36 Ticks for Jimmy Farrell
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2008-12-07|Ignition|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|RP - 2nd Try|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ignition/105753115
2008-11-23|Flight Time|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|RP - 2nd Try|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flight-time/106069234
2008-11-22|Fuel Injected Hardbody|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a PG13|RP - 2nd Try|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fuel-injected-hardbody/106047075
2008-11-03|Extreme|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|RP - 2nd Try|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/extreme/106227647
2008-11-03|Conan|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|RP - 2nd Try|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/conan/105758650
2008-11-02|Corner Pump Station|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|Led|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/corner-pump-station/105752497
2008-11-02|The Final Chapter|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-final-chapter/105752401
2008-11-02|Living Dead|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/living-dead/105756967
2006-09-24|Deseret Moon|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deseret-moon/105718189
2006-09-16|Song of the Dodo|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a R|Finally!  Practiced 2x on TR (9/14).  Led on 9/15 with 1 Fall.  RP TODAY!!!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/song-of-the-dodo/105748807
2006-01-18|Cal and Andy's Route|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cal-and-andys-route/105717430
2006-01-18|Warm-up|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-up/105717352
2006-01-18|Crack Attack|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack-attack/105717334
2006-01-18|Jane Fonda's Total Body Workout|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|Led (1 Fall)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jane-fondas-total-body-workout/105717574
2006-01-17|Nuclear Waste|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nuclear-waste/105789028
2006-01-17|Incredible Hand Crack|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/incredible-hand-crack/105717367
2006-01-17|Keyhole Flake|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/keyhole-flake/105717442
2006-01-16|Battle of the Bulge|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|Led (1 Fall)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/battle-of-the-bulge/105717331
2006-01-16|Our Piece of Real Estate|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/our-piece-of-real-estate/105717505
2005-11-14|Way Rambo|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/way-rambo/105718642
2005-11-14|Fuzz|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b PG13|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fuzz/105718768
2005-11-14|Rochambeau|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rochambeau/105718441
2005-11-14|Blue Sun|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-sun/105718435
2005-11-14|Chest Full of Kind|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chest-full-of-kind/105718444
2005-11-13|Rim Shot|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rim-shot/105718306
2005-11-12|Petrelli Motors|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/petrelli-motors/105717670
2005-10-25|Trading Places|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/trading-places/105717763
2005-10-25|Scarface|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scarface/105717484
2005-10-25|Wavy Gravy|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wavy-gravy/105717922
2005-10-24|Binou's Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/binous-crack/105717346
2005-10-24|Chocolate Corner|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chocolate-corner/105717349
2005-10-24|Drainpipe|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/drainpipe/105717337
2005-10-23|Twin Cracks|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twin-cracks/105717445
2005-10-23|3AM Crack|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/3am-crack/105717766
2005-10-23|Supercrack of the Desert|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/supercrack-of-the-desert/105717364
0000-00-00|Generic Crack|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/generic-crack/105717328