110 Ticks for JohnWesely
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-01-05|The Chronic|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-chronic/108471222|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2014-01-05|Bonesaw|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bonesaw/106093497|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2014-01-05|The Big Much|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-big-much/107327479|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2014-01-05|Monster|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monster/107044262|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Fat Cat|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fat-cat/106093747|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Latin for Daggers|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/latin-for-daggers/106342585|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Jerry's Kids|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jerrys-kids/107327498|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Instinct|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/instinct/107044286|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|IncredArete Sit|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/incredarete-sit/106351462|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|The Mane Event|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-mane-event/107040440|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Manute Bol|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/manute-bol/106982230|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Mizzen Mast|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mizzen-mast/107549961|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|The Mono Doigt|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-mono-doigt/107039593|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Moustrap|V2 5+ R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moustrap/107376751|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Mystery Groove|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mystery-groove/106319645|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Incredarete|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/incredarete/107947503|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Art of the Vogi Left|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/art-of-the-vogi-left/107787469|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Fire Crack Flake|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fire-crack-flake/107303695|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|The Fish Market|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-fish-market/106201160|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Fromundathunda|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fromundathunda/108462876|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Galaxy 5000|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/galaxy-5000/106031929|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Gengis Khan|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gengis-khan/106071688|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|The Green Machine|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-green-machine/106350073|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Graham Crackers|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/graham-crackers/107044239|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Gutter Ball|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gutter-ball/107947489|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Hairy Underclings|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hairy-underclings/106350088|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Heroin|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/heroin/107489485|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|The Hulk|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-hulk/107038315|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Mystery Machine|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mystery-machine/106350105|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Pancake Mantle|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pancake-mantle/106036681|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Strike|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/strike/107947482|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Super Mario Extension|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/super-mario-extension/108499598|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Swingers|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/swingers/106981186|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Tennessee Thong|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tennessee-thong/107950727|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|These Feel Like Your Sister's|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/these-feel-like-your-sisters/107489540|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Tristar|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tristar/106071696|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Two Shoes Jack|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-shoes-jack/107102831|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|The Wave|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wave/106032561|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|White Trash|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-trash/107038290|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Kingpin|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kingpin/107147971|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Storming the Castle|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/storming-the-castle/107046859|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Sternum|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sternum/106521387|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Spyro Gyro|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spyro-gyro/108426672|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Pocket Pool|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pocket-pool/107047097|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Rage|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rage/107437932|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Art of the Vogi|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/art-of-the-vogi/106093504|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Rely on Gimmicks|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rely-on-gimmicks/107528547|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|The Rib|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-rib/107039598|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Ribcage|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ribcage/106319896|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Ruby Roo|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ruby-roo/106351450|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Shotgun|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shotgun/106342577|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Slice|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slice/106350062|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Spare|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spare/107046888|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Red House|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-house/107340143|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Dragon Lady|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dragon-lady/106031954|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Dragon Back|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dragon-back/108011355|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Boogie Man-tle|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boogie-man-tle/106036672|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|The Red House Extension|V8- 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-red-house-extension/108027966|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Bowling Ball V1|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bowling-ball-v1/107947494|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Brian's Brain|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brians-brain/107336650|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Celestial Mechanics|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/celestial-mechanics/107333483|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Clarence Bowater Survival|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clarence-bowater-survival/106471088|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Crack of doom|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack-of-doom/106031940|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|The Crescent|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-crescent/106350095|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Crystal Ball|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crystal-ball/107102836|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Cyclops|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cyclops/107044301|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Destroyer|V3- 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/destroyer/107047123|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Diesel Power|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diesel-power/107047347|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Dice|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dice/107040447|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-12-30|Super Mario|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/super-mario/106031948|1|TN : Stone Fort (aka Little Rock...
