69 Ticks for JoeP
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2011-10-16|Suburbia|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/suburbia/105749122
2011-10-16|Enterprise|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/enterprise/105824687
2011-10-15|Lunch at the Y|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lunch-at-the-y/105762336
2011-10-15|Menses|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/menses/105748993
2011-10-15|Liquid Affair|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/liquid-affair/105752902
2011-10-15|Lick My Love Pump aka Love Pump|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lick-my-love-pump-aka-love-pump/105752896
2011-10-15|Lamontís Period |5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lamonts-period-/106990678
2011-09-18|Bosch Blanket Bingo|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bosch-blanket-bingo/105748232
2011-09-18|Topless Etiquette|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/topless-etiquette/105748256
2011-09-18|Sea Breeze|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|dogged on lead  clean TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sea-breeze/105748229
2011-08-07|First Impressions|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-impressions/105749461
2011-08-07|The Nordwand|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nordwand/105748244
2011-08-07|Leftover Stuff|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/leftover-stuff/105762381
2011-08-07|Litlle Kitten|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/litlle-kitten/105760011
2011-08-07|Recovery|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/recovery/105748409
2011-06-04|Mount Baker, North Ridge|WI2-3 Steep Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mount-baker-north-ridge/106445849
2011-04-02|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Zot start, Rebuffat finish, comb. pitches 5-6. Led 1, 4, 5-6.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106
2011-03-26|Bloody Englishman|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloody-englishman/105751480
2011-03-26|Left Handed Jew|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-handed-jew/105749284
2011-03-26|The Fiend|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-fiend/106590436
2011-01-16|Long John Wall|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Pitches 1-3 only|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/long-john-wall/105748924
2010-09-04|Turkey Jerky|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/turkey-jerky/106210059
2010-09-04|Venice Beach|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/venice-beach/106506935
2010-09-04|Ripple|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ripple/106509465
2010-09-04|Box of Rain|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/box-of-rain/106511980
2010-09-04|Made In The Shade|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/made-in-the-shade/106210224
2010-07-10|2nd Apron Right Side|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/2nd-apron-right-side/105755131
2010-06-20|Playin' Hooky|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/playin-hooky/106701638
2010-05-29|Skywalker Couloir|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skywalker-couloir/105756718
2010-05-16|Silver Couloir|Steep Snow|with Phil.  Next time go earlier in season.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/silver-couloir/106639575
2009-11-08|White Punks on Pockets|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-punks-on-pockets/105759129
2009-11-07|Regroovable|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regroovable/105748690
2009-10-18|Get Rich|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/get-rich/105758632
2009-09-20|White Whale|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-whale/105750013
2009-08-30|Spiral Route|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiral-route/105750622
2009-07-04|Busch Gardens|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/busch-gardens/105762975
2009-06-28|Lambada|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lambada/106281067
2009-06-28|Made In The Shade|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/made-in-the-shade/106210224
2008-10-19|The Nordwand|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 6a|1st pitch only - onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nordwand/105748244
2008-09-27|Curvaceous|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/curvaceous/105750487
2008-09-27|Reefer Madness|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reefer-madness/105748397
2008-09-21|Spinney Dan|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spinney-dan/105748702
2008-09-20|Cactus Drop|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cactus-drop/105761046
2008-09-20|Suburbia|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/suburbia/105749122
2008-09-06|The Green Zone|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-green-zone/105764079
2008-08-30|Poker Face|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/poker-face/105752698
2008-08-30|Pony Up|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pony-up/105748262
2008-08-30|Nickels and Dimes|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nickels-and-dimes/105749458
2008-08-30|Learning to Crawl|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/learning-to-crawl/105749464
2008-08-30|People's Choice|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/peoples-choice/105749446
2008-08-30|Bumblies For Breakfast|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bumblies-for-breakfast/105751585
2008-08-30|Diamondback|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diamondback/105751597
2008-08-30|Lounge Lizard|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lounge-lizard/105762699
2008-08-30|Neo-Quasi Bugaloo|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/neo-quasi-bugaloo/105752605
2008-08-30|Slip and Slide|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slip-and-slide/105750079
2008-08-30|Pink Slip|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pink-slip/105750082
2008-08-30|Trundelero|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/trundelero/105751588
2008-08-30|Vapor Trail|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vapor-trail/105750076
2008-08-30|Snakes For Snacks|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/snakes-for-snacks/105751603
2008-08-30|Psycho Hose Beast|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/psycho-hose-beast/105759774
2008-08-30|Tabula Rasa|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tabula-rasa/105756052
2008-08-29|Persistent Vegetative State|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/persistent-vegetative-state/105764160
2008-08-29|Bush Administration|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bush-administration/105762957
2008-08-29|Leftover Stuff|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/leftover-stuff/105762381
2008-08-29|The Naked Hedge|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-naked-hedge/105763197
2008-08-29|Litlle Kitten|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/litlle-kitten/105760011
2008-08-29|Herbal Essence|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/herbal-essence/105867446
2008-08-29|Footloose|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/footloose/105752602
2007-11-10|LaCholla Jackson|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lacholla-jackson/105753220