15 Ticks for JesseT
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2012-08-20|Round River|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c|Led with direct finish|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/round-river/105828506
2012-08-20|Round River Direct|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Flashed, but a crux fall would have put me in my belayer's ear.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/round-river-direct/105930183
2011-09-21|The Sickle|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Sent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-sickle/106431341
2011-09-19|The Sickle|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|First fall on gear ever.  It held (yay!), but blew the free ascent.  Gonna send it on Wednesday.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-sickle/106431341
2011-09-07|Bikini|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|First 5.10 lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bikini/107278622
2011-08-10|Brandywine|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|First 5.9 trad lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brandywine/107242349
2011-08-09|Chaos|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Weird move pulling the roof.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chaos/106992705
2011-08-09|Numb Nuts|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Lotsa bolts.  There was a a bird skeleton on an upper ledge.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/numb-nuts/106439545
2011-07-31|Straw Man|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|First sport lead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/straw-man/105844203
2011-07-31|Alpha Centauri|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|On-sighted.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alpha-centauri/106230115
2011-07-04|Anastasia|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|easy enough once you figure out the crux move|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/anastasia/106477865
2011-07-01|Stained Glass|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a PG13|Flashed it on a loose toprope.  My first clean 5.9.  Lotta dirt on it, wish I'd brought a brush.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stained-glass/106085165
2011-07-01|Robotics|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c PG13|Pro gets a little sparse toward the top.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/robotics/106085173
2011-06-19|Flakey Old Man|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flakey-old-man/106046894
2011-05-07|Transportation Route|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|First trad lead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/transportation-route/107155278