22 Ticks for Jamie Estep
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2000-07-14|Uncle Fester|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/uncle-fester/107056329
2000-07-01|Persnickety |5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/persnickety-/107056315
2000-07-01|Rogue Arete|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rogue-arete/107056319
2000-07-01|Rogue Repeater|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rogue-repeater/107056306
2000-07-01|Dogface|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dogface/107056264
2000-07-01|Bigger's Bag|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/biggers-bag/107056339
2000-07-01|Chucky Cheese|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chucky-cheese/105963981
2000-07-01|Angles Away|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/angles-away/105763869
2000-07-01|Stack Factor|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stack-factor/107056367
2000-07-01|The Filler? Pindemonium ?|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-filler-pindemonium-/107056300
1999-08-01|Zig Zag|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zig-zag/105990920
1999-07-01|Whiskey Crack|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/whiskey-crack/106136774
1998-07-01|Question of Balance|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/question-of-balance/105761061
1996-07-01|The Jackal|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-jackal/106037876
1996-07-01|Dunn's Dihedral|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dunns-dihedral/106254491
1994-06-01|Taylor Made|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/taylor-made/106555425
1994-06-01|Left Hand Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-hand-crack/105763875
1994-06-01|Kindergarten Crack|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kindergarten-crack/106265640
1994-06-01|Baby Face|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baby-face/105990934
1994-06-01|Air Conditioner|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/air-conditioner/105762267
1994-06-01|Tourist Attraction|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tourist-attraction/105763638
1994-06-01|Tony's Tango|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tonys-tango/105854222