16 Ticks for Eric Hamer
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2013-03-09|Party Pooters|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/party-pooters/105738419|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 4 - Windy Point West : Swim Fin
2013-02-17|Slippery When Wet|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slippery-when-wet/105738227|2|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 4 - Windy Point West : North Fin
2013-02-16|The Elephant's Trunk|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-elephants-trunk/106194763|6|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mendoza Canyon (aka Coyote ... : Elephant Dome
2013-02-02|Wily Javelina|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wily-javelina/106124072|6|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mendoza Canyon (aka Coyote ... : Table Dome
2012-12-05|Savin my Sanity|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/savin-my-sanity/106548900|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 1 -  Lower Highway : Bug Spring Wall
2012-12-05|Rockin America|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rockin-america/105798630|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 1 -  Lower Highway : Bug Spring Wall
2012-12-05|Piston Bully|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/piston-bully/105798523|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 1 -  Lower Highway : Bug Spring Wall
2012-12-01|Steel Crazy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steel-crazy/105738236|4|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 8 - Summit Crags : The Fortress : Southeast Face
2012-11-28|Standard Route|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105738305|5|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Chimney Rock
2012-10-27|Mystery of the Desert|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mystery-of-the-desert/105928187|5|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : West Stronghold : Sheepshead Area (Southwest) : The Muttonhead
2012-10-20|Left Of El Cautivo|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-of-el-cautivo/106085543|3|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : East Stronghold : Out-of-Towners Dome
2012-09-29|Cherry Jam|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cherry-jam/106225137|6|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Pusch Ridge : Table Mountain
2012-08-04|The Rupley Route|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-rupley-route/105738260|4|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 8 - Summit Crags : The Fortress : Southeast Face
2011-10-24|Forbes Route (West Approach)|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/forbes-route-west-approach/105738350|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Baboquivari Peak : West Face/ Southwest Arete
2011-10-15|Stems and Seeds|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stems-and-seeds/105738521|2|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 4 - Windy Point West : Beaver Wall
2011-10-08|The Wasteland|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wasteland/105824762|6|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : East Stronghold : The Wasteland