20 Ticks for DennisZ
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2012-07-01|All that, Jazz|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/Danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/all-that-jazz/105926130
2012-06-15|Valentine's Day|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|finally lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/valentines-day/105732245
2012-06-12|Black Magic|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-magic/105732590
2012-06-06|Frogland|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|matt and danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frogland/105732398
2012-05-29|Clay Pigeon|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clay-pigeon/105887161
2012-05-27|Dark Shadows|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|reid and gavin|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-shadows/105732380
2012-05-21|Hot Flash|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|great day with danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-flash/106039317
2012-03-13|The Swift|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w/Danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-swift/105722167
2011-09-22|Peaches|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/peaches/105732950
2011-01-16|The Friar|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|great day with Danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-friar/105732854
2011-01-12|Calcutta|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calcutta/105723742
2010-10-11|Classic Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|followed fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/classic-corner/105732608
2010-10-05|Johnny Vegas|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|fun day with danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/johnny-vegas/105732251
2010-10-05|Duchess|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/duchess/105721726
2010-09-13|Tunnel Vision|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Very fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tunnel-vision/105732509
2010-08-29|Jubilant Song|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Long approach, fun route with Danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jubilant-song/105732725
2010-08-10|Wayward Son|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|best route on wall. great with Danny and riese|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wayward-son/105991212
2010-04-06|Bye Crackie|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bye-crackie/105805463
2010-02-09|Olive Oil|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|fun day with danny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/olive-oil/105732494
2009-12-16|Valentine's Day|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/valentines-day/105732245