37 Ticks for Dave77
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2013-07-16|Serpentine Ridge|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Stellar!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serpentine-ridge/106015955|13|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Dragontail Peak
2013-07-12|Keep Clam|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/keep-clam/105869878|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Clamshell Cave
2013-07-12|5.6 Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/56-dihedral/106165717|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Hammerhead Rock
2013-07-12|5.8 Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/58-face/106165740|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Hammerhead Rock
2013-07-12|5.10a Arete|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/510a-arete/106606417|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Hammerhead Rock
2013-07-12|Noisy Oyster|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/noisy-oyster/105869882|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Clamshell Cave
2013-07-12|Zap Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zap-crack/108120109|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Playground Point
2013-07-09|Ingraham Glacier-Disappointment Cleaver Route|Mod. Snow|with Chris, splitter weather|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ingraham-glacier-disappointment-cleaver-route/105877100|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount Rainier
2013-05-04|Pete's Farewell|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Jesse|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/petes-farewell/105985117|3|NY : Adirondacks : Keene Region : Pitchoff Chimney Cliff
2013-03-09|Chouinard's Gully |WI3|Awesome!!!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chouinards-gully-/106644184|2|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Chapel Pond and Chapel Pond...
2013-02-09|The Cascade|WI2+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cascade/107125074|3|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass
2013-01-26|Sisters Right|WI4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sisters-right/108024529|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass
2013-01-05|White Line Fever|WI2-3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-line-fever/106670026|2|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Chapel Pond and Chapel Pond...
2012-12-28|Pitchoff Right|WI3-4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pitchoff-right/106639838|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass
2012-10-08|Regular Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13|Awesome route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/106411030|8|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Chapel Pond Slab
2012-01-06|Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|with andrew|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105942566|2|GA : Mount Yonah : Main Face
2011-12-27|Shoestring Gully|WI2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shoestring-gully/106100769|6|NH : *NH Ice and Alpine Climbing : Mt. Webster
2011-10-08|Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Great route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105942566|2|GA : Mount Yonah : Main Face
2011-09-26|5.10a Arete|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/510a-arete/106606417|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Hammerhead Rock
2011-09-21|Ingraham Glacier-Disappointment Cleaver Route|Mod. Snow|Great weather on the route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ingraham-glacier-disappointment-cleaver-route/105877100|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount Rainier
2011-09-10|Balance Climb 2|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Pockets are fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/balance-climb-2/106325066|1|GA : Mount Yonah : Main Face
2011-07-02|Short and Sassy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-and-sassy/106220916|1|NY : The Gunks : The Near Trapps : d. Harvest Moon to the End
2011-05-14|Cranium Teaser|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cranium-teaser/106502599|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 32 / Little Si : Blackstone
2011-04-17|Ground Hog Day|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ground-hog-day/107225122|3|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Tumwater Canyon : February Buttress
2011-04-17|Midway Direct|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/midway-direct/105870890|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Tumwater Canyon : Castle Rock
2011-04-17|Saber|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/saber/105792672|2|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Tumwater Canyon : Castle Rock
2011-04-17|Left Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-crack/106600187|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Mountaineer's Dome
2011-04-17|5.6 Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|First trad lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/56-dihedral/106165717|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Hammerhead Rock
2011-03-19|ES-2|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/es-2/106521698|2|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Easy Street
2011-03-19|ES-1|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/es-1/106521687|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Easy Street
2011-03-12|So Funny I Forgot to Rope Up 5.7|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/so-funny-i-forgot-to-rope-up-57/106521660|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Gritscone
2011-03-12|So Easy I Forgot to Laugh|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a  V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/so-easy-i-forgot-to-laugh/106521648|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Gritscone
2011-03-12|Lucky Arms|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lucky-arms/106760955|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Gritscone
2011-03-05|Glob Job|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|First 5.7 lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/glob-job/106589615|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Deception Crags & ... : Substation
2011-02-26|Kiss of the Crowbar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kiss-of-the-crowbar/106533648|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Interstate Park : Eastern Block
2011-02-05|Smea 5.5|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|First lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smea-55/105854048|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Neverland : Smea
2010-11-27|Monitor Ridge|Easy Snow PG13|Fun with the wife|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monitor-ridge/107211932|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount St. Helens