111 Ticks for Kegan Minock
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-04-03|Weed, Whiskey and Women|V11 8A|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/weed-whiskey-and-women/108071148
2013-04-03|Worm Turns|V11 8A PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/worm-turns/106497922
2012-11-26|Bambi|V11+ 8A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bambi/106035336
2012-10-01|The Wind Below|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wind-below/106396745
2012-10-01|Smokin' Joe|V9-10 7C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smokin-joe/105880673
2012-08-07|Feline|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/feline/105756046
2012-08-07|No Substance|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-substance/105880664
2012-07-14|Cage Free|V11 8A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cage-free/106523802
2012-07-01|Does Anyone Remember Lisa Loeb?|V5-6 6C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/does-anyone-remember-lisa-loeb/106865021
2012-07-01|Existential Potential|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/existential-potential/107554531
2012-07-01|Tsunami|V9-10 7C+ R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tsunami/106463319
2012-06-13|Death Wish|V10-11 8A X|2nd ascent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/death-wish/106485268
2012-06-08|Wisdom A.K.A. The Best Boulder Problem In Evergreen|V4 6B PG13|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wisdom-aka-the-best-boulder-problem-in-evergreen/106439214
2012-06-04|Samadhi|V11 8A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/samadhi/106504607
2012-05-28|Hydrogenated Oil|V11- 8A|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hydrogenated-oil/107607271
2012-05-27|Cave Direct|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-direct/105788868
2012-05-27|Little Devil|V11 8A X||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-devil/105758724
2012-05-20|Edge Of Fright|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/edge-of-fright/105763092
2012-05-20|Bonnie|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bonnie/105752722
2012-05-20|Clyde|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clyde/105752719
2012-03-30|Pocket Rocket|V5 6C|onsight, tennysend|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pocket-rocket/105880701
2012-03-30|Resident Evil|V10 7C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/resident-evil/105880681
2012-03-30|Kelly's Arete|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kellys-arete/105938362
2012-03-30|Planet of the Apes|V6+ 7A|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/planet-of-the-apes/106318953
2012-03-30|The Angler|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-angler/105880426
2012-03-30|Wills of Fire|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wills-of-fire/105880494
2012-03-30|Eden|V10 7C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eden/106542588
2012-03-18|Kodachrome|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kodachrome/106344281
2012-03-18|Blade Runner|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|2nd try|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blade-runner/105762327
2012-03-14|F in A Dyno|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/f-in-a-dyno/106926125
2012-03-14|A-Frame Crimps|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-frame-crimps/106106219
2012-03-10|Anger Management|V11 8A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/anger-management/105917947
2011-12-20|Drilled Pockets|V4-5 6B+|right variation|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/drilled-pockets/105900741
2011-12-20|Quadracept Remorse|V5-6 6C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quadracept-remorse/106962017
2011-12-20|Guy|V4 6B|tenni-send|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/guy/106647491
2011-12-20|The Rails|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-rails/105900716
2011-12-20|Can't Get It Up|V5 6C|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cant-get-it-up/106959081
2011-12-20|Blinded by the Light|V9 7C PG13|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blinded-by-the-light/106959093
2011-12-20|F in A Dyno|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/f-in-a-dyno/106926125
2011-12-20|A-Frame Crimps|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-frame-crimps/106106219
2011-11-14|Nerve Extension|V10 7C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nerve-extension/105880677
2011-11-14|Big Joe|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-joe/105880668
2011-11-14|Cave Man|V4 6B|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-man/106402464
2011-11-14|3 Weeks|V6 7A|did the 9|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/3-weeks/106402450
2011-11-14|Mono E Mono|V5 6C|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mono-e-mono/106016223
2011-11-14|Golden Plates|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/golden-plates/106402616
2011-11-13|3 Weeks|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/3-weeks/106402450
2011-11-13|Mono E Mono|V5 6C|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mono-e-mono/106016223
2011-11-13|Handcrack|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/handcrack/106148465
2011-11-13|Golden Plates|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/golden-plates/106402616
2011-11-13|Lanky|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lanky/106148394
2011-11-13|Crack|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack/106148408
2011-11-13|Nerve Extension|V10 7C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nerve-extension/105880677
2011-11-13|Big Joe|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-joe/105880668
2011-11-13|Cave Man|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-man/106402464
2011-11-01|Isotropical|V4 6B|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/isotropical/107354714
