14 Ticks for Em Cos
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2011-11-27|Simple J Malarky|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/simple-j-malarky/106455730|3|WV : Seneca Rocks : South End
2011-11-27|Totem|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/totem/106243771|3|WV : Seneca Rocks : South End
2011-11-27|Ye Gods & Little Fishes|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ye-gods--little-fishes/106150218|1|WV : Seneca Rocks : South End
2011-11-26|Old Man's Route|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/old-mans-route/105917543|3|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2011-11-26|West Pole|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-pole/105868530|1|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2011-11-26|Alcoa Presents|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alcoa-presents/106171592|1|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - East Face : Upper Broadway
2011-11-26|Conn's East|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/conns-east/106449616|3|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - East Face : Upper Broadway
2011-11-25|Soler|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/soler/106061731|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - East Face : Upper Broadway
2011-11-25|Gunsight to South Peak|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gunsight-to-south-peak/105924140|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2011-11-24|Ecstasy Junior|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ecstasy-junior/106044673|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2011-11-24|The Burn|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-burn/105910394|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2011-11-24|Lower Skyline Direct (LSD)|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lower-skyline-direct-lsd/107333048|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South End
2011-11-24|Kauffman-Cardon|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kauffman-cardon/107333069|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - East Face : Southeast Corner
2011-11-24|Bee Sting Corner|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bee-sting-corner/107265681|1|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - East Face : Southeast Corner