2013-04-08|Brickhouse|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brickhouse/106192484|1|GA : Currahee Mountain : Brick Wall
2013-03-18|Shredded Wheat|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Finally.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shredded-wheat/105923509|1|NC : Rumbling Bald : Cereal Buttress
2013-03-18|Finishing School Blues|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/finishing-school-blues/106084964|1|NC : Rumbling Bald : Screamweaver Area
2013-03-13|Gangsta|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Wet OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gangsta/106778284|1|TN : Obed & Clear Creek : Lilly Bluff
2013-03-13|Wheatward Bound|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheatward-bound/107340189|1|TN : Obed & Clear Creek : Lilly Bluff
2013-01-28|I Yam What I Yam|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-yam-what-i-yam/106943379|1|GA : Tallulah Gorge : Main Wall
2012-12-10|Dreams|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|Skipped the chicken bolt.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dreams/106102947|1|GA : Currahee Mountain : Brick Wall
2012-11-03|Ebola|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|2nd go. Repeated 2 times afterwards|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ebola/106192625|1|GA : Currahee Mountain : Brick Wall
2012-09-16|Stun Gun|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stun-gun/106309114|1|TN : Foster Falls : White Wall
2012-09-10|Framed|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/framed/107360643|1|TN : Foster Falls : Crime Buttress
2012-08-26|Eclipse|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|First go.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eclipse/105935705|1|TN : Foster Falls : The Left Bunker
2012-08-26|Bottled Up Warrior|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|RP 2|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bottled-up-warrior/107132491|1|TN : Foster Falls : The Right Bunker
2012-08-18|Wooly A|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ 26 E6 6b|RP second go. wild crux|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wooly-a/107651129|1|NC : Cathey's Creek Crag : The Sport Wall
2012-08-18|Crown Royal|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crown-royal/107634165|1|NC : Cathey's Creek Crag : The Sport Wall
2012-08-16|Lumberjack|5.12+ 7c 28 IX 27 E6 6b|2nd go|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lumberjack/107634245|1|NC : Cathey's Creek Crag : The Cave
2012-08-16|Old Crow|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c|Super fun route. Would be a classic jug haul anywhere.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/old-crow/107634261|1|NC : Cathey's Creek Crag : The Cave
2012-05-07|Darkie the Bum Beast|5.12d 7c 28 IX 28 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/darkie-the-bum-beast/105935701|1|TN : Foster Falls : The Left Bunker
2011-10-31|Southern Boys Don't Wear Plaid|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southern-boys-dont-wear-plaid/106350315|1|NC : Rumbling Bald : Screamweaver Area
2011-10-31|Capt Crunch|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/capt-crunch/105930790|1|NC : Rumbling Bald : Cereal Buttress
2011-10-31|Zydygo|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zydygo/105947730|1|NC : Rumbling Bald : Screamweaver Area
2011-10-31|Black Planet|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-planet/106350327|1|NC : Rumbling Bald : Screamweaver Area
2011-10-18|Ga'Jamit|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gajamit/107333025|1|TN : Deep Creek
2011-10-10|The Brown Hole|V8 7B|Pretty rad.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-brown-hole/107322006|1|GA : Rocktown : Sherman Roof
2011-10-10|Sherman Photo Roof|V7 7A+|The holds seem impossible till you are on them.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sherman-photo-roof/106338721|1|GA : Rocktown : Sherman Roof
2011-10-10|The Comet|V7 7A+|Super fun dyno.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-comet/106948506|1|GA : Rocktown : The Comet Boulder
2011-10-10|Iron Claw|V7 7A+|Burly.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/iron-claw/107322015|1|GA : Rocktown : Asphalt Boulders
2011-07-10|Satisfaction|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a|Felt 12b in the heat and humidity. Might feel easier in the fall.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/satisfaction/105978789|1|TN : Foster Falls : White Wall
2011-06-20|Flaming Lips|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a PG13|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flaming-lips/107180877|1|NC : Whiteside Mountain : North Face : Catwalk
2011-06-19|X70|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/x70/107181055|1|NC : Whiteside Mountain : North Face : Catwalk
2011-06-06|Tobacco Road|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tobacco-road/106070704|1|WV : The New River Gorge : Summersville and Gauley Riv... : Summersville Lake : The Coliseum
2011-06-02|Suppers Ready|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Baddest roof at the gunks|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/suppers-ready/105877392|1|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : h. The Arrow Wall - CCK
2011-05-27|Squiggles Direct|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b R|Super rad lead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/squiggles-direct/106138061|1|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : a. The Uberfall
2011-04-03|The Spoon Sit|V7 7A+|v7?|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-spoon-sit/107088754|1|GA : Shaking Rock : Front Line
2011-04-03|The Spoon |V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-spoon-/107088743|1|GA : Shaking Rock : Front Line
2011-01-23|Smooth as Silk|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c|Onsight. Great Route.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smooth-as-silk/106092516|1|GA : Currahee Mountain : The Buzzard Wall
2010-12-20|Thin's Daddy|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|Despite being so short, this really is a worthwhile route.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thins-daddy/106635362|1|AL : Sand Rock : The Islands
2010-11-24|Digital Macabre|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/digital-macabre/105889134|1|TN : The Tennessee Wall : T-Wall East
2010-10-23|Comfortably Numb|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Great Route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/comfortably-numb/105905196|1|AL : Sand Rock : The Pinnacle
2010-08-06|Graveyard Shift|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/graveyard-shift/105799062|1|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : e. The Mac Wall (Something ...
2010-07-16|The Yellow Wall|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-yellow-wall/105798924|2|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : j. The Yellow Wall (Airy Ar...