2011-11-01|Lady Luck|V0 4|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lady-luck/107354691
2011-11-01|Pop Rocks|V4 6B|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pop-rocks/107354663
2011-11-01|Mono-opoly|V4 6B|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mono-opoly/107354679
2011-11-01|Treehugger|V6 7A|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/treehugger/107354658
2011-11-01|Boobie Direct|V6- 7A|2nd ascent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boobie-direct/107354650
2011-11-01|Balls and Chains|V5 6C|flashed|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/balls-and-chains/107354644
2011-11-01|Intense Incense|V4 6B|FA OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/intense-incense/107354705
2011-10-10|Germ Free Adolescence|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/germ-free-adolescence/105993200
2011-10-10|Milton|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/milton/106493504
2011-10-10|Germ Free Adolescent SDS|V7 7A+ PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/germ-free-adolescent-sds/106631135
2011-07-05|Pop goes the weasle|V9 7C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pop-goes-the-weasle/105758733
2011-07-05|The Minturn Mile|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-minturn-mile/106311096
2011-07-05|Return of the Jedi|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/return-of-the-jedi/106311663
2011-06-28|Guns in the Vault|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/guns-in-the-vault/106691692
2011-06-28|Missing Hangers|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/missing-hangers/105752728
2011-06-28|Thank Heaven for Little Girls|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thank-heaven-for-little-girls/105828430
2011-06-28|Corner Pockets|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/corner-pockets/106904385
2011-06-22|Rim Job|5.12+ 7c 28 IX 27 E6 6b|sent it a while ago. just remembered that lol|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rim-job/105754288
2011-06-08|Overhanging Arete|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/overhanging-arete/106189317
2011-06-08|Rain Dance|V5-6 6C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rain-dance/106442132
2011-06-08|North Face aka Wedgie and The Cube Problem|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face-aka-wedgie-and-the-cube-problem/105792449
2011-06-07|Chick Power|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chick-power/106161655
2011-05-20|Pleasure By Ambush|V6-7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pleasure-by-ambush/106652049
2011-05-18|The Alive Dyno|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-alive-dyno/106183226
2011-05-18|Pungase|V7-8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pungase/106129471
2011-05-13|Punani|V7-8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/punani/105759291
2011-05-04|Jaws Arete|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jaws-arete/106848986
2011-04-06|Eco Terrorist|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eco-terrorist/107089797
2011-01-30|Lats Don't Have Feelings|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lats-dont-have-feelings/105752329
2011-01-30|Dereliction Affliction|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dereliction-affliction/105754837
2011-01-30|Chump Change|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chump-change/105950007
2011-01-30|Cash in the Vault|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cash-in-the-vault/106106530
2011-01-06|White Lightning|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-lightning/106595453
2011-01-05|Center el Skyland|V4-5 6B+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center-el-skyland/106192225
2011-01-05|J-crack|V5-6 6C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/j-crack/106192216
2011-01-05|Blunt Boy|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blunt-boy/106537206
2010-10-01|HOFNAR|V4-5 6B+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hofnar/106801869
2010-08-31|Little Finger aka Penis Rock - South Face|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-finger-aka-penis-rock---south-face/105942788
2010-08-31|Turtle Back Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/turtle-back-crack/106037897
2010-08-31|Devil's Spine aka Bajorn|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/devils-spine-aka-bajorn/105757585
2010-08-31|Ferringy|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ferringy/105757588
2010-06-04|Renaissance|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/renaissance/105756310
2010-06-04|Magician's Apprentice|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/magicians-apprentice/105756307
2010-05-20|Nuclear Blue|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nuclear-blue/105753526
2010-05-03|Poloroid|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/poloroid/105750088
2010-05-03|Caucasoid Crack|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/caucasoid-crack/105901735
2010-04-27|The Iron Maiden|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-iron-maiden/105749197
2010-04-27|The Rack|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-rack/105749176
2010-04-27|Marijuana|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/marijuana/105753325
2010-04-27|Not Long For This World|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/not-long-for-this-world/105749200
2010-04-27|Invaders from the North|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/invaders-from-the-north/105754285
2010-04-27|Bozo No No|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bozo-no-no/105751996
2010-04-27|Licorice Stick|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/licorice-stick/105749332
2010-04-27|Norman Rockshoes|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/norman-rockshoes/105749311
2010-04-27|Blood Pudding|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blood-pudding/105749338