118 Ticks for Crag Dweller
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-06-01|Icarus|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b R|Led P2|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/icarus/105748654
2013-06-01|West Chimney|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-chimney/105822133
2013-05-11|Headline|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/headline/105757051
2012-11-25|Chianti|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Led P1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chianti/105749296
2012-11-25|Sister Morphine|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sister-morphine/105754633
2012-11-17|"Is Our Children Learning?"|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/is-our-children-learning/105985777
2012-11-03|Chianti|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Led P2.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chianti/105749296
2012-11-03|Washington Irving|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/washington-irving/105749839
2012-09-30|The Decider|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b|OS. Fun, casual route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-decider/105822639
2012-09-22|Mesca-Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Fun movement and thought provoking for the grade. Good stuff.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mesca-line/105748921
2012-09-15|The Naked Hedge|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-naked-hedge/105763197
2012-09-01|Direct Route|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b R|Led P1, 3, and 5. Simul'd from there.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/direct-route/105748268
2012-08-22|Persistent Vegetative State|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|OS. Fun route.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/persistent-vegetative-state/105764160
2012-08-12|Love Route|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Linked to from Better than Love. Led and combined P7 & 8.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/love-route/105754810
2012-08-12|Better than Love|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c R|Climbed as the direct start to Love Route. Led P2, 4, and 5.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/better-than-love/105750769
2012-07-07|Squid Kid|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS. Super fun warm up.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/squid-kid/105755872
2012-07-01|Recovery|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|Flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/recovery/105748409
2012-07-01|Reefer Madness|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|RP first attempt this year|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reefer-madness/105748397
2012-06-29|Mirthmobile|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mirthmobile/105748457
2012-06-24|Aerogel|V5 6C|Flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aerogel/105751348
2012-06-17|Zingando|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zingando/105757546
2012-06-10|Chickenhead|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|w/Joe. Led P1. Rapp'd after 2nd pitch. Ok climb.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chickenhead/105752677
2012-06-10|Topaz|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|OS. Super fun climb!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/topaz/105749470
2012-03-17|Gneiss Roof (AKA: Nice Ride)|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|Linked from Ride the Snake. Led the 2nd pitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gneiss-roof-aka-nice-ride/105758952
2012-03-17|Ride The Snake|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Led P2 and linked to Gneiss Roof|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ride-the-snake/105761889
2012-03-11|Duh Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/duh-dihedral/105750112
2012-01-07|Black Lake - West Gully|WI4|led P2, led a short P3.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-lake---west-gully/105747232
2011-12-17|Mo' Flo' Than Go|WI3|4x.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mo-flo-than-go/105747407
2011-06-04|Mount Baker, North Ridge|WI2-3 Steep Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mount-baker-north-ridge/106445849
2011-05-21|Malign|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/malign/105756556
2011-05-08|Gotham City|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS. A really fun climb with a distinct crux into moderate, fun climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gotham-city/105761211
2011-05-08|Tinsel Town aka BR 2?|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS. Super fun movement with some very chossy rock to add a little spice.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tinsel-town-aka-br-2/106370830
2011-05-07|Lamont’s Period |5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lamonts-period-/106990678
2011-04-09|Gambit|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gambit/105751960
2011-04-02|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Great Zot start|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106
2010-11-23|Diesel|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diesel/106334990
2010-11-23|Geo Thermal|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/geo-thermal/106397046
2010-11-21|Sugar and Spice|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sugar-and-spice/106330589
2010-11-20|Red Eclipse|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-eclipse/105752194
2010-10-30|Bush Administration|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bush-administration/105762957
2010-10-30|Lunchmoney|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lunchmoney/105756478
2010-09-18|Jasper|V3 6A|2nd attempt|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jasper/106596719
2010-08-29|Zorro Warmup|V1 5|3 attempts for a V1. i need to get out and boulder more.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zorro-warmup/106497777
2010-08-21|Chronometer|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chronometer/105977596
2010-08-21|Vacuum Tube|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vacuum-tube/105977601
2010-05-29|Skywalker Couloir|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skywalker-couloir/105756718
2010-05-08|Otto's Route|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Led P2 & P4. Fun, weird route. Otto was a crazy MF!!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ottos-route/105758122
2010-04-04|Dog Breath|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS sometime in later winter 2010|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dog-breath/106118649
2010-04-04|Li'l Dog|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lil-dog/105761883
2010-03-06|Lick My Love Pump aka Love Pump|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lick-my-love-pump-aka-love-pump/105752896
2010-02-27|The B.O.S.S. Method|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-boss-method/105755578
2010-02-27|Dumb Waiter|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dumb-waiter/105752893
2010-02-27|Smart Server|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smart-server/105803148
2010-02-06|Li'l Snoopy|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lil-snoopy/106592870
2010-02-06|Black Dog|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-dog/106119076
2010-01-31|Turkey's Bleak|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/turkeys-bleak/106164016
2010-01-31|Solar Eclipse|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solar-eclipse/106164020
2010-01-31|Ol' 47|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ol-47/105755509
2010-01-31|Ian's Climb|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ians-climb/105759165
2010-01-17|Bourgeois Belay Slave aka Bourgeois Belay Dogs|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bourgeois-belay-slave-aka-bourgeois-belay-dogs/105749920
2010-01-17|The Baroque Period|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-baroque-period/106157707
2010-01-17|Period Epic|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/period-epic/105758772
