52 Ticks for Jordan Winters
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-04-05|Shadow of Death|V5+ 6C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shadow-of-death/106744594|1|UT : Joe's Valley : Left Fork : Right Sign Area
2014-04-04|Super Sloper|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/super-sloper/105880412|1|UT : Joe's Valley : New Joe's : Area 51
2014-04-04|Pimpers Paradise|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pimpers-paradise/107918170|1|UT : Joe's Valley : Right Fork : No Substance
2014-04-04|Mono E Mono|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mono-e-mono/106016223|1|UT : Joe's Valley : Right Fork : Boy Size (Provo Area)
2014-04-03|Stumble Bum Traverse|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stumble-bum-traverse/107933321|1|UT : Joe's Valley : New Joe's : Area 51
2014-04-03|Joe Cool|V3 6A R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/joe-cool/106721092|1|UT : Joe's Valley : New Joe's : Area 51
2014-04-03|Scary|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scary/106389237|1|UT : Joe's Valley : New Joe's : Area 51
2014-04-03|Get Shorty|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/get-shorty/107933313|1|UT : Joe's Valley : New Joe's : Area 51
2014-04-03|Warm Me Up, Scotty|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-me-up-scotty/105880686|1|UT : Joe's Valley : New Joe's : Area 51
2014-04-03|Handcrack|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/handcrack/106148465|1|UT : Joe's Valley : Left Fork : Crack Boulder
2014-04-03|Bobcat in the Kiparoo|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bobcat-in-the-kiparoo/107503043|1|UT : Joe's Valley : Left Fork : Big Joe
2014-04-03|Dyno|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dyno/105880660|1|UT : Joe's Valley : Right Fork : Man Size
2014-04-03|Crack|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack/106148408|1|UT : Joe's Valley : Left Fork : Crack Boulder
2014-04-03|Lanky|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lanky/106148394|1|UT : Joe's Valley : Left Fork : Crack Boulder
2014-04-03|Wash Out|V2+ 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wash-out/106148445|1|UT : Joe's Valley : Left Fork : Crack Boulder
2014-04-02|Chexmix|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chexmix/107183677|1|UT : Joe's Valley : Right Fork : Boy Size (Provo Area)
2014-04-02|Proppa Dyno|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/proppa-dyno/107942088|1|UT : Joe's Valley : Right Fork : The Death Scream Area (aka ...
2014-03-29|Pussy Pie|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pussy-pie/106418062|1|CO : Glenwood Springs : Glenwood Canyon : Surgery Buttress
2014-03-29|Surgery Buttress|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/surgery-buttress/106415217|1|CO : Glenwood Springs : Glenwood Canyon : Surgery Buttress
2014-03-29|Smirkin' Smith|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smirkin-smith/106388279|1|CO : Glenwood Springs : Glenwood Canyon : Surgery Buttress
2014-03-29|Slippin' Sloan|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slippin-sloan/106388268|1|CO : Glenwood Springs : Glenwood Canyon : Surgery Buttress
2014-03-29|Pre Op|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pre-op/106317590|1|CO : Glenwood Springs : Glenwood Canyon : Surgery Buttress
2014-03-20|Tanks for the Hueco|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tanks-for-the-hueco/105753403|1|CO : San Luis Valley : Penitente Canyon : Penitente - Inner Canyon
2014-03-20|How The West Was Won|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/how-the-west-was-won/105753904|1|CO : San Luis Valley : Penitente Canyon : Penitente - Inner Canyon
2014-03-20|Not My Cross To Bear|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/not-my-cross-to-bear/105753910|1|CO : San Luis Valley : Penitente Canyon : Penitente - Inner Canyon
2014-03-20|Concupiscent Curds|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/concupiscent-curds/105763902|1|CO : San Luis Valley : Penitente Canyon : Penitente - Inner Canyon
2014-03-20|What The Hey|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/what-the-hey/105763161|1|CO : San Luis Valley : Penitente Canyon : Penitente - Entrance Area
2014-03-20|Captain America|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/captain-america/105753412|1|CO : San Luis Valley : Penitente Canyon : Penitente - Entrance Area
2014-03-20|That's the Way|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thats-the-way/105760137|1|CO : San Luis Valley : Penitente Canyon : Penitente - Entrance Area
2013-10-26|The Minturn Mile|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-minturn-mile/106311096|1|CO : Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... : The Klettergarden : The Minturn Mile Boulder
2013-10-18|North Chimney|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/ Weston...took pitch 1 and 3|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-chimney/105717307|4|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : Castleton Tower
2013-10-17|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|w/ Weston...took pitch 2 and 4|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310|1|UT : Moab Area : Fisher Towers : Ancient Art
2013-10-13|The Minturn Mile|V6 7A|John's beta...great problem|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-minturn-mile/106311096|1|CO : Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... : The Klettergarden : The Minturn Mile Boulder
2013-05-13|Snap, Crackle, Pop|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/snap-crackle-pop/106056476|1|CO : Carbondale Area : The Narrows : Narrows Proper
2013-05-13|The Art of Breaking|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-art-of-breaking/106161878|1|CO : Carbondale Area : The Narrows : Narrows Proper
2013-04-20|Sour Mash|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sour-mash/105732407|6|NV : Red Rock : Black Velvet Canyon : Black Velvet Wall
2013-04-16|Dark Shadows|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-shadows/105732380|4|NV : Red Rock : Pine Creek Canyon : Mescalito
2013-04-05|Fine Jade|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fine-jade/105717322|5|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : The Rectory
2012-05-05|Trooper Traverse|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/trooper-traverse/105888002|4|CO : Independence Pass : Monitor Rock : Trailhead Wall
2010-03-16|Mitten Slab|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Fun outing with Ben|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mitten-slab/105989837|5|CO : Rifle : Rifle Arch : Mitten Slab
2009-11-28|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Climbed with Dan & Ben|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2009-11-04|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310|1|UT : Moab Area : Fisher Towers : Ancient Art
2009-06-03|Otto's Route|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ottos-route/105758122|5|CO : Grand Junction area : Colorado National Monument : Independence Monument
2009-06-02|30 Seconds Over Potash|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/30-seconds-over-potash/105717463|1|UT : Moab Area : Potash Road : Wall Street
2009-06-02|Nervous in Suburbia|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nervous-in-suburbia/105717502|1|UT : Moab Area : Potash Road : Wall Street
2009-06-02|Kor-Ingalls Route|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-ingalls-route/105717289|1|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : Castleton Tower
2009-04-28|Standard Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105910131|9|NH : Whitehorse Ledge : 7. The Slabs
2009-04-20|Northcutt Start|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Sweet finger crack leading up to a cruxy traverse right into the anchors...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northcutt-start/105748678|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
2009-04-20|Calypso|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Great climb!  moving off first belay into second pitch is crux then eases up after that|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calypso/105748391|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2009-04-20|Wind Ridge|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Amazing climb - combined first and second pitches and walked off left at top|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wind-ridge/105748361|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2009-04-20|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|did first pitch and am planning on coming back to finish...super hyped a little polished - fun tho|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
0000-00-00|West Face|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Dirty...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face/105757741|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Castle Rock