15 Ticks for JesseT
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2012-08-20|Round River|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|Led with direct finish|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/round-river/105828506|3|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : The Marsupials : Koala Rock
2012-08-20|Round River Direct|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Flashed, but a crux fall would have put me in my belayer's ear.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/round-river-direct/105930183|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : The Marsupials : Koala Rock
2011-09-21|The Sickle|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Sent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-sickle/106431341|1|OR : Portland & The Gorge : Broughton Bluff : (2) Hanging Gardens
2011-09-19|The Sickle|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|First fall on gear ever.  It held (yay!), but blew the free ascent.  Gonna send it on Wednesday.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-sickle/106431341|1|OR : Portland & The Gorge : Broughton Bluff : (2) Hanging Gardens
2011-09-07|Bikini|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|First 5.10 lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bikini/107278622|1|OR : Portland & The Gorge : Rocky Butte : Video Bluff
2011-08-10|Brandywine|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|First 5.9 trad lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brandywine/107242349|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Ozone : (1) Shire Wall
2011-08-09|Chaos|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Weird move pulling the roof.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chaos/106992705|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Ozone : (4) Gold Wall
2011-08-09|Numb Nuts|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lotsa bolts.  There was a a bird skeleton on an upper ledge.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/numb-nuts/106439545|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Ozone : (9) New School Wall
2011-07-31|Straw Man|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|First sport lead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/straw-man/105844203|1|OR : Mt Hood : French's Dome
2011-07-31|Alpha Centauri|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|On-sighted.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alpha-centauri/106230115|1|OR : Mt Hood : French's Dome
2011-07-04|Anastasia|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|easy enough once you figure out the crux move|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/anastasia/106477865|1|OR : Portland & The Gorge : Broughton Bluff : (3) Red Wall
2011-07-01|Stained Glass|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13|Flashed it on a loose toprope.  My first clean 5.9.  Lotta dirt on it, wish I'd brought a brush.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stained-glass/106085165|1|OR : Portland & The Gorge : Rocky Butte : Video Bluff
2011-07-01|Robotics|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13|Pro gets a little sparse toward the top.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/robotics/106085173|1|OR : Portland & The Gorge : Rocky Butte : Video Bluff
2011-06-19|Flakey Old Man|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flakey-old-man/106046894|1|OR : Portland & The Gorge : Rocky Butte : Video Bluff
2011-05-07|Transportation Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|First trad lead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/transportation-route/107155278|1|OR : Willamette Valley : Columns (aka Skinner Butte)