82 Ticks for Josh Kornish
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-05-28|Pillar of Society|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Bad ass mantle|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pillar-of-society/105889304
2014-04-06|Pockets of Dirt|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Onsight warmup|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pockets-of-dirt/106125706
2014-04-06|Helltown|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|Onsight warmup|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/helltown/106513072
2014-04-05|Namaste|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Onsight with Dean.  Can rap with a 70m.  Hard to grade the pump|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/namaste/105717892
2014-04-05|Sound of Power|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|RP with Dean.  Favorite cragging in RR.  Powerful and Aesthetic.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sound-of-power/105821404
2014-02-06|Little Devil|V11 8A X|spicy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-devil/105758724
2013-12-29|Critica Destructiva|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|Incredible route!  Came back a 2nd day to send.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/critica-destructiva/108179599
2013-12-18|Lower Green Sleeves|WI3-|OS solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lower-green-sleeves/107033524
2013-12-18|Genesis II|WI3+|OS Solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/genesis-ii/107033040
2013-12-15|The Fat One|WI3|solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-fat-one/107034314
2013-12-15|Mummy II|WI3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mummy-ii/107398332
2013-11-29|Pie for Strength |5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|with Brooke!  Fun line|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pie-for-strength-/107951301
2013-10-31|Thin Chance|WI3+|ice fest.  Pretty picked out|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-chance/107398274
2013-10-31|Genesis I|WI3+|12' ice fest|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/genesis-i/107032829
2013-10-31|White Zombie|M5|Great|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-zombie/108100036
2013-10-31|Fat Chance|WI3|ice fest|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fat-chance/107398262
2013-10-26|Spur Corner|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Great route, good gear, do it!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spur-corner/108111100
2013-10-26|French Connection|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Led on gear.  Takes brassies|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/french-connection/108077213
2013-10-26|Flake Fest|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|On Gear.  Up to 3 inches|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flake-fest/108077894
2013-10-26|Rancho Deluxe|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Onsight.  Stellar line awesome fingers up top!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rancho-deluxe/107527732
2013-09-16|Center El Shinto|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|It's the real dope shinto!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center-el-shinto/105856684
2013-09-16|Killer Karma|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Fun!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/killer-karma/105847550
2013-09-16|Joy of Heresy|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Onsight in the rain.  Excellent route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/joy-of-heresy/106537631
2013-09-16|Wyoming Flower Child|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Onsight!  Fun little line!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wyoming-flower-child/105856800
2013-09-16|Always Keep it Loaded|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Nice line.  Being so accessible, a bit greasy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/always-keep-it-loaded/105956236
2013-08-24|Happiness in Slavery|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a|Great route though not worth jackin' off about!  Fun opening sequence|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/happiness-in-slavery/105827047
2013-08-24|Pacha Mama|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Super fun!  A bit dusty|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pacha-mama/107223319
2013-08-24|Zombie Leprachauns|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Great route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zombie-leprachauns/107707326
2013-08-24|Cocaine Rodeo|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Onsight!   Best route at the grade!  Incredible flow!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cocaine-rodeo/106818981
2013-07-21|Travesura de Daniel|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|OS  Fun short route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/travesura-de-daniel/108250459
2013-07-18|Club Foot|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/club-foot/107111115
2013-07-18|The Cannon|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|Stellar route!  Bit slick on the bottom|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cannon/107111507
2013-07-18|Rapsioda Carioca|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|had a perfect piece pop.  Extremely smooth rock.   Thank you BD!  STELLAR ROUTE!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rapsioda-carioca/108247741
2013-07-18|Soda y Limon|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Hardest lead on gear.  Hard crux puts you into a stellar steep finger crack.  Roof Finish!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/soda-y-limon/108247777
2013-07-18|Haztelo Panchito |5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|Mediocre climbing leads you to a great finishing steep section.  Awesome!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/haztelo-panchito-/107896458
2013-07-18|Supernova|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Some of the most fluid movement I've experienced on rock. Amazing|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/supernova/108247803
2013-07-18|Tutti Frutti|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|One of Suesca's finest!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tutti-frutti/107906076
2013-07-18|Alcatraz|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13|Awesome!  Didn't take Gear and the pitons are old as fuck! ha!  so good!  Classic Suesca .10a|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alcatraz/108077091
2013-07-06|The Glitch|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|Saw this route from the road and it looked as good as it is!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-glitch/105826753
