76 Ticks for Dave E
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-03-14|Big Bad Wolf|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Just 3 pitches of fun. Must have went a wrong direction or something but the walk-off sucked for us. We thought we followed the cairns and it took us 2.5 hours of steep loose terrain. So if I ever do this again or any others in the vicinity then I'm rappi|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-bad-wolf/107339211
2013-03-13|Bonaire|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Good 5.9. Has a few interesting moves.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bonaire/105732515
2013-03-13|Vagabonds|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|It's alright. Not much else to say.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vagabonds/105733016
2013-03-03|Blowing Smoke at the Monkey|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Very cool route. More like an 11a than an 11b like it's listed here.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blowing-smoke-at-the-monkey/106314933
2013-02-10|Blank|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b R|Meh|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blank/107983583
2013-02-09|Dave's Not Here|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Pulling the roof from the ledge was killer.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/daves-not-here/107916469
2013-02-03|Wife in the Fast Lane|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Def do from the ground up. 11- from there.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wife-in-the-fast-lane/106315532
2013-02-03|Bolted like Riemer's|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|Stay off the right flake and crack. You don't need it.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bolted-like-riemers/106589260
2013-02-03|Die Hard|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Meh|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/die-hard/106366864
2013-02-02|Sunday Mass|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Fell from the anchors accidentally. Made it to the first bolt. Yay. Pumpy climb though.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sunday-mass/107988525
2013-02-02|Apprehension|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Good warm-up route for the area.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/apprehension/107988549
2013-01-27|What's a Wanker you Tosser|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Don't underestimate it if you're not at least a strong 10 climber.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/whats-a-wanker-you-tosser/107983596
2013-01-27|Drillin' and Swillin'|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Good route. I'm 6' and could barely reach the starting holds. Be strong and pull through. :)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/drillin-and-swillin/107983590
2013-01-27|Quatchatarium|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Funnest climb at this wall.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quatchatarium/107983568
2013-01-26|Beyond The Sea|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Great route. It's listed in the book at downgrade to 11a. Think it is 11b though.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beyond-the-sea/107983608
2012-12-29|Bazookaed in Monterrey|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bazookaed-in-monterrey/107960423
2012-12-29|Cactus Pile|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Great route. Sets you up and motivates for the 6 pitcher Dope Ninja Ridge.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cactus-pile/105920175
2012-12-29|I Believe I Can Fly|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|First pitch of cactus pile.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-believe-i-can-fly/106317011
2012-12-28|Kelso's Way|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|Cool climb. Def worth it if you're hanging around Mota Wall waiting for Cactus Pile to open up.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelsos-way/106179834
2012-12-28|Caguama Queen|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Cool climb to get your lead head right on before hitting a multi-pitch with 10s.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/caguama-queen/105920195
2012-12-27|Jungle Boy|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Good multi-pitch warm up.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jungle-boy/105920222
2012-11-24|Amazing Legacy of J.R.R. Tolkein|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/amazing-legacy-of-jrr-tolkein/107911035
2012-11-24|A Mortal Life|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-mortal-life/107911046
2012-11-24|Carnival|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Extremely fun route with a little bit of exposure. I think it's actually a 5.10c.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/carnival/107911073
2012-11-24|Living on The Edge|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/living-on-the-edge/107911100
2012-10-28|Easily Aroused|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easily-aroused/105971474
2012-10-28|Mr. Coffee|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Def burly up top. Clip first before pulling for it.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-coffee/106009341
2012-10-28|Easily Aroused|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|The crux at the beginning can be deceiving.  Easy sailing past the 2nd bolt though.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easily-aroused/105971474
2012-10-28|Chloe's Breakfast Special|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Def a good 5.8 lead route. If you don't lead it then its not worth climbing. I wouldn't say that it's a good lead route for the lead beginner though. A couple of 1 move wonders that could freak beginners out. Watch the wet spots during feet placement.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chloes-breakfast-special/105900343
