52 Ticks for Jordan Winters
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-04-05|Shadow of Death|V5+ 6C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shadow-of-death/106744594
2014-04-04|Super Sloper|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/super-sloper/105880412
2014-04-04|Pimpers Paradise|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pimpers-paradise/107918170
2014-04-04|Mono E Mono|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mono-e-mono/106016223
2014-04-03|Stumble Bum Traverse|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stumble-bum-traverse/107933321
2014-04-03|Joe Cool|V3 6A R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/joe-cool/106721092
2014-04-03|Scary|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scary/106389237
2014-04-03|Get Shorty|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/get-shorty/107933313
2014-04-03|Warm Me Up, Scotty|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-me-up-scotty/105880686
2014-04-03|Handcrack|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/handcrack/106148465
2014-04-03|Bobcat in the Kiparoo|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bobcat-in-the-kiparoo/107503043
2014-04-03|Dyno|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dyno/105880660
2014-04-03|Crack|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack/106148408
2014-04-03|Lanky|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lanky/106148394
2014-04-03|Wash Out|V2+ 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wash-out/106148445
2014-04-02|Chexmix|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chexmix/107183677
2014-04-02|Proppa Dyno|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/proppa-dyno/107942088
2014-03-29|Pussy Pie|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pussy-pie/106418062
2014-03-29|Surgery Buttress|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/surgery-buttress/106415217
2014-03-29|Smirkin' Smith|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smirkin-smith/106388279
2014-03-29|Slippin' Sloan|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slippin-sloan/106388268
2014-03-29|Pre Op|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pre-op/106317590
2014-03-20|Tanks for the Hueco|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tanks-for-the-hueco/105753403
2014-03-20|How The West Was Won|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/how-the-west-was-won/105753904
2014-03-20|Not My Cross To Bear|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/not-my-cross-to-bear/105753910
2014-03-20|Concupiscent Curds|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/concupiscent-curds/105763902
2014-03-20|What The Hey|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/what-the-hey/105763161
2014-03-20|Captain America|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/captain-america/105753412
2014-03-20|That's the Way|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thats-the-way/105760137
2013-10-26|The Minturn Mile|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-minturn-mile/106311096
2013-10-18|North Chimney|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|w/ Weston...took pitch 1 and 3|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-chimney/105717307
2013-10-17|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|w/ Weston...took pitch 2 and 4|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310
2013-10-13|The Minturn Mile|V6 7A|John's beta...great problem|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-minturn-mile/106311096
2013-05-13|Snap, Crackle, Pop|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/snap-crackle-pop/106056476
2013-05-13|The Art of Breaking|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-art-of-breaking/106161878
2013-04-20|Sour Mash|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sour-mash/105732407
2013-04-16|Dark Shadows|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-shadows/105732380
2013-04-05|Fine Jade|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fine-jade/105717322
2012-05-05|Trooper Traverse|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/trooper-traverse/105888002
2010-03-16|Mitten Slab|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|Fun outing with Ben|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mitten-slab/105989837
2009-11-28|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Climbed with Dan & Ben|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106
2009-11-04|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310
2009-06-03|Otto's Route|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ottos-route/105758122
2009-06-02|30 Seconds Over Potash|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/30-seconds-over-potash/105717463
2009-06-02|Nervous in Suburbia|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nervous-in-suburbia/105717502
2009-06-02|Kor-Ingalls Route|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-ingalls-route/105717289
2009-04-28|Standard Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105910131
2009-04-20|Northcutt Start|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|Sweet finger crack leading up to a cruxy traverse right into the anchors...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northcutt-start/105748678
2009-04-20|Calypso|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|Great climb!  moving off first belay into second pitch is crux then eases up after that|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calypso/105748391
2009-04-20|Wind Ridge|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Amazing climb - combined first and second pitches and walked off left at top|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wind-ridge/105748361
2009-04-20|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|did first pitch and am planning on coming back to finish...super hyped a little polished - fun tho|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490
0000-00-00|West Face|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a|Dirty...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face/105757741