24 Ticks for George Bell
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2009-04-21|Dark Shadows|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-shadows/105732380
2009-04-20|Lady Luck|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lady-luck/106133508
2009-04-19|Jubilant Song|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jubilant-song/105732725
2009-04-18|Jackass Flats|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jackass-flats/105732992
2007-04-30|Honeycomb Chimney|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/honeycomb-chimney/105733001
2007-04-28|Bourbon Street|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bourbon-street/105732899
2007-04-27|Purblind Pillar|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/purblind-pillar/105821892
2006-04-23|Frogland|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frogland/105732398
2006-04-22|Subject-Verb Agreement|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/subject-verb-agreement/105819155
2006-04-22|Great Red Book|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/great-red-book/105732647
2006-04-21|Armatron|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/armatron/105809181
2006-04-21|Geronimo|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/geronimo/105732377
2005-12-28|Baker's Way|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|Climbed the First Flatiron every month in 2005!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bakers-way/105754588
2005-11-06|Baker's Way|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|Solo up First and Third.  A bit windy.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bakers-way/105754588
2005-10-15|Baker's Way|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|Gorgeous day.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bakers-way/105754588
2005-09-27|Baker's Way|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|Solo, plus Third Flatiron.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bakers-way/105754588
2005-08-23|Baker's Way|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|With William McGehee at night.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bakers-way/105754588
2005-07-21|Baker's Way|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|With William McGehee after Freeway on the Second Flatiron.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bakers-way/105754588
2005-06-24|Baker's Way|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|Solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bakers-way/105754588
2005-05-31|Baker's Way|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|With Warren|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bakers-way/105754588
2005-04-26|Baker's Way|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bakers-way/105754588
2005-03-31|Southwest Face|5.0 2- 4 I 6 MM 1c|In a snowstorm!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southwest-face/105750976
2005-02-25|Baker's Way|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|solo, a little icy in the gully|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bakers-way/105754588
2005-01-26|Baker's Way|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|With Warren, Bill, Stefan, Mark O., Rick A.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bakers-way/105754588