20 Ticks for focus
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2012-04-23|Horseman|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/horseman/105799721
2012-04-23|Bunny|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bunny/105888225
2012-04-21|Carbs and Caffeine|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/carbs-and-caffeine/105798933
2012-04-21|No Glow|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-glow/105811547
2012-04-21|Limelight|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/limelight/105801563
2012-04-21|Arrow|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arrow/105799105
2012-04-21|Andrew|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/andrew/106511486
2012-04-21|Bonnie's Roof|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bonnies-roof/105801433
2012-04-21|High Exposure|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-exposure/105798994
2012-04-21|Whitney Gilman Ridge|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/whitney-gilman-ridge/105872668
2012-04-20|Rusty Trifle|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rusty-trifle/107090350
2012-04-20|Ribs|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ribs/105811994
2012-04-20|Gorilla My Dreams|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gorilla-my-dreams/107098017
2012-04-20|Strictly From Nowhere|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/strictly-from-nowhere/105799704
2012-04-20|Shockley's Ceiling|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shockleys-ceiling/105799687
2011-10-04|The Grack - Center|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-grack---center/105862623
2011-10-03|Southeast Buttress|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-buttress/105835705
2011-09-29|East Buttress|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-buttress/105789686
2011-06-24|Sixish|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sixish/105968658
2011-05-21|Maria|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maria/105799774