-01-27|East Face Left|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-left/105752749|9|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Third Flatiron
2012-11-24|Kelso Ridge||solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelso-ridge/105756724|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Torrey's Peak
2012-11-17|East Ridge Direct|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a M2-3 Steep Snow R|solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge-direct/106350140|4|CO : Alpine Rock : Indian Peaks : Mt. Bancroft
2012-09-02|East Ridge - The Citadel (Clear Creek, CO)|4th 1 2 I 2 M 1b|solo, east summit only|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge---the-citadel-clear-creek-co/107952010|2|CO : Alpine Rock : The Citadel
2012-07-18|West Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b Mod. Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-ridge/106450596|1|WA : Northwest Region : North Cascades : Boston Basin : Forbidden Peak
2012-07-16|Quien Sabe Glacier|4th 1 2 I 2 M 1b Easy Snow PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quien-sabe-glacier/107848161|1|WA : Northwest Region : North Cascades : Boston Basin : Sahale Peak
2011-06-21|Emmons Glacier|Mod. Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/emmons-glacier/105982534|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount Rainier