20 Ticks for Karsten
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2011-02-04|From Chocolate to Morphine|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/from-chocolate-to-morphine/105880524
2011-02-03|Lalaland|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lalaland/105880517
2009-03-28| Paiute Wall:  Original Route|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b|2nd Ascent of route with Andrew Gomoll.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/-paiute-wall-original-route/106380836
2007-06-30|La Cierta Edad|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Fun day, first climb with Sandra|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/la-cierta-edad/105944910
2007-02-24|Unimpeachable Groping|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unimpeachable-groping/105732431
2006-04-10|Triassic Sands|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|The best RR's has to offer.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/triassic-sands/105732392
2006-02-04|Olive Oil|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/olive-oil/105732494
2006-01-28|Scalawag|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|Physical and chossy rock|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scalawag/105732293
2005-08-01|Greased Lightning|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a R|OS  Spicy!!!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/greased-lightning/105796602
2005-05-01|Crossfire|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a|One of my proudest sends.  I fell just after the last bolt 2-3 times before finally getting tick.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crossfire/105790859
2002-11-10|Heinous Cling|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|First Smith .12a|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/heinous-cling/105789081
2002-06-01|Monkey Space|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-space/105791523
2002-04-01|Pente|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pente/105717391
2001-09-23|Cruel Sister|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|A proud onsite up a classic|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cruel-sister/105791785
2001-06-01|Classic Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/classic-crack/105789513
2001-03-02|Moonshine Dihedral|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moonshine-dihedral/105790283
2001-01-01|Karate Crack|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/karate-crack/105790613
0000-00-00|Dream of Wild Turkeys|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dream-of-wild-turkeys/105732275
0000-00-00|Epinephrine|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/epinephrine/105732422
0000-00-00|Lost Warriors|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII 24 E4 6a R|FFA with Joseph Healy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-warriors/105789552