20 Ticks for DennisZ
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2012-07-01|All that, Jazz|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/Danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/all-that-jazz/105926130|3|NV : Red Rock : Calico Basin : Black Wall (aka Happy Acres...
2012-06-15|Valentine's Day|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|finally lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/valentines-day/105732245|1|NV : Red Rock : Calico Basin : Moderate Mecca
2012-06-12|Black Magic|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-magic/105732590|4|NV : Red Rock : First Creek Canyon : Lotta Balls Wall
2012-06-06|Frogland|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|matt and danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frogland/105732398|6|NV : Red Rock : Black Velvet Canyon : Whiskey Peak
2012-05-29|Clay Pigeon|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clay-pigeon/105887161|1|NV : Lone Mountain : La Madre (South) : The Gun Club : Right (North) Wall
2012-05-27|Dark Shadows|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|reid and gavin|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-shadows/105732380|4|NV : Red Rock : Pine Creek Canyon : Mescalito
2012-05-21|Hot Flash|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|great day with danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-flash/106039317|10|NV : Red Rock : First Creek Canyon : First Creek Slabs
2012-03-13|The Swift|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w/Danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-swift/105722167|3|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Lost Horse Area : Lost Horse Wall : Lost Horse Wall - Right Sid...
2011-09-22|Peaches|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/peaches/105732950|1|NV : Red Rock : Willow Spring : Children's Crag
2011-01-16|The Friar|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|great day with Danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-friar/105732854|4|NV : Red Rock : Oak Creek Canyon : The Friar and Byrd Pinnacle
2011-01-12|Calcutta|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calcutta/105723742|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Indian Cove : Indian Cove Campground : Short Wall : Short Wall - Left Side
2010-10-11|Classic Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|followed fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/classic-corner/105732608|1|NV : Red Rock : Calico Basin : Red Springs Rock
2010-10-05|Johnny Vegas|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|fun day with danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/johnny-vegas/105732251|4|NV : Red Rock : Oak Creek Canyon : Solar Slab - Lower Tier
2010-10-05|Duchess|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/duchess/105721726|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Indian Cove : Indian Cove Campground : Feudal Wall : Feudal Wall (Left Side)
2010-09-13|Tunnel Vision|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Very fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tunnel-vision/105732509|6|NV : Red Rock : White Rock Spring : Angel Food Wall
2010-08-29|Jubilant Song|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Long approach, fun route with Danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jubilant-song/105732725|8|NV : Red Rock : Windy Peak : South Face
2010-08-10|Wayward Son|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|best route on wall. great with Danny and riese|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wayward-son/105991212|1|NV : Red Rock : Calico Basin : Family Crag
2010-04-06|Bye Crackie|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bye-crackie/105805463|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Coyote Crag
2010-02-09|Olive Oil|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|fun day with danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/olive-oil/105732494|7|NV : Red Rock : Juniper Canyon : Rose Tower
2009-12-16|Valentine's Day|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/valentines-day/105732245|1|NV : Red Rock : Calico Basin : Moderate Mecca