20 Ticks for jstephens
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2012-12-03|In Between the Lines|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/in-between-the-lines/105749401|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Overhang Area
2012-12-03|Off Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/off-line/105749395|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Overhang Area
2012-11-26|Stone Cold Moderate|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stone-cold-moderate/105748894|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2012-11-26|Poker Face|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/poker-face/105752698|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2012-11-24|Steel Nuts|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|thanksgiving with Coach, Sky and Sarah.  Super fun climb.  Technical and balancy.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steel-nuts/106236131|1|CO : Steamboat Springs : North of Town :  Box Canyon
2012-11-05|Crynoid Corner|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crynoid-corner/105753616|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2012-11-05|Solar Eclipse|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solar-eclipse/106164020|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2012-11-05|Beef Cake Formula|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beef-cake-formula/106920490|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2012-11-05|Black Slabbeth|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-slabbeth/105755512|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2012-10-22|Black 'N Dicey|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-n-dicey/105763071|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : The Dark Side
2012-10-22|Chompin' at the Cholla|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chompin-at-the-cholla/105755956|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2012-10-22|LaCholla Jackson|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|One of the first 5.9 leads.  Fun and a bit pumpy at the start!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lacholla-jackson/105753220|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2012-09-29|Rumple Teaser|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rumple-teaser/105749188|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Catslab
2012-09-29|Guppy|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/guppy/105763794|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Creek Side
2012-09-29|Bypass|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bypass/105755143|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2012-09-29|A Tall Cool One|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-tall-cool-one/105748478|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bowling Alley : Lower Right Side
2012-09-29|Pony Up|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pony-up/105748262|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2012-04-23|End to End|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/end-to-end/105751687|1|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : Kindergarten Rock : East Face
2012-04-14|Captain America|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Struggled a bit with the move after the first bolt but then it was a breeze.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/captain-america/105753412|1|CO : San Luis Valley : Penitente Canyon : Penitente - Entrance Area
2012-04-14|How The West Was Won|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|It was snowing that trip!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/how-the-west-was-won/105753904|1|CO : San Luis Valley : Penitente Canyon : Penitente - Inner Canyon