110 Ticks for JohnWesely
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-01-05|The Chronic|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-chronic/108471222
2014-01-05|Bonesaw|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bonesaw/106093497
2014-01-05|The Big Much|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-big-much/107327479
2014-01-05|Monster|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monster/107044262
2013-12-30|Fat Cat|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fat-cat/106093747
2013-12-30|Latin for Daggers|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/latin-for-daggers/106342585
2013-12-30|Jerry's Kids|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jerrys-kids/107327498
2013-12-30|Instinct|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/instinct/107044286
2013-12-30|IncredArete Sit|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/incredarete-sit/106351462
2013-12-30|The Mane Event|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-mane-event/107040440
2013-12-30|Manute Bol|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/manute-bol/106982230
2013-12-30|Mizzen Mast|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mizzen-mast/107549961
2013-12-30|The Mono Doigt|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-mono-doigt/107039593
2013-12-30|Moustrap|V2 5+ R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moustrap/107376751
2013-12-30|Mystery Groove|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mystery-groove/106319645
2013-12-30|Incredarete|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/incredarete/107947503
2013-12-30|Art of the Vogi Left|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/art-of-the-vogi-left/107787469
2013-12-30|Fire Crack Flake|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fire-crack-flake/107303695
2013-12-30|The Fish Market|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-fish-market/106201160
2013-12-30|Fromundathunda|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fromundathunda/108462876
2013-12-30|Galaxy 5000|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/galaxy-5000/106031929
2013-12-30|Gengis Khan|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gengis-khan/106071688
2013-12-30|The Green Machine|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-green-machine/106350073
2013-12-30|Graham Crackers|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/graham-crackers/107044239
2013-12-30|Gutter Ball|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gutter-ball/107947489
2013-12-30|Hairy Underclings|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hairy-underclings/106350088
2013-12-30|Heroin|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/heroin/107489485
2013-12-30|The Hulk|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-hulk/107038315
2013-12-30|Mystery Machine|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mystery-machine/106350105
2013-12-30|Pancake Mantle|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pancake-mantle/106036681
2013-12-30|Strike|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/strike/107947482
2013-12-30|Super Mario Extension|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/super-mario-extension/108499598
2013-12-30|Swingers|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/swingers/106981186
2013-12-30|Tennessee Thong|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tennessee-thong/107950727
2013-12-30|These Feel Like Your Sister's|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/these-feel-like-your-sisters/107489540
2013-12-30|Tristar|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tristar/106071696
2013-12-30|Two Shoes Jack|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-shoes-jack/107102831
2013-12-30|The Wave|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wave/106032561
2013-12-30|White Trash|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-trash/107038290
2013-12-30|Kingpin|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kingpin/107147971
2013-12-30|Storming the Castle|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/storming-the-castle/107046859
2013-12-30|Sternum|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sternum/106521387
2013-12-30|Spyro Gyro|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spyro-gyro/108426672
2013-12-30|Pocket Pool|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pocket-pool/107047097
2013-12-30|Rage|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rage/107437932
2013-12-30|Art of the Vogi|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/art-of-the-vogi/106093504
2013-12-30|Rely on Gimmicks|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rely-on-gimmicks/107528547
2013-12-30|The Rib|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-rib/107039598
2013-12-30|Ribcage|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ribcage/106319896
2013-12-30|Ruby Roo|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ruby-roo/106351450
2013-12-30|Shotgun|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shotgun/106342577
2013-12-30|Slice|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slice/106350062
2013-12-30|Spare|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spare/107046888
2013-12-30|Red House|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-house/107340143
2013-12-30|Dragon Lady|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dragon-lady/106031954
2013-12-30|Dragon Back|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dragon-back/108011355
2013-12-30|Boogie Man-tle|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boogie-man-tle/106036672
2013-12-30|The Red House Extension|V8- 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-red-house-extension/108027966
2013-12-30|Bowling Ball V1|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bowling-ball-v1/107947494
2013-12-30|Brian's Brain|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brians-brain/107336650
2013-12-30|Celestial Mechanics|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/celestial-mechanics/107333483
