89 Ticks for markie mark
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-08-22|The Edge|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-edge/105741911
2013-08-22|The Bulge|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bulge/105741917
2013-08-22|The Bulge|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bulge/105741917
2013-08-22|Chicago's West Side|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chicagos-west-side/105742157
2013-08-22|Throulin's Chimney|5.3 3+ 10 III VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/throulins-chimney/106784716
2013-07-17|Only Wimps Top-rope the Bulge|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/only-wimps-top-rope-the-bulge/105741914
2013-07-17|The Bulge|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bulge/105741917
2013-07-03|Aqueous|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aqueous/106257151
2013-07-03|Heart of Darkness|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/heart-of-darkness/106211491
2013-07-03|Congo|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/congo/106211457
2013-06-20|Crisco Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crisco-crack/106285641
2013-06-20|Butterface|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/butterface/106156200
2013-06-07|George Direct|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/george-direct/105741356
2013-06-07|Coed Crack|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/coed-crack/105873050
2013-06-07|The Archbishop|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-archbishop/106288457
2013-06-07|Bloody Mary|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloody-mary/106899829
2013-06-05|Pregnant Guppy|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pregnant-guppy/105741692
2013-06-05|Double Jam|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-jam/105741884
2013-06-05|Red Slab|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-slab/105741245
2013-06-05|Red Red Whine|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-red-whine/105802352
2013-06-04|Throulin's Chimney|5.3 3+ 10 III VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/throulins-chimney/106784716
2013-06-04|Green Monster|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-monster/105741686
2013-05-25|Northwest Corner|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northwest-corner/105866949
2013-05-25|Wide Meat|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wide-meat/106158944
2013-05-25|Tofu|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tofu/106379138
2013-05-23|Many Options|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/many-options/105885699
2013-05-23|Born Again|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/born-again/107826594
2013-05-23|Stump|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stump/105885695
2013-05-23|Unknown 5.6|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-56/106809263
2013-05-17|Gazelle|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gazelle/106211452
2013-05-17|Call of the Wild|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/call-of-the-wild/106211498
2013-05-17|Chupacabra|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chupacabra/106211512
2013-05-17|Bay of Fundy|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bay-of-fundy/106257159
2013-05-13|Cosmic Space Dust Lazers|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cosmic-space-dust-lazers/106147229
2013-05-10|Battleship|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/battleship/105842072
2013-05-10|K'Nex|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/knex/105742091
2013-05-09|Many Options|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|Rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/many-options/105885699
2013-05-09|Firstborn|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/firstborn/106050295
2013-05-02|The Bulge|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bulge/105741917
2013-05-02|Battleship|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/battleship/105842072
2013-04-28|The Bulge|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bulge/105741917
2013-04-25|26|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/26/107719904
2013-04-25|Quicklime Girl|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quicklime-girl/106267817
2013-04-23|The Bulge|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bulge/105741917
2013-04-18|Suicide Blonde|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/suicide-blonde/105837850
2013-04-18|Firstborn|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/firstborn/106050295
2013-04-06|Firstborn|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/firstborn/106050295
2013-04-04|Stego Slab|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stego-slab/107461463
2013-04-04|School Room Slabs|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/school-room-slabs/105819549
2013-03-30|The Ledge|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-ledge/106196525
2013-03-30|Glacial Obsession|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/glacial-obsession/106135387
2013-03-28|Firstborn|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/firstborn/106050295
2013-03-28|Unknown Right|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-right/105838776
2013-03-25|Vaporous Apparition|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vaporous-apparition/105741350
2013-03-25|Unknown 5.6|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-56/106809263
2013-03-18|Regular Route|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/105741434
2013-03-16|Tinker Toys|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tinker-toys/105798732
2013-03-16|K'Nex|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/knex/105742091
2013-03-16|Throulin's Chimney|5.3 3+ 10 III VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/throulins-chimney/106784716
2013-03-16|Throulin's Crack|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/throulins-crack/106784723
2013-03-14|Tonka Truck|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tonka-truck/105742094
2013-03-14|Green Monster|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Loved it|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-monster/105741686
2013-03-11|Solo Crack|5.2 3 8 II D 2c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solo-crack/106150587
2013-03-11|Red Rose|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-rose/106217237
2013-03-10|Red Slab|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-slab/105741245
2013-03-05|Regular Route|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/105741434
2013-03-05|Pissant|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pissant/106190134
2013-03-05|Crisco Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crisco-crack/106285641
2013-03-05|Butterface|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/butterface/106156200
2013-03-02|Not Bad for a Little Fuzz Ball|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/not-bad-for-a-little-fuzz-ball/106396690
2013-03-02|Deforest Moon|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deforest-moon/106396886
2013-03-02|Ewok Epic|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ewok-epic/106396890
2013-03-02|Part of the Tribe|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/part-of-the-tribe/106404755
2013-03-02|Warm Fuzzy Ewok Babies|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-fuzzy-ewok-babies/106399672
2013-02-16|Pink Canoe|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|hard when the rock is cold|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pink-canoe/105741695
2013-02-16|Learners Permit|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/learners-permit/106067821
2013-02-16|Red Red Whine|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|fun!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-red-whine/105802352
2013-02-06|Pink Canoe|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pink-canoe/105741695
2013-02-04|Double Jam|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|cold...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-jam/105741884
2013-01-09|Learners Permit|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/learners-permit/106067821
2013-01-09|The Paper Route|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|little wet but solid considering its mid jan.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-paper-route/105947311
2012-12-22|Ledgarithm|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ledgarithm/106147239
2012-11-26|Double Jam|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|harder than it looks|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-jam/105741884
2012-11-24|Tonka Truck|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tonka-truck/105742094
2012-11-19|Pink Canoe|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pink-canoe/105741695
2012-11-18|Crisco Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crisco-crack/106285641
2012-11-17|Throulin's Crack|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/throulins-crack/106784723
2012-11-16|Red Rose|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-rose/106217237
2012-09-13|26|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|so sick|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/26/107719904