127 Ticks for Cwaters
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-09-02|Laid Back|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/laid-back/107008060
2014-07-30|Tin Ho!|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tin-ho/106888956
2014-05-01|Block Roof|V6 7A PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/block-roof/107150372
2014-04-22|Triangle Arete|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/triangle-arete/106155151
2014-04-22|Hot Carl|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-carl/106208946
2013-07-26|Lazer Cut|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lazer-cut/106507931
2013-07-15|Left Arete|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-arete/106134353
2013-07-14|Undercling Fling|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/undercling-fling/106249796
2013-06-02|Elk Sign|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elk-sign/107673203
2013-06-02|Calling In|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calling-in/107662747
2013-06-02|Hobophilia|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hobophilia/107663184
2013-04-19|She Lives|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/she-lives/106279580
2013-04-01|You're contrived, Profeta!|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/youre-contrived-profeta/107779675
2013-03-30|Anorexic|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/anorexic/106053236
2013-03-30|Bad Ass|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bad-ass/106132849
2013-03-23|Move N' Groove Barbie|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/move-n-groove-barbie/106140715
2013-03-23|The Hermit|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-hermit/107010262
2013-03-08|Alien Autopsy|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alien-autopsy/106991335
2013-03-05|The Rail|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-rail/106959982
2013-03-03|Flake Orgasm|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flake-orgasm/106959077
2013-02-23|DJ's Easy|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/djs-easy/106959145
2013-02-23|DJ Goes to Hueco|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dj-goes-to-hueco/106959973
2013-02-23|DJ's Seam|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/djs-seam/106959137
2013-02-23|Meat Suit|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/meat-suit/106962001
2013-02-23|Quadracept Remorse|V5-6 6C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quadracept-remorse/106962017
2013-02-23|DJ's Arete|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/djs-arete/106959128
2013-02-18|Big Bulge Easy|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-bulge-easy/105801661
2012-12-22|Crown of Thorns|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crown-of-thorns/106671963
2012-11-15|Crown Jewel|V4 6B PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crown-jewel/106671954
2012-09-08|Left Arete|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-arete/106047275
2012-09-08|Man Tits|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/man-tits/106066165
2012-09-04|Sit up Stand up|V1-2 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sit-up-stand-up/106371310
2012-09-02|Pinch a Loaf|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pinch-a-loaf/106059234
2012-02-05|Muffin|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/muffin/106619082
2012-02-05|Brown Suga |V0-1 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brown-suga-/106610943
2012-02-05|Griffy's Wild Ride|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/griffys-wild-ride/107401769
2012-01-30|Silly Little Dirty|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/silly-little-dirty/106672017
2012-01-29|Rocky Mountain Daydream|V5- 6C PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rocky-mountain-daydream/107456261
2012-01-29|Stairway to Heaven|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stairway-to-heaven/106672022
2012-01-14|Cracked Face|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cracked-face/106021273
2012-01-14|Broken Rubber|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/broken-rubber/106106251
2011-12-31|Bilac|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bilac/106611598
2011-12-31|Chiuy Senter |V1+ 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chiuy-senter-/106610939
2011-12-31|Nilla Wayfar|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nilla-wayfar/106619096
2011-12-21|Glove Knee|V5+ 6C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/glove-knee/107414444
2011-12-21|Mr. Schnebly|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-schnebly/107414437
2011-12-19|Main Attraction|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/main-attraction/106673417
2011-12-19|Coyotes Choice|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/coyotes-choice/106673532
2011-12-19|Book of Fun|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/book-of-fun/106673407
2011-12-14|Monkey Lust|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-lust/107406025
2011-12-14|Pencil Thin, Right Arete|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pencil-thin-right-arete/107406012
2011-12-04|Locked and Loaded|V5 6C PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/locked-and-loaded/106673496
2011-12-04|Out of Africa|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/out-of-africa/106673500
2011-12-04|Easy Way Out|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-way-out/106680686
2011-12-04|Double Fisted|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-fisted/106671981
2011-11-26|Hairy Cleavage|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hairy-cleavage/106680671
2011-11-26|Robbins Crack|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/robbins-crack/107369645
2011-11-26|Blockstar|V0- 4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blockstar/107369661
2011-11-26|Flippin the Bitch|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flippin-the-bitch/106673511
2011-11-26|Puppet Master|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/puppet-master/106673515
2011-11-26|Pinch Hitter|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pinch-hitter/107369711
2011-11-26|Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dumb|V0-1 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tweedle-dee-and-tweedle-dumb/106672325
2011-11-20|Hookers are fun!|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hookers-are-fun/106672009
