35 Ticks for Nathaniel K
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-02-16|Verschneidung|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Lead P1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/verschneidung/105748936
2014-02-16|Washington Irving|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/washington-irving/105749839
2013-09-01|Northeast Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-ridge/105750940
2013-08-10|East Ridge Direct|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a M2-3 Steep Snow R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge-direct/106350140
2013-08-03|Werk Supp|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|P1 only|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/werk-supp/105749890
2013-08-03|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|lead P4&5|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490
2013-07-20|Tomb of Sorrows|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tomb-of-sorrows/105761367
2013-07-20|Incline Club|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/incline-club/105756484
2013-07-20|Dead Again|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|aided! boo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dead-again/105760935
2013-07-20|Yoni|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yoni/105764259
2013-06-30|Panama Red|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|dnf|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panama-red/106210200
2013-06-30|Route Canal|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/route-canal/106210208
2013-06-30|Made In The Shade|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/made-in-the-shade/106210224
2013-06-15|Skywalker Couloir|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skywalker-couloir/105756718
2013-06-08|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105749770
2013-05-27|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|L. P3|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106
2013-05-12|Playin' Hooky|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|lead P2 and P4. P1 and P4 good, P2&3 are forgettable|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/playin-hooky/106701638
2013-04-21|Calypso|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calypso/105748391
2013-04-21|Wind Ridge|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|5.8 start, P1+2|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wind-ridge/105748361
2013-04-21|Reggae|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reggae/105748406
2013-04-21|Breezy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a|lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/breezy/105750472
2013-04-06|West Dihedral|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c|trad lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-dihedral/105749614
2013-04-06|West Crack|5.2 3 8 II D 2c|first trad lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105749992
2013-04-06|Swanson Arete|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a|start rewritten P1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/swanson-arete/105748651
2013-02-02|Monte Carlo|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monte-carlo/107011310
2013-02-02|Au Natural|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/au-natural/105758916
2013-02-02|Where's Ray?|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheres-ray/105882601
2013-02-02|Flags of Our Fathers|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flags-of-our-fathers/105882606
2013-01-27|East Face Left|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-left/105752749
2012-11-24|Kelso Ridge||solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelso-ridge/105756724
2012-11-17|East Ridge Direct|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a M2-3 Steep Snow R|solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge-direct/106350140
2012-09-02|East Ridge - The Citadel (Clear Creek, CO)|4th 1 2 I M 1b|solo, east summit only|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge---the-citadel-clear-creek-co/107952010
2012-07-18|West Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b Mod. Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-ridge/106450596
2012-07-16|Quien Sabe Glacier|4th 1 2 I M 1b Easy Snow PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quien-sabe-glacier/107848161
2011-06-21|Emmons Glacier|Mod. Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/emmons-glacier/105982534