37 Ticks for Dave77
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-07-16|Serpentine Ridge|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Stellar!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serpentine-ridge/106015955
2013-07-12|Keep Clam|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/keep-clam/105869878
2013-07-12|5.6 Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/56-dihedral/106165717
2013-07-12|5.8 Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/58-face/106165740
2013-07-12|5.10a Arete|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/510a-arete/106606417
2013-07-12|Noisy Oyster|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/noisy-oyster/105869882
2013-07-12|Zap Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zap-crack/108120109
2013-07-09|Ingraham Glacier-Disappointment Cleaver Route|Mod. Snow|with Chris, splitter weather|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ingraham-glacier-disappointment-cleaver-route/105877100
2013-05-04|Pete's Farewell|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Jesse|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/petes-farewell/105985117
2013-03-09|Chouinard's Gully |WI3|Awesome!!!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chouinards-gully-/106644184
2013-02-09|The Cascade|WI2+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cascade/107125074
2013-01-26|Sisters Right|WI4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sisters-right/108024529
2013-01-05|White Line Fever|WI2-3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-line-fever/106670026
2012-12-28|Pitchoff Right|WI3-4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pitchoff-right/106639838
2012-10-08|Regular Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13|Awesome route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/106411030
2012-01-06|Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|with andrew|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105942566
2011-12-27|Shoestring Gully|WI2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shoestring-gully/106100769
2011-10-08|Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Great route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105942566
2011-09-26|5.10a Arete|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/510a-arete/106606417
2011-09-21|Ingraham Glacier-Disappointment Cleaver Route|Mod. Snow|Great weather on the route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ingraham-glacier-disappointment-cleaver-route/105877100
2011-09-10|Balance Climb 2|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Pockets are fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/balance-climb-2/106325066
2011-07-02|Short and Sassy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-and-sassy/106220916
2011-05-14|Cranium Teaser|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cranium-teaser/106502599
2011-04-17|Ground Hog Day|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ground-hog-day/107225122
2011-04-17|Midway Direct|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/midway-direct/105870890
2011-04-17|Saber|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/saber/105792672
2011-04-17|Left Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-crack/106600187
2011-04-17|5.6 Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|First trad lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/56-dihedral/106165717
2011-03-19|ES-2|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/es-2/106521698
2011-03-19|ES-1|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/es-1/106521687
2011-03-12|So Funny I Forgot to Rope Up 5.7|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/so-funny-i-forgot-to-rope-up-57/106521660
2011-03-12|So Easy I Forgot to Laugh|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a  V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/so-easy-i-forgot-to-laugh/106521648
2011-03-12|Lucky Arms|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lucky-arms/106760955
2011-03-05|Glob Job|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|First 5.7 lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/glob-job/106589615
2011-02-26|Kiss of the Crowbar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kiss-of-the-crowbar/106533648
2011-02-05|Smea 5.5|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|First lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smea-55/105854048
2010-11-27|Monitor Ridge|Easy Snow PG13|Fun with the wife|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monitor-ridge/107211932