2013-05-21|Puppy Teeth|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|short route on good crimps|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/puppy-teeth/107111473
2013-05-15|Venus De Milo|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Beautiful line|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/venus-de-milo/106547464
2013-03-13|Acido galactico|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/acido-galactico/107910820
2012-11-04|My Moms Muscle Shirt|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b|With Cory.  Amazing climbing!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-moms-muscle-shirt/107598328
2012-10-31|Iron Monger|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Free Style!  A little bit wet, hold broke in shitty band below orange wall|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/iron-monger/107110131
2012-10-31|Classic Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Free Style! Wet and greasy.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/classic-crack/106547437
2012-10-31|Captain Ging|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|OS Free Style! Pretty fun highball!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/captain-ging/107118707
2012-10-21|Gemini|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|2nd go|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gemini/105845597
2012-10-21|Cairo|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cairo/105740960
2012-10-21|She's the Bosch|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shes-the-bosch/105799303
2012-09-25|Capt. Morgan Goes to Rehab|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c PG13|Onsight.  Fun sequence|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/capt-morgan-goes-to-rehab/107628479
2012-09-23|Red Hair|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-hair/106466456
2012-08-25|Botulism|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|RP 2nd go.  Read wrong.  Fun little route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/botulism/107110318
2012-08-23|The Tempest|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|onsight.  Excellent movement with multiple boulder problems.  Milk the rests|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-tempest/107110111
2012-08-23|Flying Time|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|onsight.  Big moves on Jugs.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flying-time/107111230
2012-08-23|Dumpster Dive|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|onsight.  Pretty fun.  Helps to be tall up top|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dumpster-dive/107111214
2012-08-15|The Cannon|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|~onsight.  amazing climbing|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cannon/107111507
2012-08-15|Ankle Biter|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|onsight, one clip, one #1 then ran it out on easy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ankle-biter/107229673
2012-07-26|Tiger Beat |5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|onsight.  1 star.  More traffic may improve|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tiger-beat-/107487766
2012-07-22|Witness the Tickness|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|pretty good.  onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/witness-the-tickness/107416436
2012-05-24|Short But Thin|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-but-thin/106284793
2012-02-20|Town Pump|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|30 degrees out. RP 2nd go.  Fun in the snow!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/town-pump/107110573
2012-02-16|11th Commandment |5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|decent route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/11th-commandment-/107110349
2011-11-25|Thin Fingers|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-fingers/105805741
2011-11-25|Air Force Crack|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/air-force-crack/106278152
2011-11-25|Six Digits in the Hole|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/six-digits-in-the-hole/106278169
2011-11-25|Barbie Mud Flaps|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/barbie-mud-flaps/106278163
2011-11-23|Dude|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|One of Kootenai's best|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dude/106592923
2011-11-23|Step Right This Way|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/step-right-this-way/106159394
2011-11-23|I Love the Big Top|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-love-the-big-top/106242038
2011-11-23|Circus in the Wind|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c|The top can be dicey!  Fun route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/circus-in-the-wind/105856757
2011-11-23|Beer Bong|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Fun!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beer-bong/105846621
2011-11-23|The Roach|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c PG13|Excellent climb!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-roach/106273342
2011-11-23|Arms Race|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|decent route, I wish it was longer|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arms-race/106547430
2011-11-23|Classic Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Great if you like grease|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/classic-crack/106547437
2011-11-23|Sleeping Beauty |5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|decent warmup|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleeping-beauty-/106548683
2011-11-23|Outermost Limits|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Great for beginners|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/outermost-limits/107110067
2011-11-23|Elmo|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Amazing, second pitch is a bit scary|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elmo/107110074
2011-11-23|Lichen to Fly|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Favorite route in Kootenai|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lichen-to-fly/107110081
2011-10-22|Timebinder|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|I wasn't a big fan of the traverse but the Hematoma and Red tower were absolutely amazing!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/timebinder/106954084
2011-09-13|Lichen to Fly|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|My favorite on the wall|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lichen-to-fly/107110081
2011-04-13|Elmo|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Great climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elmo/107110074
2009-09-17|Arms Race|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|great climb. must do|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arms-race/106547430