43 Ticks for Danny Baker
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2011-01-02|The Vulgarian|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-vulgarian/106101183|1|TX : Hueco Tanks : East Spur : The Gunks
2011-01-02|Nobody Here Gets Out Alive|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nobody-here-gets-out-alive/105811221|1|TX : Hueco Tanks : North Mountain : The Grenade
2011-01-02|See Spot Run|V6 7A PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/see-spot-run/106104818|1|TX : Hueco Tanks : North Mountain : The Big Time
2011-01-02|Nobody Here Gets Out Alive|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nobody-here-gets-out-alive/105811221|1|TX : Hueco Tanks : North Mountain : The Grenade
2011-01-02|The Vulgarian|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-vulgarian/106101183|1|TX : Hueco Tanks : East Spur : The Gunks
2010-12-29|Moonshine Roof (center)|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moonshine-roof-center/106385730|1|TX : Hueco Tanks : East Mountain : Moonshine Roof
2010-10-01|Revenge|V6- 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/revenge/106244283|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : RMNP Bouldering Areas : Chaos Canyon Bouldering : Lower Chaos Canyon : Revenge Area
2010-10-01|Potato Chip|V7- 7A+|V7 from sit start. very rad long problem.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/potato-chip/106497460|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : RMNP Bouldering Areas : Chaos Canyon Bouldering : Lower Chaos Canyon : The Potato Chip Boulder
2010-10-01|Tommy's Arete|V7 7A+|Great endurance problem, so many wild moves to make. i LOVE HEEL HOOKS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tommys-arete/106390524|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : RMNP Bouldering Areas : Chaos Canyon Bouldering : Lower Chaos Canyon : The Automator Boulder
2010-10-01|Gang Bang|V8 7B|Had no idea i'd like this problem till i did the throw to a bad sloper.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gang-bang/106500026|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : RMNP Bouldering Areas : Chaos Canyon Bouldering : Lower Chaos Canyon : Centaur Boulder
2010-10-01|Interference aka Geeks of the Industry|V7 7A+|Best landing i had there, fun problem, real short compared to the others in the area.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/interference-aka-geeks-of-the-industry/106842181|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : RMNP Bouldering Areas : Chaos Canyon Bouldering : Lower Chaos Canyon : Geeks of the Industry Bould...
2010-10-01|Mikala|V6-7 7A+|almost everything in the RMNP is somewhat PG13 so ill let you decide|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mikala/106244207|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : RMNP Bouldering Areas : Chaos Canyon Bouldering : Lower Chaos Canyon : Revenge Area
2010-10-01|Northwest Corner|V3 6A|Brittle topout, little scarier than it looked fo sho|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northwest-corner/106854348|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : RMNP Bouldering Areas : Chaos Canyon Bouldering : Lower Chaos Canyon : Warm-Up Boulder
2010-10-01|East Face|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face/106854344|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : RMNP Bouldering Areas : Chaos Canyon Bouldering : Lower Chaos Canyon : Warm-Up Boulder
2010-10-01|Potato Chip Sit Start|V9 7C PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/potato-chip-sit-start/106500079|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : RMNP Bouldering Areas : Chaos Canyon Bouldering : Lower Chaos Canyon : The Potato Chip Boulder
2010-10-01|Handicapps|V9 7C|What a crazy arm move at the end, i thought my arm was going to fall off ahaha|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/handicapps/106517997|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : RMNP Bouldering Areas : Chaos Canyon Bouldering : Lower Chaos Canyon : Centaur Boulder
2009-02-28|Distant Thunder|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/distant-thunder/105961516|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : Twin Towers Wall (aka Low V...
2009-02-28|Character Witness|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/character-witness/105853365|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Home Alone
2009-02-28|Freaks and Phonies|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freaks-and-phonies/105853405|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Home Alone
2009-02-28|Limestoned|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/limestoned/105853353|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Home Alone
2009-02-28|The Devil Wears Spurs|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-devil-wears-spurs/105857631|1|WY : Wild Iris : The Main Wall : Wild Horses Wall
2009-02-28|Digital Stimulation|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/digital-stimulation/106226921|1|WY : Wild Iris : The Main Wall : Hot Tamale Wall
2009-02-28|Batteries Not Included|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/batteries-not-included/105961747|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : Twin Towers Wall (aka Low V...
2009-02-28|Low Voltage|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/low-voltage/105961739|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : Twin Towers Wall (aka Low V...
2009-02-28|Short Circuit|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-circuit/105962938|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : Twin Towers Wall (aka Low V...
2009-02-28|Chunky Monkey|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chunky-monkey/105828314|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : The Love Shack
2009-02-28|Hot Buttered Soul|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-buttered-soul/105828310|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : The Love Shack
2009-02-28|Semper Fi|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/semper-fi/105829730|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : The Love Shack
2009-02-28|Slippery Avocado|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slippery-avocado/105829719|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : The Love Shack
2009-02-28|The Stinger|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII 25 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-stinger/105826040|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : The Love Shack
2009-02-28|Superchunk|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/superchunk/105825940|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : The Love Shack
2009-02-28|Indian Country|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/indian-country/105851982|1|WY : Wild Iris : The Main Wall : Five Ten Wall
2009-02-28|Thanatos|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thanatos/105973423|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : Wine and Roses
2009-02-28|The Chief|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-chief/105973444|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : Wine and Roses
2009-02-28|Easy Day for a Lady|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-day-for-a-lady/106251354|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : The Bridge
2009-02-28|B-25|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/b-25/105973381|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : The Bridge
2009-02-28|Red Dog|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-dog/105829725|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : The Love Shack
2009-02-27|Dirt Boss Traverse|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirt-boss-traverse/106350411|1|WY : Cody : Cedar Mountain Boulders : Dirt Boss Area
2009-02-27|Easy Street|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-street/105828088|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Turtle Rock Trailhead Bould...
2009-02-27|Cupcake|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cupcake/105814053|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2009-02-27|Thin Red Line|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-red-line/106153478|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Vedauwoo North Entrance (Ha...
2008-06-08|Take Me to the River|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/take-me-to-the-river/106469597|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : Twin Towers Wall (aka Low V...
2007-10-18|Distant Thunder|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/distant-thunder/105961516|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : Twin Towers Wall (aka Low V...