35 Ticks for logan johnson
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2009-10-17|V1|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v1/106311037
2009-10-17|V3|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v3/106488167
2009-10-17|V0|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v0/106311028
2009-05-28|V5|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v5/106488121
2008-05-17|Unimpeachable Groping|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unimpeachable-groping/105732431
2008-05-17|Dangling Participles|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dangling-participles/105823943
2008-05-17|Ginger Cracks|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ginger-cracks/105732260
2008-05-17|Brief Encounter|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brief-encounter/105813275
2008-05-17|Great Red Book|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/great-red-book/105732647
2008-05-17|Panty Line|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panty-line/105939414
2008-05-17|Boxer Rebellion|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boxer-rebellion/105813282
2008-05-17|Sacred Undergarment Squeeze Job|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sacred-undergarment-squeeze-job/105903232
2008-05-17|Romper Room|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/romper-room/105733007
2008-05-17|Doobie Dance|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/doobie-dance/105733004
2008-05-17|Subject-Verb Agreement|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/subject-verb-agreement/105819155
2008-04-29|La Cosita, Right|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/la-cosita-right/105877768
2008-04-24|After Six|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/after-six/105862639
2008-04-24|Nutcracker|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nutcracker/105833505
2008-04-23|Moby Dick|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moby-dick/105870188
2008-04-23|Nutcracker 5.9 Start Variation|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nutcracker-59-start-variation/105862632
2007-04-18|Crimson Chrysalis|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crimson-chrysalis/105732281
2006-10-07|East Face (Sunflower Tower)|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-sunflower-tower/105717769
2006-10-04|Supercrack of the Desert|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|5.8 after 1st pedastal|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/supercrack-of-the-desert/105717364
2006-10-04|Amaretto Corner|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|1st pitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/amaretto-corner/105717400
2006-09-15|Immaculate Deception|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Hard Shit|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/immaculate-deception/105762939
2006-06-22|Terminal Velocity|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a|for some reason I thought this was an amazing route even on TR,|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/terminal-velocity/105758092
2006-06-22|Duh Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Fun, used nuts and small cams (2)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/duh-dihedral/105750112
2006-06-22|Hand Crack (aka White Lightning)|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Great fun, secure hands, 2* 3.5, or  2's|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hand-crack-aka-white-lightning/105752560
2006-06-20|Qs|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|nice new anchors, lots o fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/qs/105748105
2006-06-20|Jam It|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|5.7-, 1  2, stoppers|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jam-it/105748099
2006-06-12|Fickle Finger of Eight|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fickle-finger-of-eight/105759777
2006-06-12|Dihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105760014
2006-06-12|Trouble And Strife|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|fell twice, used way too much gear  4 is best for slot|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/trouble-and-strife/105751249
2006-06-01|West Crack (aka Star Wars)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|classic!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack-aka-star-wars/105749299
2006-04-29|Strange Cargo|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Great Route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/strange-cargo/105748556