24 Ticks for Jeff Young
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-02-05|Wunsch's Dihedral|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wunschs-dihedral/105752347
2013-01-30|Center Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center-route/105748816
2012-08-06|West Ridge, Mount Conness|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-ridge-mount-conness/106167844
2011-10-25|Sons of Yesterday|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sons-of-yesterday/105862915
2011-10-25|Serenity Crack|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serenity-crack/105862912
2011-08-01|Higher Calling|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/higher-calling/105762453
2011-08-01|Training Day|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/training-day/105762375
2011-08-01|Smeagol's Way|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smeagols-way/105760728
2011-02-20|Lion Zion|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lion-zion/105801735
2011-02-20|Bad Moon Rising|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bad-moon-rising/105803451
2011-02-20|Screaming Yellow Zonkers|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/screaming-yellow-zonkers/105803440
2011-02-20|Monkey Space|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-space/105791523
2011-02-18|West Crack (aka Star Wars)|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack-aka-star-wars/105749299
2011-02-18|Lunchmoney|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lunchmoney/105756478
2011-02-18|Stroh's|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/strohs/105758730
2011-02-13|Solid Gold|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solid-gold/105758065
2010-09-13|Hey Good Lookin'|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hey-good-lookin/105750208
2010-07-26|Gambit|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gambit/105751960
2010-07-24|Herb-A-Med-Veg-A-Matic|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/herb-a-med-veg-a-matic/105759783
2010-06-19|Wild Child|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wild-child/105758059
2009-09-21|Curvaceous|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/curvaceous/105750487
2009-08-24|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490
2009-07-26|Ride The Snake|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ride-the-snake/105761889
2009-06-23|Hot Stuff|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-stuff/105749551