2011-11-20|Table Topper|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/table-topper/106672027
2011-11-20|The Tongue|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-tongue/106672230
2011-11-16|Space Hog|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/space-hog/106665870
2011-11-16|Takin it to the Street|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/takin-it-to-the-street/106347954
2011-11-02|Just Can't Get Any|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/just-cant-get-any/107355359
2011-10-09|Starship Trooper|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/starship-trooper/106096635
2011-10-09|Running Man|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/running-man/106141642
2011-10-09|Secret Agent Man|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/secret-agent-man/106030958
2011-09-22|The Submarine Traverse|V4-5 6B+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-submarine-traverse/105971171
2011-08-29|The Coffin|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-coffin/106158204
2011-08-28|Dishwasher|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dishwasher/106029524
2011-08-22|Thin Man|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-man/106059141
2011-08-14|V2 + Traverse left of the brain.|V2+ 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v2--traverse-left-of-the-brain/105971182
2011-08-14|Right Arete|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-arete/106134346
2011-08-13|Big Block|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-block/106973377
2011-07-21|Disco Polly|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/disco-polly/106416919
2011-06-19|Flotsam & Jetsam|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flotsam--jetsam/105842784
2011-06-19|Frog Prince (AKA Babies)|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frog-prince-aka-babies/105895505
2011-06-19|The Thorn Bush|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-thorn-bush/105856938
2011-06-19|Hoggle|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hoggle/105859020
2011-06-14|Bitch Boy|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bitch-boy/106146426
2011-06-02|End Bulge|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/end-bulge/106098773
2011-05-16|Bitch Boy|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bitch-boy/106146426
2011-05-16|Dishwasher|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dishwasher/106029524
2011-05-16|Aloha Far Left|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aloha-far-left/106272801
2011-05-10|Queen Scepter|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/queen-scepter/106313572
2011-05-02|The Fin|V1-2 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-fin/106030611
2011-05-01|Fucktard|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fucktard/106132823
2011-05-01|V2|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v2/106140732
2011-04-30|True Value|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/true-value/105810916
2011-04-30|God Walks Among Us|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/god-walks-among-us/105817360
2011-04-19|Onion Man|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/onion-man/106755723
2011-04-19|Iron Man|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/iron-man/106068137
2011-04-19|Sand Gully|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sand-gully/106755933
2011-03-30|The Energizer (aka Aerial Vermin)|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-energizer-aka-aerial-vermin/105808764
2011-03-18|Giggling Marlin|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/giggling-marlin/106390228
2011-03-18|Weak Sister|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/weak-sister/105981687
2011-03-14|Death Row|5.12d 7c 28 IX 28 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/death-row/107070806
2011-02-26|Pompasfuc|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pompasfuc/107072228
2011-02-11|Hang 10|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hang-10/106630804
2011-01-20|Smokin Guns|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smokin-guns/105952738
2011-01-11|Easy Pool|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-pool/106376284
2010-12-25|The Contender|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-contender/107010704
2010-12-25|Double Feature|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-feature/107010697
2010-12-25|To Loose To Goose|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/to-loose-to-goose/106749402
2010-12-25|Unknown|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown/105801345
2010-12-25|The Contender|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-contender/107010704
2010-12-25|Devil in Disguise|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/devil-in-disguise/107010680
2010-12-16|The gripper|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-gripper/105801201
2010-11-25|Dead Pool|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dead-pool/106434567
2010-11-19|Wiley Left|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wiley-left/105801180
2010-11-13|Perforator right|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/perforator-right/105801189
2010-10-22|Arete Horizon|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arete-horizon/106401811
2010-10-09|Smokin Guns|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smokin-guns/105952738
2010-10-04|Neptune|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/neptune/105979723
2010-08-25|R.E.M. (Rapid Eye Movement)|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rem-rapid-eye-movement/106143325
2010-07-15|Pleasant Dreams|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pleasant-dreams/106403301
2010-07-08|Popeye Meets The Burrito Master|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/popeye-meets-the-burrito-master/105827477
2010-07-07|Mr. Slate|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-slate/105810911
2010-06-08|Safe Pool|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/safe-pool/105948739
2010-06-08|The Black Rose|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-black-rose/105792351
2010-05-15|The Abyss|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-abyss/105810941
2010-05-14|Pocket Puzzle|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pocket-puzzle/105830204
0000-00-00|Neptune|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/neptune/105979723