24 Ticks for Josh Wood
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-10-27|Horseman|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Second|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/horseman/105799721
2013-10-27|Bitchy Virgin|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Led both pitches. First was wet and dirty and the second was hard to protect. Not a fan of this route.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bitchy-virgin/105830332
2013-10-27|Arrow|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Tom led the first pitch and I led the second. My first 5.8 lead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arrow/105799105
2013-10-11|Finger Locks or Cedar Box|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|6 minutes|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/finger-locks-or-cedar-box/106055576
2013-10-11|Strictly From Nowhere|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/strictly-from-nowhere/105799704
2013-06-22|Layback|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|With Tom G.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/layback/105799490
2013-01-13|The Cascade|WI2+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cascade/107125074
2013-01-13|Chouinard's Gully |WI3|Followed first pitch. Led the next two. Mid forties with a river flowing over and under the ice. With Tom.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chouinards-gully-/106644184
2012-12-01|Odell's Gully|WI2-3|Led second half.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/odells-gully/106449898
2012-11-23|Beginner's Delight|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beginners-delight/105801001
2012-11-23|Hawk|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hawk/105806018
2012-10-20|Sixish|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sixish/105968658
2012-10-20|Easy Overhang|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-overhang/106034654
2012-09-29|East Face|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Led the entire route. Awesome!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face/105792077
2012-09-09|Something Interesting|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|I backed off of this at the first pin.  Seemed reachy to me.  I led the second pitch.  PG13|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/something-interesting/105799118
2012-09-09|V-3|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v-3/105799785
2012-09-09|RMC|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Led this with Tom|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rmc/106134054
2012-08-26|High Exposure|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-exposure/105798994
2012-08-25|Madame Grunnebaum's Wulst|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Fun and exciting climb.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/madame-grunnebaums-wulst/105799697
2012-08-11|Three Pines|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|easy and fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/three-pines/105799108
2012-08-11|Belly Roll|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|Led in the pouring rain.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/belly-roll/106101970
2012-08-10|Betty|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/betty/105920873
2012-07-04|Kautz Glacier|WI2-3|Great route!!!  Easy Ice and steep snow.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kautz-glacier/105906991
2012-01-19|The Trap Dike(winter)|WI2 Easy Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-trap-dikewinter/107126372