82 Ticks for James DeRoussel
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2012-10-28|Chumming for Gumbies|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chumming-for-gumbies/105822508|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Gumby Wall
2012-10-28|Twisted Gumby|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|w Brian Toy, D Castro and kids|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twisted-gumby/105797171|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Gumby Wall
2012-10-07|Standard Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105738251|4|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 8 - Summit Crags : Rappel Rock
2012-10-07|Bender-Axen|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Led to start Standard Route.  Brian Toy followed.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bender-axen/105738257|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 8 - Summit Crags : Rappel Rock
2012-06-26|East Face North Side/Seal Rock|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|led all pitches w/ JL; Forest and Jason.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-north-sideseal-rock/105751645|4|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : South : Seal Rock
2012-05-19|Lullabye League|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Led.  w/ Brian Toy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lullabye-league/105822470|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Munchkinland Area : The Towers
2012-04-21|Fish On|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Lead w/ Dutchies and crew|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fish-on/107400538|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 7 - Upper Highway : Wilderness of Rocks : Primus Wall
2012-04-21|Lil Cruzer|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|w/ Dutchies and crew|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lil-cruzer/107400528|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 7 - Upper Highway : Wilderness of Rocks : Primus Wall
2012-04-21|Blue Collar Tweekers|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead w/ Dutchies and crew|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-collar-tweekers/107400548|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 7 - Upper Highway : Wilderness of Rocks : Primus Wall
2012-04-07|Standard Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|Lead w/ Brian Toy.  hate runout on pitch 2 more every time.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105830237|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 5 - Windy Ridge : Matterhorn
2008-10-25|Pali Gap|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS with O.J. and  Bruce|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pali-gap/106226621|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Cave Wall
2008-10-25|Bottom Feeder|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS with O.J. and Bruce|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bottom-feeder/106227795|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Incinerated Ridge
2008-10-25|TH & AT's Powder Adventure|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with O.J. and Bruce|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/th--ats-powder-adventure/106227800|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Incinerated Ridge
2008-10-05|Out of the Ashes|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/out-of-the-ashes/106227785|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Incinerated Ridge
2008-10-05|Black Death from Above|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-death-from-above/106227773|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Incinerated Ridge
2008-10-05|Battle of My Bulge|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|OS w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/battle-of-my-bulge/106227768|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Incinerated Ridge
2008-10-05|Black Forest|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-forest/106227777|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Incinerated Ridge
2008-09-28|Grunge and Ashes|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS w/ Florencia Turco|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grunge-and-ashes/106227781|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Incinerated Ridge
2008-09-28|Thought's of Strassman And Cochise|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|OS, with Florencia Turco|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thoughts-of-strassman-and-cochise/106229632|2|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Tall Wall
2008-09-28|Ashes to Ashes|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|OS w/ Florencia Turco|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ashes-to-ashes/106227789|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Incinerated Ridge
2008-09-21|7 Year Itch|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/7-year-itch/106228735|2|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Tall Wall
2008-09-21|Wound2Tight|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Redpoint.  w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wound2tight/106227751|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Incinerated Ridge
2008-09-21|Black Death from Above|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|OS w/ Stacey Stanley|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-death-from-above/106227773|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Outcroppings : Incinerated Ridge
2008-09-01|North Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Florencia Turco, and Mike and Stacy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face/105738242|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 3 - Windy Point East : Hitchcock Pinnacle
2008-06-14|Standard Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105830237|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 5 - Windy Ridge : Matterhorn
2008-06-01|The Wave|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wave/105962630|1|AZ : Central Arizona : Prescott Areas : Prescott Area Bouldering : Groom Creek : Main Boulders
2008-05-04|Cave Route|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave-route/105717361|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Battle of the Bulge Buttres...
2008-05-04|Warm-up|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|First Indian Creek lead!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-up/105717352|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Battle of the Bulge Buttres...
2008-05-03|Wavy Gravy|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wavy-gravy/105717922|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Scarface
2007-11-04|General Lee|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/general-lee/105948805|1|NH : Pawtuckaway : Blair Woods : Scoop Area
2007-05-28|Take Apart the Robots|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/take-apart-the-robots/106124745|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Munchkinland Area : Wall of the Trundling Troll...
2007-03-24|Monkey Business|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-business/105738230|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Green Slabs Area : Green Slabs (South Face)
2006-02-18|Standard Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|with Jeff Millard and Forest Hill|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105921371|8|AZ : Central Arizona : Eagletail Mountains : Courthouse Rock
2005-07-26|Standard Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105738251|4|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 8 - Summit Crags : Rappel Rock
2005-01-09|The Wasteland|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wasteland/105824762|6|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : East Stronghold : The Wasteland
2004-07-31|Black Quacker|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Forest Hill|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-quacker/105738245|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 8 - Summit Crags : Rappel Rock
2003-11-29|Finger Rock (Standard Route)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/finger-rock-standard-route/105738413|2|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Finger Rock Canyon : Finger Rock
2003-05-27|Royal Arches|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/royal-arches/105862881|15|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Royal Arches
2003-05-26|Regular Route (Higher Cathedral Spire)|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route-higher-cathedral-spire/105956387|4|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Cathedral Spires : Higher Cathedral Spire
2003-02-08|George's Buttress|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|On Sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/georges-buttress/105738332|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Chimney Rock
2003-01-25|Standard Route|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Florencia Turco|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105738305|5|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Chimney Rock
2002-10-26|Black Quacker|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Jason Schrack|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-quacker/105738245|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 8 - Summit Crags : Rappel Rock
2002-10-19|Moby Dick|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|with Jeff Millard|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moby-dick/105738239|6|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : West Stronghold : Whale Dome
2002-10-12|What's My Line?|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b A0 R|with Jeff Millard, Forest Hill, Jason Schrack|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/whats-my-line/105738371|3|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : East Stronghold : Cochise Dome (What's My Lin...
