82 Ticks for James DeRoussel
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2012-10-28|Chumming for Gumbies|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chumming-for-gumbies/105822508
2012-10-28|Twisted Gumby|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|w Brian Toy, D Castro and kids|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twisted-gumby/105797171
2012-10-07|Standard Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105738251
2012-10-07|Bender-Axen|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Led to start Standard Route.  Brian Toy followed.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bender-axen/105738257
2012-06-26|East Face North Side/Seal Rock|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|led all pitches w/ JL; Forest and Jason.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-north-sideseal-rock/105751645
2012-05-19|Lullabye League|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Led.  w/ Brian Toy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lullabye-league/105822470
2012-04-21|Fish On|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Lead w/ Dutchies and crew|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fish-on/107400538
2012-04-21|Lil Cruzer|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|w/ Dutchies and crew|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lil-cruzer/107400528
2012-04-21|Blue Collar Tweekers|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead w/ Dutchies and crew|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-collar-tweekers/107400548
2012-04-07|Standard Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|Lead w/ Brian Toy.  hate runout on pitch 2 more every time.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105830237
2008-10-25|Pali Gap|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS with O.J. and  Bruce|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pali-gap/106226621
2008-10-25|Bottom Feeder|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS with O.J. and Bruce|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bottom-feeder/106227795
2008-10-25|TH & AT's Powder Adventure|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with O.J. and Bruce|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/th--ats-powder-adventure/106227800
2008-10-05|Out of the Ashes|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/out-of-the-ashes/106227785
2008-10-05|Black Death from Above|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-death-from-above/106227773
2008-10-05|Battle of My Bulge|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|OS w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/battle-of-my-bulge/106227768
2008-10-05|Black Forest|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-forest/106227777
2008-09-28|Grunge and Ashes|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS w/ Florencia Turco|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grunge-and-ashes/106227781
2008-09-28|Thought's of Strassman And Cochise|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|OS, with Florencia Turco|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thoughts-of-strassman-and-cochise/106229632
2008-09-28|Ashes to Ashes|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|OS w/ Florencia Turco|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ashes-to-ashes/106227789
2008-09-21|7 Year Itch|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/7-year-itch/106228735
2008-09-21|Wound2Tight|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Redpoint.  w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wound2tight/106227751
2008-09-21|Black Death from Above|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|OS w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-death-from-above/106227773
2008-09-01|North Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Florencia Turco, and Mike and Stacy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face/105738242
2008-06-14|Standard Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105830237
2008-06-01|The Wave|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wave/105962630
2008-05-04|Cave Route|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-route/105717361
2008-05-04|Warm-up|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|First Indian Creek lead!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-up/105717352
2008-05-03|Wavy Gravy|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wavy-gravy/105717922
2007-11-04|General Lee|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/general-lee/105948805
2007-05-28|Take Apart the Robots|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/take-apart-the-robots/106124745
2007-03-24|Monkey Business|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-business/105738230
2006-02-18|Standard Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|with Jeff Millard and Forest Hill|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105921371
2005-07-26|Standard Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105738251
2005-01-09|The Wasteland|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wasteland/105824762
2004-07-31|Black Quacker|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Forest Hill|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-quacker/105738245
2003-11-29|Finger Rock (Standard Route)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/finger-rock-standard-route/105738413
2003-05-27|Royal Arches|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/royal-arches/105862881
2003-05-26|Regular Route (Higher Cathedral Spire)|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route-higher-cathedral-spire/105956387
2003-02-08|George's Buttress|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|On Sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/georges-buttress/105738332
2003-01-25|Standard Route|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Florencia Turco|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105738305
2002-10-26|Black Quacker|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Jason Schrack|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-quacker/105738245
2002-10-19|Moby Dick|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|with Jeff Millard|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moby-dick/105738239
2002-10-12|What's My Line?|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b A0 R|with Jeff Millard, Forest Hill, Jason Schrack|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/whats-my-line/105738371
2002-10-12|Moby Dick|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|with Jason Schrack|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moby-dick/105738239
2002-09-07|Steel Crazy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|with Forest Hill|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steel-crazy/105738236
2002-09-02|Slippery When Wet|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slippery-when-wet/105738227
2002-07-27|Puppy Chow|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/puppy-chow/105738446
2002-05-12|Sky Diamond|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sky-diamond/105830228
2002-05-12|Hunger For The Time|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hunger-for-the-time/105813656
2002-05-12|Thunderbolts|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Redpoint.  My first Lemmon 5.11 !|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thunderbolts/105813635
2002-04-14|Lost Horizons|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-horizons/106188442
2002-03-23|Grab em in Da Biscuits|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grab-em-in-da-biscuits/105738611
2002-03-23|Party Pooters|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/party-pooters/105738419
2002-03-16|The Grips of Wrath|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-grips-of-wrath/105738566
2002-02-10|Baby Jr. Gets Spanked|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baby-jr-gets-spanked/105738290
2002-02-09|Ego Donor|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ego-donor/105738605
2002-02-02|Feels Like Someone Else|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/feels-like-someone-else/105830258
2002-02-02|Unemployment Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unemployment-line/105738278
2002-02-02|Resume Builder|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/resume-builder/105738281
2002-01-15|Yurt Monkey|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yurt-monkey/105738398
2001-12-16|Absinthe of Mallet|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|with Forest Hill...in the snow!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/absinthe-of-mallet/105738803
2001-12-02|Big Bull|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|Flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-bull/105738233
2001-12-01|What's My Line?|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b A0 R|with Kelly Mathis|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/whats-my-line/105738371
2001-11-18|Standard Route|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Forest Hill and Kelly Mathis|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105738305
2001-11-17|Agatha Christie (Direct)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/agatha-christie-direct/105738221
2001-11-03|North Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face/105738242
2001-11-03|Monkey Business|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-business/105738230
2001-10-20|Ben There, Dun That|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ben-there-dun-that/105738356
2001-09-22|Admiral Throckmorton|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/admiral-throckmorton/105738479
2001-09-22|Rupley's Believe It Or Not|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rupleys-believe-it-or-not/106188511
2001-09-22|Corporal Punishment|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/corporal-punishment/105822456
2001-09-15|Baby Jr.|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baby-jr/105738368
2001-09-15|Ridgeback|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ridgeback/105738530
2001-09-15|Two Birds with One Stone|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-birds-with-one-stone/105822803
2001-09-02|Makin Muffins|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/makin-muffins/105738608
2001-08-11|In Lightning|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/in-lightning/105738353
2001-08-04|R1|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/r1/105738449
2001-07-14|Blazing Apostles|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Jeff Millard|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blazing-apostles/106064068
1999-06-05|Disneyland|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/disneyland/105799486
1999-06-05|Gelsa|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|First multi-pitch trad lead ever.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gelsa/105799482
1999-05-22|Wishbone|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wishbone/105805227