11 Ticks for Jeffrey OBrien
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-04-07|Meilee|V3-4 6A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/meilee/105953374
2014-04-07|Call Me|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/call-me/106395486
2014-04-07|Johnnie Big Mouth|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/johnnie-big-mouth/106809075
2014-03-24|A Steve Edwards Project|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-steve-edwards-project/106393918
2013-07-07|Charlotte's Web|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/charlottes-web/106603327
2013-07-02|The Dividing Line|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-dividing-line/106668045
2013-07-02|My Pal|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-pal/106668445
2013-07-02|Treasure of the Sierra Madre|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/treasure-of-the-sierra-madre/106667991
2013-01-13|Panic in the streets|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panic-in-the-streets/106412814
2012-10-20|Martini Madness|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/martini-madness/106393719
2012-10-20|Lizards' Mouth Traverse|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lizards-mouth-traverse/105951786