2002-10-12|Moby Dick|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|with Jason Schrack|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moby-dick/105738239|6|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : West Stronghold : Whale Dome
2002-09-07|Steel Crazy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|with Forest Hill|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steel-crazy/105738236|4|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 8 - Summit Crags : The Fortress : Southeast Face
2002-09-02|Slippery When Wet|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slippery-when-wet/105738227|2|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 4 - Windy Point West : North Fin
2002-07-27|Puppy Chow|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/puppy-chow/105738446|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Lost Hawk
2002-05-12|Sky Diamond|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sky-diamond/105830228|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Sky Valley
2002-05-12|Hunger For The Time|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hunger-for-the-time/105813656|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Sky Valley
2002-05-12|Thunderbolts|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Redpoint.  My first Lemmon 5.11 !|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thunderbolts/105813635|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Sky Valley
2002-04-14|Lost Horizons|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-horizons/106188442|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Willow Canyon Crags : Sunburn Cliff
2002-03-23|Grab em in Da Biscuits|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grab-em-in-da-biscuits/105738611|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 4 - Windy Point West : Swim Fin
2002-03-23|Party Pooters|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/party-pooters/105738419|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 4 - Windy Point West : Swim Fin
2002-03-16|The Grips of Wrath|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-grips-of-wrath/105738566|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : The Druid
2002-02-10|Baby Jr. Gets Spanked|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baby-jr-gets-spanked/105738290|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : West Stronghold : Isle of You : Trad Rock
2002-02-09|Ego Donor|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ego-donor/105738605|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 4 - Windy Point West : Swim Fin
2002-02-02|Feels Like Someone Else|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/feels-like-someone-else/105830258|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 1 -  Lower Highway : Hairpin Turn Area : Left Hand Wall
2002-02-02|Unemployment Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unemployment-line/105738278|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 1 -  Lower Highway : Hairpin Turn Area : Left Hand Wall
2002-02-02|Resume Builder|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/resume-builder/105738281|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 1 -  Lower Highway : Hairpin Turn Area : Left Hand Wall
2002-01-15|Yurt Monkey|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yurt-monkey/105738398|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Green Slabs Area : Green Slabs (South Face)
2001-12-16|Absinthe of Mallet|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|with Forest Hill...in the snow!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/absinthe-of-mallet/105738803|7|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : West Stronghold : Sheepshead Area (Southwest) : The Sheepshead
2001-12-02|Big Bull|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|Flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-bull/105738233|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 1 -  Lower Highway : Hairpin Turn Area : Backhand Wall
2001-12-01|What's My Line?|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b A0 R|with Kelly Mathis|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/whats-my-line/105738371|3|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : East Stronghold : Cochise Dome (What's My Lin...
2001-11-18|Standard Route|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Forest Hill and Kelly Mathis|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105738305|5|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Chimney Rock
2001-11-17|Agatha Christie (Direct)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/agatha-christie-direct/105738221|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 4 - Windy Point West : North Fin
2001-11-03|North Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face/105738242|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 3 - Windy Point East : Hitchcock Pinnacle
2001-11-03|Monkey Business|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-business/105738230|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Green Slabs Area : Green Slabs (South Face)
2001-10-20|Ben There, Dun That|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ben-there-dun-that/105738356|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 4 - Windy Point West : Nancy's Thumb Tower
2001-09-22|Admiral Throckmorton|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/admiral-throckmorton/105738479|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : The Druid
2001-09-22|Rupley's Believe It Or Not|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rupleys-believe-it-or-not/106188511|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : The Druid
2001-09-22|Corporal Punishment|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/corporal-punishment/105822456|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : The Druid
2001-09-15|Baby Jr.|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baby-jr/105738368|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : West Stronghold : Isle of You : Trad Rock
2001-09-15|Ridgeback|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ridgeback/105738530|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Ridgeline
2001-09-15|Two Birds with One Stone|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-birds-with-one-stone/105822803|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : Ridgeline
2001-09-02|Makin Muffins|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/makin-muffins/105738608|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 4 - Windy Point West : Swim Fin
2001-08-11|In Lightning|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/in-lightning/105738353|2|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 6 - Mid-Mountain : The Druid
2001-08-04|R1|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/r1/105738449|2|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 3 - Windy Point East : Rupley Towers
2001-07-14|Blazing Apostles|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Jeff Millard|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blazing-apostles/106064068|2|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 4 - Windy Point West : Swim Fin
1999-06-05|Disneyland|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/disneyland/105799486|2|NY : The Gunks : The Near Trapps : a. Beginning of cliff to Ge...
1999-06-05|Gelsa|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|First multi-pitch trad lead ever.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gelsa/105799482|3|NY : The Gunks : The Near Trapps : a. Beginning of cliff to Ge...
1999-05-22|Wishbone|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wishbone/105805227|1|CT : Central Valley : Ragged Mountain : Main Cliff