2013-12-30|Clarence Bowater Survival|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clarence-bowater-survival/106471088
2013-12-30|Crack of doom|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack-of-doom/106031940
2013-12-30|The Crescent|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-crescent/106350095
2013-12-30|Crystal Ball|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crystal-ball/107102836
2013-12-30|Cyclops|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cyclops/107044301
2013-12-30|Destroyer|V3- 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/destroyer/107047123
2013-12-30|Diesel Power|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diesel-power/107047347
2013-12-30|Dice|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dice/107040447
2013-12-30|Super Mario|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/super-mario/106031948
2013-04-08|Brickhouse|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brickhouse/106192484
2013-03-18|Shredded Wheat|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|Finally.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shredded-wheat/105923509
2013-03-18|Finishing School Blues|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/finishing-school-blues/106084964
2013-03-13|Gangsta|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|Wet OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gangsta/106778284
2013-03-13|Wheatward Bound|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheatward-bound/107340189
2013-01-28|I Yam What I Yam|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-yam-what-i-yam/106943379
2012-12-10|Dreams|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|Skipped the chicken bolt.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dreams/106102947
2012-11-03|Ebola|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b|2nd go. Repeated 2 times afterwards|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ebola/106192625
2012-09-16|Stun Gun|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stun-gun/106309114
2012-09-10|Framed|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/framed/107360643
2012-08-26|Eclipse|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b|First go.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eclipse/105935705
2012-08-26|Bottled Up Warrior|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|RP 2|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bottled-up-warrior/107132491
2012-08-18|Wooly A|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ E6 6b|RP second go. wild crux|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wooly-a/107651129
2012-08-18|Crown Royal|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crown-royal/107634165
2012-08-16|Lumberjack|5.12+ 7c 28 IX E6 6b|2nd go|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lumberjack/107634245
2012-08-16|Old Crow|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c|Super fun route. Would be a classic jug haul anywhere.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/old-crow/107634261
2012-05-07|Darkie the Bum Beast|5.12d 7c 28 IX E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/darkie-the-bum-beast/105935701
2011-10-31|Southern Boys Don't Wear Plaid|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southern-boys-dont-wear-plaid/106350315
2011-10-31|Capt Crunch|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/capt-crunch/105930790
2011-10-31|Zydygo|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zydygo/105947730
2011-10-31|Black Planet|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-planet/106350327
2011-10-18|Ga'Jamit|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gajamit/107333025
2011-10-10|The Brown Hole|V8 7B|Pretty rad.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-brown-hole/107322006
2011-10-10|Sherman Photo Roof|V7 7A+|The holds seem impossible till you are on them.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sherman-photo-roof/106338721
2011-10-10|The Comet|V7 7A+|Super fun dyno.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-comet/106948506
2011-10-10|Iron Claw|V7 7A+|Burly.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/iron-claw/107322015
2011-07-10|Satisfaction|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6a|Felt 12b in the heat and humidity. Might feel easier in the fall.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/satisfaction/105978789
2011-06-20|Flaming Lips|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a PG13|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flaming-lips/107180877
2011-06-19|X70|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/x70/107181055
2011-06-06|Tobacco Road|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tobacco-road/106070704
2011-06-02|Suppers Ready|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|Baddest roof at the gunks|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/suppers-ready/105877392
2011-05-27|Squiggles Direct|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b R|Super rad lead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/squiggles-direct/106138061
2011-04-03|The Spoon Sit|V7 7A+|v7?|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-spoon-sit/107088754
2011-04-03|The Spoon |V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-spoon-/107088743
2011-01-23|Smooth as Silk|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c|Onsight. Great Route.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smooth-as-silk/106092516
2010-12-20|Thin's Daddy|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|Despite being so short, this really is a worthwhile route.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thins-daddy/106635362
2010-11-24|Digital Macabre|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/digital-macabre/105889134
2010-10-23|Comfortably Numb|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|Great Route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/comfortably-numb/105905196
2010-08-06|Graveyard Shift|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/graveyard-shift/105799062
2010-07-16|The Yellow Wall|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-yellow-wall/105798924