2010-01-10|The Bomb|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c|Led P2. Fun, easy climbing. A bit hard to protect in a couple places.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bomb/105750568
2010-01-10|West Overhang|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Followed Rak|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-overhang/105751342
2009-12-30|Espolón de Oro|Easy Snow|good time. lessons learned about team composition.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/espoln-de-oro/106619976
2009-12-29|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3|a little stepped out...2-ish conditions.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151
2009-12-13|Three Tiers|WI2+|Led 2 pitches.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/three-tiers/105747211
2009-11-27|Neo-Quasi Bugaloo|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/neo-quasi-bugaloo/105752605
2009-11-26|Resume|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/resume/105753664
2009-11-26|Air Head|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/air-head/105749767
2009-11-21|No Fruit|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|not pretty but OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-fruit/106328606
2009-11-21|Deuces Wild|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deuces-wild/105748292
2009-11-08|LaCholla Jackson|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lacholla-jackson/105753220
2009-11-07|Suburbia|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/suburbia/105749122
2009-11-07|Cactus Drop|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cactus-drop/105761046
2009-10-24|A7 -V1|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a7--v1/105752380
2009-10-17|Leftover Stuff|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/leftover-stuff/105762381
2009-10-04|Talking Out Of Turn|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS. Really fun, varied climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/talking-out-of-turn/106113458
2009-10-03|Animation aka Jaycene's Dance|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|A fun cool down route. Solid holds and surprisingly thought provoking.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animation-aka-jaycenes-dance/105749785
2009-10-03|Is It Ready Yet...Moe|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS. Fun moves coming around the last arete.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/is-it-ready-yetmoe/106107243
2009-10-03|Unfamiliar Strangers|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|argh, stupid fall after the crux...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unfamiliar-strangers/105762684
2009-10-03|Lazy Day|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Fun, short warm up|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lazy-day/106147677
2009-10-03|Ride My See-saw|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS. Grungy getting to below 3rd bolt. Fun climbing from there.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ride-my-see-saw/106135291
2009-09-27|Merry Maids|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/merry-maids/105753394
2009-09-27|Vortex aka Fat Slags|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vortex-aka-fat-slags/106027239
2009-09-13|Learning to Crawl|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b|fun climb w/a mix of jugs and slab climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/learning-to-crawl/105749464
2009-09-13|Busch Gardens|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/busch-gardens/105762975
2009-09-07|Mother Goose|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mother-goose/105752371
2009-09-07|Monkey Bob|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Nice little warm up|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-bob/105764040
2009-09-07|Chicken Lips|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|Really fun, balancey moves on small positive (e.g. painful) crimpers.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chicken-lips/105752275
2009-09-07|Chicken Delight|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chicken-delight/105752269
2009-09-07|Mommy Blocker|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mommy-blocker/105752284
2009-09-07|Choss Temple Pilots|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/choss-temple-pilots/105752299
2009-08-28|Kelso Ridge||What a fun route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelso-ridge/105756724
2009-08-27|Made In The Shade|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/made-in-the-shade/106210224
2009-08-27|Ripple|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ripple/106509465
2009-08-27|Venice Beach|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/venice-beach/106506935
2009-08-26|Where's Ray?|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheres-ray/105882601
2009-08-26|Dan's Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dans-line/105933907
2009-06-19|Gondolier Arete|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|My first OS 10...not sure it's really a 10 but I'm claiming it anyway!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gondolier-arete/106210217
2009-06-14|Tigger|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a|Followed Kent up P1. Lead P2.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tigger/105748681
2009-05-17|Sputnik Two|V0 4|fun warm up|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sputnik-two/105757159
2009-05-17|Sputnik Left|V2 5+|bushwack top out|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sputnik-left/105757153
2009-05-17|Sputnik One|V1 5|fun and balancey|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sputnik-one/105757156
2009-04-29|The Cockpit Roof Right|V2-3 5+|fun stuff!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cockpit-roof-right/105761457
2009-03-01|Dead Can Dance|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|Went easier than a .10a|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dead-can-dance/105757393
2008-11-01|Dihedral Problem|V2 5+|Fun problem|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral-problem/106257778
2008-10-19|Footloose|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|Finally got past the crux without peeling off.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/footloose/105752602
2008-10-19|Period Piece|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Fun easy route, good warm up.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/period-piece/105755854
2008-10-18|Red Dog|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-dog/105756586
2008-10-18|First Blood|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Fun warm up.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-blood/105764676
2008-10-18|Lumina|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Pumpy for the grade. Fun climb.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lumina/105752422
2008-10-05|Herbal Essence|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Thought I was climbing an .8 and was surprised by a crux more challenging than I expected. Fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/herbal-essence/105867446
2008-09-13|First Impressions|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Shook off some of the rust that formed after 5 yrs w/o climbing and got back to leading.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-impressions/105749461
2007-04-18|Stone Cold Moderate|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Climbed in early '07 w/Joe.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stone-cold-moderate/105748894
2007-02-17|5th of July|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|Climbed this sometime in early '07 w/Joe.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/5th-of-july/105748271
2007-02-17|Nickels and Dimes|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Great warm up...climbed many times in early '07.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nickels-and-dimes/105749458
2007-02-17|People's Choice|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|Great route! Climbed at some point in early '07 w/Joe|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/peoples-choice/105749446