53 Ticks for John Kearney
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2011-06-28|The Naked Edge|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-naked-edge/105748786
2010-09-02|Blind Faith|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Followed with one fall at the crux. damn rope was in the way|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blind-faith/105748639
2010-09-02|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|4 or 5 laps since i've moved to boulder in 2008|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490
2010-09-02|Psychosis|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b PG13|Did second pitch variation with direct roof finish.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/psychosis/105753610
2010-09-02|T2|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b R|did this with the traversing fingercrack pitch on the upper ramp.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/t2/105748783
2010-09-02|The Naked Edge|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|got my ass kicked, but finally made it to the top thanks to dedy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-naked-edge/105748786
2010-09-02|Cave Pitch|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|ridiculously fun!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-pitch/105759576
2010-09-02|Touch 'N' Go|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|little scarier than i was expecting|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/touch-n-go/105749032
2010-07-26|Animal Magnetism|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|Two tries, hard finish|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animal-magnetism/105753505
2010-07-26|Animal Riots Activist|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Need to redpoint.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animal-riots-activist/105754999
2010-07-26|Animation aka Jaycene's Dance|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animation-aka-jaycenes-dance/105749785
2010-07-26|Blockhead|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|Need to redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blockhead/106253127
2010-07-26|Days of Future Passed aka Our Future Has Passed|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/days-of-future-passed-aka-our-future-has-passed/105758080
2010-07-26|Cannabis Sportiva|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cannabis-sportiva/105753067
2010-07-26|Evolution Revolution|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|got spanked, couldn't finish|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/evolution-revolution/105749959
2010-07-26|Free Willie|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|led on gear. so sick!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/free-willie/105749956
2010-07-26|Joint Venture|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/joint-venture/105749782
2010-07-26|Unfamiliar Strangers|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|led at night|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unfamiliar-strangers/105762684
2009-08-05|Chicken Lips|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|led, no send. SO CLOSE!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chicken-lips/105752275
2009-08-03|Sparkling Touch|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|only dinked around on the first pitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sparkling-touch/105717508
2009-08-03|Chocolate Corner|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|climbed, no red point. definately need to work on technique|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chocolate-corner/105717349
2009-08-03|Elephant Man|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|climbed, no redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elephant-man/105717661
2009-08-03|Binou's Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|climbed, no redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/binous-crack/105717346
2009-08-03|West Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105717448
2009-08-03|Bloody Elbows|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|climbed, no redpoint. need to work crack technique|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloody-elbows/105717706
2009-08-03|Sparkling Touch|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|starts with fingers then gets up to offwidth. way fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sparkling-touch/105717508
2009-08-03|Thunderbolts (Easter Island)|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|climbed with jeff tarshis, onsighted the second sport pitch.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thunderbolts-easter-island/105717376
2009-08-03|Dyno Monkey|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|worst chipped piece of shit ever|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dyno-monkey/105748864
2009-08-03|Whippin' Post|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|climbed, but no send.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/whippin-post/105852778
2009-08-03|Butt Luscious|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a|struggled, climbed, no red point|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/butt-luscious/105749533
2009-08-03|Mother Goose|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mother-goose/105752371
2009-08-03|Beaver Fever|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|send, no redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beaver-fever/105753559
2009-08-03|Chicken Hawk|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chicken-hawk/105748876
2009-08-03|Rubber Chicken|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rubber-chicken/105752272
2009-08-03|Walk in the Park|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|free soloed in running shoes....twice|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walk-in-the-park/105999132
2009-08-03|Choss Temple Pilots|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|onsight, ok warmup|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/choss-temple-pilots/105752299
2009-08-03|Killer Fish Taco|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|couldn't figure it out, i must have done something wrong cuz chris agrees|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/killer-fish-taco/105754729
2009-08-03|The Fix|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|onsight, cool route with big moves|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-fix/105754732
2009-08-03|Wavy Gravy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|onsight, could be done trad no problem. i fucking hate chris alber|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wavy-gravy/105764187
2009-08-03|Flying Machines|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|jug haul, red pointed|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flying-machines/105748867
2009-08-02|Elanor|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Finished, no send|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elanor/105756691
2009-08-02|The Riddler|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|finished, no send|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-riddler/105757507
2009-08-02|Men in Tights|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/men-in-tights/105760656
2009-08-02|Tuckered and Fried|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tuckered-and-fried/105748038
2009-08-02|The Avenger|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-avenger/105975347
2009-08-02|Animal Magnetism|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|climbed, barely|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animal-magnetism/105753505
2009-08-02|Free Willie|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|pretty sure i sent it|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/free-willie/105749956
2009-06-12|Dominator|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Redpoint after 2 tries.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dominator/105758062
2009-06-12|Lust|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|need the redpoint. but finished|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lust/105761271
2009-06-12|The Tower|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|ONSIGHT!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-tower/105761340
2009-06-12|Strange Science|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|Finished but need the redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/strange-science/105754129
2009-06-12|Ripcord|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Send after 3 goes!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ripcord/105761298
2009-06-12|Free Fall|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Finished, but need the redpoint!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/free-fall/105758413