13 Ticks for Jeffrey OBrien
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-05-14|The Pearl|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-pearl/106056281|1|NV : Red Rock : Kraft Boulders : The Pearl
2014-05-09|Yeti|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yeti/106603322|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Brickyard : Yeti Boulder
2014-04-07|Meilee|V3-4 6A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/meilee/105953374|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Lizard's Mouth : Meilee Area
2014-04-07|Call Me|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/call-me/106395486|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Lizard's Mouth : Sunset Boulevard
2014-04-07|Johnnie Big Mouth|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/johnnie-big-mouth/106809075|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Lizard's Mouth : Kelly's Hill
2014-03-24|A Steve Edwards Project|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-steve-edwards-project/106393918|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Lizard's Mouth : Sunset Boulevard
2013-07-07|Charlotte's Web|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/charlottes-web/106603327|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Brickyard : Charlotte's Web Area
2013-07-02|The Dividing Line|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-dividing-line/106668045|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Lizard's Mouth : The Big Heat
2013-07-02|My Pal|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-pal/106668445|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Lizard's Mouth : The Big Heat
2013-07-02|Treasure of the Sierra Madre|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/treasure-of-the-sierra-madre/106667991|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Lizard's Mouth : The Big Heat
2013-01-13|Panic in the streets|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panic-in-the-streets/106412814|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Lizard's Mouth : Sunset Boulevard
2012-10-20|Martini Madness|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/martini-madness/106393719|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Lizard's Mouth : Femme Fatale Area
2012-10-20|Lizards' Mouth Traverse|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lizards-mouth-traverse/105951786|1|CA : Central Coast : Santa Barbara : * Santa Barbara Bouldering : The Lizard's Mouth : The Mouth