2012-10-28|Lonesome Dove|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|A really fun route. A must do lead route. Take it slow and don't force any of the moves... Oh... go right and go for  the underling at the top. It's worth it. Finish strong.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lonesome-dove/105879126
2012-10-28|Egg McMeadows|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/egg-mcmeadows/105962933
2012-10-27|The Beginning of All Things|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-beginning-of-all-things/105986139
2012-10-27|Things I Never Learned|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Cool route. Crux is def between 1st and 2nd bolt. Just a little awkward at first.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/things-i-never-learned/105925175
2012-10-26|Underdog|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|My personal favorite 5.10a ever.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/underdog/105877217
2012-10-26|Sweet Polly Purebred|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sweet-polly-purebred/105877209
2012-10-26|Goldbug|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/goldbug/105963695
2012-10-09|Mines Of Moria|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mines-of-moria/107788126
2012-10-07|Troll Teeth|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/troll-teeth/107788106
2012-10-07|Mines Of Moria|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mines-of-moria/107788126
2012-09-21|Ripple|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ripple/105860380
2012-09-21|MD 20/20|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/md-2020/106595788
2012-09-15|Elvin Beauty|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elvin-beauty/107911022
2012-08-21|Dome Driver|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dome-driver/107201900
2012-08-21|Owl Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/owl-crack/105902520
2012-08-21|Middle Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-crack/105878318
2012-08-21|Grass Crack|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grass-crack/107423172
2012-08-20|Freddie vs. Jason|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freddie-vs-jason/106972705
2012-08-20|Crawling Chaos|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crawling-chaos/107171409
2012-08-20|Herbert West's Weird Instruments|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/herbert-wests-weird-instruments/106966728
2012-08-20|Invisible Slayer of the Mad Arab Abdul Alhazrad|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/invisible-slayer-of-the-mad-arab-abdul-alhazrad/106929494
2012-03-18|Clone Call|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clone-call/105886193
2012-03-17|Bisector|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bisector/105886190
2012-03-17|Daddy’s Girl|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Tricky start. Rest is cake.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/daddys-girl/105905887
2012-03-17|Deception Pass|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Seems more of a head game to the second bolt than anything else.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deception-pass/105905877
2012-03-17|Gut Punch the Buddha|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gut-punch-the-buddha/107069111
2012-03-17|Karen Carpenter|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|This is a must do lead. Great sequency moves to the second bolt.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/karen-carpenter/107506345
2012-03-17|Eight Flake|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eight-flake/105886184
2012-03-17|Go For the Jugular|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/go-for-the-jugular/107377867
2012-03-16|The Gutenberg Press|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|Technical route. Good short climb.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-gutenberg-press/106164805
2012-03-14|Stump the Gump|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stump-the-gump/106164820
2012-03-14|Rodeo|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rodeo/106168984
2012-03-14|Ground Control|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b|This can be made into 2 short pitches if wanted. The ledge is huge with anchors you can belay from. With that said the first pitch to me was the tricky part. Going from the first to second bolts was the crux. The second pitch was face climbing with very s|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ground-control/106164742
2012-03-14|The Dihedral|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b|One of my favorites here. Coming out of the dihedral is a little tricky.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-dihedral/106164775
2012-03-14|Cowboy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cowboy/106168988
2012-02-14|Specter's Touch|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Def technical.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/specters-touch/107264082
2012-02-14|Creeping Doom|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/creeping-doom/106966723
2012-02-14|Sand Worms Shake The Planet|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sand-worms-shake-the-planet/106966718
2012-02-14|Herman Munster|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/herman-munster/106966690
2012-02-11|Warg Riders|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warg-riders/106966669
2012-02-11|Sky Full of Dementors|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sky-full-of-dementors/106966712
2012-02-11|Grendel|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grendel/106966685
2012-02-11|22-Eyed Beholder Hovering Near By|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/22-eyed-beholder-hovering-near-by/106966707
2012-02-11|Balrog's S&M Whip|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/balrogs-sm-whip/106985408
2012-02-11|Green Slime vs. Bag Of Devouring|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-slime-vs-bag-of-devouring/106972715
2012-01-28|My Name is Mud|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-name-is-mud/105899176
2012-01-28|Tree|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tree/106591867