12 Ticks for James Arnold
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-11-09|Path of the Mystics|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|Feels like you are going to break many of the holds.  Good gear tho...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/path-of-the-mystics/107003612
2012-12-14|Tamper Proof|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ E6 6c|Sick and enjoyable|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tamper-proof/107398594
2012-11-23|Fists of Fury|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b|Rough start, tough finish.  Gravy in the middle.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fists-of-fury/106866677
2012-09-05|Tristar|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tristar/106071696
2012-07-18|Max Factor|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|Should have onsight, fell 1' from thonker 'its over' jam..2nd go|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/max-factor/105751717
2012-07-18|October Light|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/october-light/105762603
2011-05-26|Super Best Friends|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|Onsight, super best pumped...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/super-best-friends/106852348
2010-12-23|Abortion Contortion|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ E6 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/abortion-contortion/106349384
2010-07-08|Right Torpedo Tube|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-torpedo-tube/105751711
2009-10-05|Human Chew Toy|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/human-chew-toy/106140303
2009-06-12|The Pollinator|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-pollinator/105757681
2009-06-11|Los Hermanos de la Penitente de los Matador Pantalones|5.12d 7c 28 IX E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/los-hermanos-de-la-penitente-de-los-matador-pantalones/105753919